Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Townhome with Community Pool&Playground

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Overview

About the property

Townhouse, 3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Are you looking for comfort, adventure, relaxation and convenience? This townhouse provides all of this and much more, suitably located in the luxurious Emerald Island Resort in Kissimmee, Fl. Just two and a half miles from the Disney World Main Gate and close to Sea World, Universal Studios, Islands of Adventure and the rest of central Florida’s main attractions. This beautiful 3-bedroom, 2.5-bath home is tastefully decorated with comfort in mind.

Amenities:

* Communal Pool

* Spa

* Communal Gym

* Wireless Internet (Wi-fi)

* Air Con

* Free Calls

* Big Screen TV

* DVD Player

* Grill

* VCR

* Pool Access

* Sofa Bed

* Club House

* Full Kitchen

* Laundry In Unit

* Microwave

* Tennis Courts

* Unit Amenities

* Wheelchair Accessible

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 15, 2018

Amenities

Kissimmee Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Max. adults: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double
    Living Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center

Reviews

1/5 -
(1 traveler review)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
Townhome with Community Pool&Playground
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews
1

Awful!!

  • 1 of 5

We were not happy at all with this rental. The dishwasher was broken and nobody notified us of this. The upstairs bathrooms were unclean. The hallway bathroom had mold and leaking water all along the outside of the tub. It has to have been leaking for a while because the ceiling on the main floor is very stained. I spoke with someone about this issue and someone must have come to try and clean it because there was a bottle of bleach left on the bathroom floor. Also there was broken glass left in the kitchen sink. The master bath smelled like a sewer. I hope that the owners are aware of the issues with their home. I would be very unhappy with my management company if my house was being rented in this condition. I would not recommend this property to anyone.

  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Jill, We are very sorry to read about the experience you had in Kissimmee. We sincerely and wholeheartedly apologize for the trouble you encountered. It is never our intention to provide a less than satisfactory stay and it upsets us that we were unable to exceed your expectations. We will follow up with the local management company because it is apparent that improvements need to be made. We hope we have the opportunity to host you for a better stay in the future. The RedAwning Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

You might like these similar properties