Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Seychelles Beach Resort 0402

Bedrooms 1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


About the property

1 Bedroom, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Welcome to Seychelles 402! You'll love everything this upscale condo has to offer! When you first come into the home, you'll find the master suite equipped with a king bed, flat screen tv, and closet. You'll also find the master bathroom featuring a shower/tub combo and lots of storage space in the closet and counters. Travel back to the entryway and you'll notice the twin bunk beds in the hall. Across from these you'll find the second full bath, which has a walk-in shower. The kitchen is open to the dining and living spaces. The kitchen includes all the baking and cooking items you could need, just bring your groceries! The living room boasts a lovely flat screen tv, comfy sofa bed, and views that are unbeatable! You'll love the huge sliding glass doors overlooking your private balcony. The shimmering waters of the Gulf of Mexico will be your view from this gorgeous condo!

Property Manager
ResortQuest by Wyndham
Premier Partner

This HomeAway partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
March 17, 2018


Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Spa
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Golf
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing


3/5 -
(1 traveler review)

0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Seychelles Beach Resort 0402
average rating of 3.0 based on 1 reviews

Good but not great.

  • 3 of 5

The location is great, 4th floor is very accessible and the view is perfect. A few things with the accommodations could be improved. The bed has a waterproof mattress cover which makes you hot and you stick to it. Another regular mattress pad over that one would fix that issue. The coffee maker had some issues. One of the outlet splitters was not working so you had to unplug the DVD player to use cable and vice versa. If the owners would do a few minor things the stay would be great; the lack of sleep from the plastic mattress cover has got to be addressed.

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thomas, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at Seychelles. Your comments have been sent to the property so we may address your concerns. We are committed to making sure our guests have positive beach memories for years to come, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. UPDATE--Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us at Seychelles! Our goal is to provide each guest with a truly unique experience, and that’s why we appreciate reviews like this as they help with unit improvements and upgrades. We apologized for the issues you had in the unit and we wanted to let you know that we have been working diligently to fix each item you pointed out. We hope you were able to enjoy your stay and we are looking forward to having you back at Seychelles or any of our beautiful properties in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties