Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

This Is It ! / NEW and Clean ! / Great $ Rates ! / Book it Now !

Bedrooms 1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights


About the property

No Smoking, No Pets

' No smoking - No pets ' Large 1 bedroom 2 Full Baths + Bunks. New Furniture, New Bedding, New Paint, New Tile Flooring , BEAUTIFUL and CLEAN!

Our second floor unit is perfectly located with the balcony overlooking the crystal clear emerald water, white sandy beaches, and beach dunes. It also is away from the noise of the pool and Tiki Bar area. You will enjoy and love watching the dolphins, pelicans, and seagulls. Listening to the waves crash against the shore, 'is the most relaxing'. Please be our guest as we know you will love it!

We have a 50'' flat screen TV in the Living Room along with a DVD Player, new queen sofa with commercial grade sleeper (you will not feel the bar) it is very comfortable. All the furniture is new through out the unit.

No waiting on elevators take the Sky Bridge, go down one flight of stairs and you are there.

What else can we say this place is AWESOME! Please come make some forever lasting memories.

The amenities at Emerald Beach Resort are the best on the beach. There is a heated beach side pool, jacuzzi and tiki bar. Two Floridita pools with jacuzzi-One pool has zero-entry with mushroom fountain, dumping water buckets and splash zone for the kids. There is also a Sky Bridge lounge with 8 flat screen TVs which also host BINGO and Karaoke for the kids. Starbucks with a wifi lounge and Sensation beach store. State of the Art 5,000 sq ft Fitness Center. 8 High Speed Elevators and Free Covered Parking. There is also Jet Ski , Parasailing, and Beach Chair Rentals. We Rent to Spring Break Families! 'We DO NOT Rent to Spring Breakers'!! We use condo security and kids will be evicted and all monies forfeited! Couples, and families welcome. 'Please note the rates below include cleaning ,taxes & property damage insurance!

More Details

Jeffrey Roberts
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
August 21, 2017

About Jeffrey Roberts

We are The Roberts Family. We have enjoyed making family memories at Panama City Beach. We all love the ocean and hope to be able to live here full time.When you are at the beach you are one step closer to heaven!!!!

Jeffrey Roberts purchased this condo in 2012

Why Jeffrey Roberts chose Florida Panhandle

We love Emerald Beach Resort for its Family oriented activities and exceptional cleanliness.

What makes this condo unique

Emerald Beach Resort has many great amenities such as a Sky Bar Lounge, StarBucks, 3 pools, 2 tiki bars, 2 jacuzzi's, fitness center, Jet Skiing, Parasailing, and Banana Boat Rides.


Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator
  • Garage ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1) New, Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) New Comerical Queen Size, Bunk Beds (1) Brand New Sealy
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Balcony ...
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(18 traveler reviews)

94% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
This Is It ! / NEW and Clean ! / Great $ Rates ! / Book it Now !
average rating of 4.7777777 based on 18 reviews


  • 1 of 5

I booked this unit for Spring Break week arriving on a Tuesday and leaving Saturday for myself, another Mom and our 2 sons, both Seniors. When we arrived, the unit was completely flooded with water and sewage over an inch deep! I immediately called the owner Jeff who said he would try to talk with a friend who had another unit in Emerald Beach for us to stay in. About an hour later, he said it was not available and that he would refund our money and that's it. Basically we were stranded during Spring Break week and would have to try to find another place to stay, ON OUR OWN! When we told him there was another comparable unit in the same complex which was a little more than he charged me, he said he wouldn't pay any more to get us this room. At this point, I was furious, upset, and frustrated. I did eventually get a beautiful room at Emerald Beach, 3 hours later, through their property management staff, but Jeff did nothing when there was a crisis, and never assured me that he would make this right or take care of me and my family! So, please do not rent from this man and give him any business he certainly doesn't deserve! He doesn't treat his renters with common courtesy or professionalism!!

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: MS."D" Disrespectful, Disruptive and Demanding!!! # 1 - Yes our unit had water damage. # 2 - Yes I was able to secure her a condo. # 3 - Yes I paid in FULL. # 4 - Yes she "Checked - In" on Time ! # 5 - Yes she was DISRESPECTFUL ! # 6 - Yes she was DISRUPTIVE to other guest! # 7 - Yes she DEMANDED I pay twice as much # 8 - Yes I tried to help her in every way # 9 - MAY GOD BLESS YOU ...Ms. " D"
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

Great Condo!

  • 5 of 5

Our family had a wonderful time. The condo was great! Being on the 2nd floor made things a lot easier on everyone with it's proximity to the beach, pools, and parking. Our kids really enjoyed the splash pool when we weren't at the beach. Jeff was great to work with and hopefully we will get the opportunity to stay here in future years when vacationing in PCB.

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
burlington wi

beautiful place

  • 5 of 5

Hi Jeff,

Just wanted to thank you again for the use of your condo!! Sharing it with strangers must be a little nerve racking at times!

It's a great location with ease to get where ever you want to be as well as within walking distance to some pretty awesome places!!

The view from the patio cant be beat!! Also love the pool/Tiki bar and Nikki the Tiki bar bartender!

We hope to be locking in our dates again VERY soon!

Enjoy your summer and I hope you get to stay in your personal paradise as much as you can!!

Thanks again,


  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Phyllis , you know you and your family are always welcome in our second home. Hope you guys have a great summer. Talk to you soon and may God bless you all. Take care Jeff and Beth Roberts
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Awesome condo with great view of beach and sunsets!

  • 5 of 5

This unit was very clean and comfortable and had picturesque views of the ocean and awesome sunsets. The owner, Jeff, was very accommodating and wonderful to work with. He seems to have a genuine desire to make certain his guests enjoy their stay. He even recommended great places to eat and visit. We would definitely stay in this unit again. This was one of our best visits to the Panhandle yet.

  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

1st of many condo visits to PCB

  • 5 of 5

We arrived on a Sat for a week full of softball events- when we walked in - our kids went crazy! The beds- the view - the decorating. This place is as described and more. The owner is a very nice family man and will suggest anything you request assistance for whatever needed. We were always searching for a place to eat and all of his suggestions were delicious. We did not play softball as much as we had planned but the trip was still worth it. The view is perfect and the location of the unit makes it totally accessible so waiting for an elevator is not necessary. We will DEFINITELY be staying again with this owner.

You won't be disappointed!

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for staying with us and taking care of the place. You and your family will always be welcome . keep in touch talk to you soon....
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Madisonville, KY

Our best condo experience yet!!

  • 5 of 5

We loved our stay!! Jeff was great help and everything from reserving to check-out was a breeze. The pictures posted of the condo almost don't do it justice. We were pleasantly surprised when we walked in...lots of amenities too. The balcony view was great, the proximity to the pool and beach were awesome, and, being on the 2nd floor, we didn't have to wait on the very time consuming elevators! If and when we decide to visit PCB again, our family will definitely be in touch!!

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches Int Airport (ECP)
Nearest Beach
0.01 Miles
open sands beach /panama city beach

Pier Park Outdoor Shopping Mall and Entertainment Complex with numerous restaurants including Jimmy Buffet's Margaritaville, The Back Door Seafood and Oyster House, Redbrick Pizza, Hofbrau Beer Garden, Panera Bread, Buffalo Wild Wings 5-Guys,Red-Robin,Longhorn Steak House and many others - a must visit for the beach food and drink lover. Shopping includes Dillards, JC Penney, Ron Jon Surf Shop, Target, Hollister and numerous local smaller shops.

Four Golf Courses, Tennis Courts, Gulf World (aquatic theme park), ZooWold (Zoo/Wildlife Park), Ripley's Museum/4D Movie Theatre, Numerous Restaurants and Beachfront Bars within walking distance.


Rates & Availability

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
May 20 2017 - Sep 8 2017
5 night minimum stay
Sep 9 2017 - Nov 3 2017
5 night minimum stay
Nov 4 2017 - Mar 2 2018
5 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

All inclusive rates include cleaning ,taxes and property damage protection No hidden fees or charges

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.