Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Creek front home - Amazing community with an indoor Swimming Pools and a Spa!

Bedrooms 6
Space 2,000 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights


About the property

House, 6 Bedrooms, 2.0 Bathrooms, (Sleeps 14)

NO PROMS! We do not offer Saturday check-in or check-out. Weekend rates are Friday to Sunday (you may add Thursday or Sunday or both). Weekly rates are Sunday to Sunday or Friday to Friday. Minimum 4 nights stay during the week in the Summer season. All adults must be 25 to book except children traveling with parents. We require a signed lease and a copy of ID. Last minute reservations require additional information.

Cozy home with two wood-burning fireplaces screened in porch and deck. Located in Saw Creek Estates, with 4 full-sized outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, 3 whirlpool spas, tennis courts, basketball courts, a beach, fishing pond, fitness center/weight room, volleyball court, and two playgrounds. Enjoy your favorite meal at the Top of the World Restaurant or a snack at the poolside snack and Tiki Bar. Visit Bushkill Falls with hiking trails and waterfalls. Relax on the deck and enjoy nature or soak your feet in the creek behind the home!

More Details

Property Manager
All Pocono Rentals, LLC
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english, russian
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 17, 2018


Bushkill House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • Max. adults: 14
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed ...
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Ski-In
  • Ski-Out
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Room
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • - 1 king
    - 1 queen
    - 1 queen
    - 1 queen
    - 1 queen
    - 1 twin/ single
  • Game Room
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Toys
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
Creek front home - Amazing community with an indoor Swimming Pools and a Spa!
average rating of 4.6 based on 10 reviews

Great stay

  • 5 of 5

My family is experienced a white Christmas. Lovely home. Owners very very responsive even on Christmas. Very much appreciated!!! Thank you.

  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are extremely happy you have enjoyed your holiday stay with us! We thank you for your positive review and for being such a GREAT GUEST! Please come stay with us at this home or any of our other homes. We would love to host your family again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Scenic and relaxing. Home was clean and comfortable, a nice getaway.

  • 4 of 5

A nice family getaway for an extended weekend. Things to do in the immediate area. Overall a nice relaxed stay.

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are thrilled you enjoyed our community and our home, please come stay with us again. Thank you for your feedback!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great family vacation

  • 5 of 5

We were very happy with the amenities of the house and the surrounding communities. We had quite a few questions and communication with management and property owners was quick and helpful, not only through the booking process, but also while we were on site. The property was well stocked and the pool table provided hours of entertainment for our young children. The creek was a nice touch and we had fun wading in it and skipping rocks. We enjoyed the pools and lakeside swimming and boating that was part of the community amenities.

We checked out at 11am and was able to spend a few hours as a family at Bushkill falls before we all went on our separate ways.

Hightly recommended.

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for this great review, we appreciate your kind feedback! We are glad you not only enjoyed our home but also the area around it. Please come and enjoy the Poconos with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Copiague New York

2 star

  • 2 of 5

Very clean. Not what I expected. Very dated AC only in living room. Jacuzzi didn't work. Would not go back

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The home is just as advertised by the pictures on our website. This home does not have central A.C. so we have installed a unit that does a good job circulating the air in its vicinity. The hot tub is an older model that came with the house, and does function. The community also has a large indoor hot tub for your use.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


  • 5 of 5

The property was clean, fully equipped

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us, we are glad the property met your needs. Please stay with us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Lovely place with access to a great community!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I enjoyed our stay at this place. It was very spacious, clean, with enough room for our big family. Not far away, we had access to several pools, lakes, and even had the pleasure of attending a community festival while we were there. Overall, we really enjoyed our time there and wish we had a longer stay. We really appreciate how helpful everyone was at All Pocono Rentals for their great communication throughout the process and would certainly book with them again down the road.

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate your kind words and feedback greatly. We are glad you were able to enjoy your stay with us as well as in the community. Please inquire about our return guest discounts upon your next booking, we welcome you to stay with us anytime!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Car: necessary

Bushkill, PA is a mountain town with beautiful scenery, lots of activities and peace of mind for those looking to escape into nature. Delaware Water Gap hiking trails, lake and stream fishing, and even its own natural waterfall can all be found within miles of each other. Fun for all four seasons, zip-line at Tree Top Adventures, or go own the Blue Lightening water tube slide in the summer. Take a nature walk at P.E.E.C. for educational enjoyment in the spring and watch as the world around turns into a colorful picturesque landscape during the fall. Winter time means skiing and snowboarding at locally positioned Shawnee ski area. Only 30 miles from Mount Airy Casino, perfect distance for a day trip for the grown ups. Restaurants can be found all along route 209, from Italian cuisine, to Mexican, fast food and more!


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • *** NO PROMS! All adults must be 25 to book (except children traveling with parents)***
    We do NOT offer Saturday check-in, nor Saturday check-out. Weekend rates are Friday to Sunday. Weekly rates are Friday to Friday or Sunday to Sunday.
    Sunday to Friday MINIMUM from June 25 to Sept 1 for "Mid-week special"

    ***FEES - "Cleaning fee ETC" includes: cleaning of the house, linen, towels, community registration and "Administrative Fee". This fee is not optional.
    **Pet fee is per each pet. Additional pets will have additional fees. This fee is not Optional.
    Optional Fee: "BEDS MADE FEE" - $75. If you wish the beds to be made, please add this optional fee.
    Optional Fee: "CANCELLATION PROTECTION" - 10% of the rental rate. We will refund 100% of your total payment if canceled for any reason up to 14 days before arrival, 90% - 7 days before arrival and 80% less than 7 days before arrival.

    *We always have special mid-week deals and last minute discounts. Please feel free to email us ANYTIME!

    Holiday rates:
    MLK - Friday to Monday
    President's Day - Friday to Monday
    Memorial Day - Friday to Monday
    July 4th - July 4 to July 8
    Labor Day - Friday to Monday
    Thanksgiving - Wednesday to Sunday
    Christmas - December 22 - December 25
    Winter Holiday Special - December 25 - December 29
    NYE - December 29 - January 1

    Required Fees

    * Cleaning Fee ETC.: $325.00 (Flat Rate Per Stay)
    * Tax: %9.00 (Percentage of Rent & Taxable Fees)

    Optional Fees

    * Cancellation Protection: %10.00 (Percentage of Rent & Taxable Fees)

You might like these similar properties