expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Gorgeous Views from Beautiful Hanalei Bay Villa!! Stand-alone Villa!!

Princeville, HI, USA
  • Condo1600 sqft
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths1
  • Minimum Stay4 - 7 nights

3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 6

Hanalei Bay Villas #30 is a wonderful stand alone villa located in the town of Princeville. Boasting breathtaking ocean and mountain views, this villa is ideal for couples, families and honeymooners.

This is a two story, newly furnished, three bedrooms (K, Q, F) and 2.5 bathroom villa with fully equipped kitchen, comfortable living room with flat screen TV, DVD, comfortable couch, board games, books, ceiling fans throughout, dining area, electric BBQ, and two lanais facing the lush tropical beauty of Kauai. Master Bedroom features a large flat screen TV, private lanai and its own bathroom. A washer and dryer is also provided. Ocean view from the dining room area, check out the surf across the street, sit on the lanai and enjoy the tropical green and lush trees and mountain views, walk to Hideaways beach path, as well as, the beach path along the St. Regis.

Unlike all other condos within Princeville that share common walls with other guests, Hanalei Bay Villas are stand-alone that provides guests with privacy. The town of Princeville has great restaurants, shopping center, tennis courts and golf courses all within walking distance. Hanalei Bay or Anini Beach is a short 8-10 minute drive.

Coldwell Banker Bali Hai Realty Kauai’s Premiere Vacation Rental Management Company.

Bali Hai Vacation Rentals provides a wide array of homes, cottages, villas and resort condominiums on Kauai’s spectacular north shore and throughout the Garden Island. Locating the perfect vacation rental is Bali Hai’s specialty whether at Aliomanu, Anini Beach, Kilauea, Princeville, Hanalei or Haena. Rentals are situated on the beach, at full service resorts, in charming local neighborhoods, or in lush seclusion. The Bali Hai vacation rental staff also offers concierge services to arrange for needs such as on-island activities, private chef services, massages, private yoga sessions, surf lessons or personal grocery shopping. Our office is conveniently located in the heart of Hanalei Town. We are your on island contact and take great satisfaction in welcoming you to our tropical paradise.

Tax ID: W61925447-01

24/7 After hours Emergency Line: Coldwell Banker Bali Hai Realty

2.5% fee on all credit card charges

Property Manager

Coldwell Banker Bali Hai Realty

Member Since 2003
Premier Partner
This HomeAway partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 20, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
        • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Other bed, 1 Full bed

        Bathrooms

        • 2 Bathrooms, 1 Half Bath
          • 2.5 baths

          Location Type

            • Mountain View
            • Ocean View
            • Resort

              Meals

                • Catering available

                  General

                    • Clothes Dryer
                    • Hair Dryer
                    • Internet
                    • Iron & Board
                    • Linens Provided
                    • Living Room
                    • Parking
                    • Telephone
                    • Towels Provided
                    • Washing Machine

                      Kitchen

                        • Coffee Maker
                        • Dishes & Utensils
                        • Dishwasher
                        • Kitchen
                        • Microwave
                        • Oven
                        • Pantry Items
                        • Refrigerator
                        • Stove
                        • Toaster

                          Entertainment

                            • DVD Player
                            • Satellite / Cable
                            • Stereo
                            • Television

                              Outside

                                • Balcony
                                • Deck / Patio
                                • Golf
                                • Kayak / Canoe
                                • Lanai / Gazebo
                                • Outdoor Grill
                                • Tennis

                                  Suitability

                                    • wheelchair inaccessible

                                      Onsite Services

                                        • Concierge

                                          Attractions

                                            • botanical garden
                                            • churches
                                            • library
                                            • playground
                                            • restaurants

                                              Leisure Activities

                                                • beachcombing
                                                • bird watching
                                                • eco tourism
                                                • horseback riding
                                                • luaus
                                                • scenic drives
                                                • sight seeing
                                                • walking
                                                • whale watching

                                                  Local Services & Businesses

                                                    • ATM/bank
                                                    • Babysitter
                                                    • fitness center
                                                    • groceries
                                                    • hospital
                                                    • massage therapist
                                                    • medical services

                                                      Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                        • deepsea fishing
                                                        • fishing
                                                        • golf
                                                        • hiking
                                                        • scuba diving or snorkeling
                                                        • snorkeling
                                                        • surfing
                                                        • swimming
                                                        • tennis
                                                        • water tubing

                                                          House Rules

                                                          Check-in: 3:00 PM

                                                          Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                                          53 Reviews

                                                          Excellent4.7/5

                                                          Latest reviews

                                                          Amazing views

                                                          Richard S.Denver, CO

                                                          Rating Details:

                                                          The property manager was very helpful.

                                                          The vacation rental was very clean.

                                                          I was very happy with the location.

                                                          I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                          Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                          Reviewer Comments:

                                                          The property is in an ideal location. The living room is not inviting and had no tables when we arrived. We called the property manager and they were quick to bring a small table which was better than none. The kitchen is well equipped although the stove is pretty old and slow. The bedrooms are spacious, beds are comfortable. Our biggest complaint is the master bathroom. The shower curtain is 1/2 in and other 1/2 under foot while showering. It is too long. And the sink cabinet really low but we are tall people and used to ours. But the bathroom is extremely tight. 2nd bathroom is much better. The beaches are not just a stroll away, more of a hike and a pool would have been nice. Overall is was a good value for the money.

                                                          Owner's Response:

                                                          Aloha Richard, Thank you for being our guests at Hanalei Bay Villas #30, Princeville. We are happy that you enjoyed your time here. Yes, we have a coffee table on the way and ordered one for the unit. Mahalo for bringing the shower curtain issue and will address it promptly. Mahalo Nui Loa, Vacation Rental Division

                                                          A beautiful home in a beautiful setting!

                                                          Angela R.Winnipeg, MB

                                                          Rating Details:

                                                          The property manager was very helpful.

                                                          The vacation rental was very clean.

                                                          I was very happy with the location.

                                                          I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                          Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                          Reviewer Comments:

                                                          Our stay completely met, and exceeded our expectations. The home was expansive on two levels, with a lanai on each. Ample beach towels were available, as were all other amenities we could ask for, including a number of beach toys; an enexpected surprise.

                                                          Owner's Response:

                                                          Thank You for your great review of our rental property. The house is well equipped with all the amenities possible. We are glad that you were impressed with this unit and happy that you enjoyed your stay. Mahalo for being our guests. Warmest Aloha, Vacation Rental Division

                                                          Great vacation stay

                                                          Tonya S.Merrill, MI

                                                          Rating Details:

                                                          The property manager was very helpful.

                                                          The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                          I was very happy with the location.

                                                          I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                          Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                          Reviewer Comments:

                                                          One of the best vacation rentals we have ever stayed at, every window had a beautiful view, would highly recommend others to stay here, plenty of room for 3 couples to stay.

                                                          Owner's Response:

                                                          Mahalo for your fantastic review on Hanalei Bay Villas #30! We are thrilled that you had a great time at our unit. Thank you for sharing about your vacation and thank you for being amazing guests. We would love to have you return soon. Mahalo, Vacation Rental Division

                                                          Our stay in Princeville at the Hanalie Bay Villa.

                                                          James H.El Centro

                                                          Rating Details:

                                                          The property manager was very helpful.

                                                          The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                          I was very happy with the location.

                                                          I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                          Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                          Reviewer Comments:

                                                          Our stay at the villa was nice. The views and surroundings were majestic! I loved the fact that our Villa was stand alone. There were games, books, and tons of beach “stuff”. The location was perfect. Now the flip side. The washing machine had the most dank, musty smell that would transfer to the items being “washed” leaving them smellier than when they went in dirty. So bad that we didn’t use it after 2 loads. The mold and mildew was (is) visible. I believe the bedding in the master bedroom was washed in that washing machine because it had that stench. Not knowing better I stripped the sheets the first day there and washed them, put them back on the bed and they smelled the same! The hallway restroom shower drain was clogged. So badly that it was unusable. That left 1 shower for 5 people. The only shower left to use was in the master bedroom which was really slow to drain. The pillows need to be replaced. They were smelly. Humidity tends to hasten that process. That said, being in Hawaii makes most things seem trivial so I got over it quick and had a wonderful time in Paradise.

                                                          Owner's Response:

                                                          Aloha and Thank you for your 5-star review on the house and the views! We are surprised about the musty washing machine! We are looking into this and will make sure that the front loading machine is cleaned thoroughly an on schedule to clean. We apologize. As for the hallway shower, we would have loved the opportunity to have unclogged the drain while you were on vacation. We are your island hosts and had we have been notified we would have taken care of the issues immediately. Glad to hear that in all you had a wonderful time in Hawaii! Mahalo Nui Loa for being our guest, Vacation Rental Division

                                                          HBV30

                                                          A guest from Laguna Niguel, CALaguna Niguel, CA

                                                          Rating Details:

                                                          The property manager was very helpful.

                                                          The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                          I was very happy with the location.

                                                          I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                          Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                          Reviewer Comments:

                                                          I have rented numerous HBVs and #30 was very enjoyable. It accommodated 3 couples, was well equipped, and the views front and back were fantastic. I would rent this unit again.

                                                          Owner's Response:

                                                          Mahalo James for your stellar review on Hanalei Bay Villas #30! Thank you so much for being repeat guests as well, we appreciate your loyalty! We loved hearing that you enjoyed the amazing views and the accommodations. Mahalo Nui Loa, Vacation Rental Division

                                                          Amazing place!

                                                          Amanda M.Denver, CO

                                                          Rating Details:

                                                          The property manager was very helpful.

                                                          The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                          I was very happy with the location.

                                                          I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                          Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                          Reviewer Comments:

                                                          We were so happy with our stay at Hanalei Bay Villa #30! The house was great, and the views were incredible. The customer service was wonderful, they were beyond helpful. We requested an extra box fan the first night and it was delivered to our house the next morning! They went above and beyond to make sure our stay was comfortable and I would definitely recommend. We had the best vacation!

                                                          Owner's Response:

                                                          Mahalo for your amazing and glowing review on Hanalei Bay Villas! We enjoyed reading your comments and are happy that you enjoyed your stay! With Aloha, Vacation Rental Division

                                                          Location

                                                          Princeville, HI, USA

                                                          Availability

                                                          Additional information about rental rates

                                                          Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

                                                          $300avg/night
                                                          53 Reviews
                                                          Excellent 4.7/5
                                                          Premier Partner
                                                          Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                          Instant Confirmation
                                                          For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                          Property # 435198vb

                                                          x