Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Ocean View Bamboo Condo by The Beach, Great Amenities, Private Lanai

Sleeps2
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Space 247 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Studio, 1 Bath, Sleeps 2

This property is professionally managed by Ali'i Beach Rentals, so if this particular condo isn't available please inquire about our other beautiful vacation rentals. Feel free to contact us if you have questions before booking online.

Charming is the only way to describe this cozy, sleeps 2, ocean view studio at the Bamboo Waikiki. This intimate setting, with its simple, modern Hawaiian décor includes a private lanai, dining table for two, a queen sized bed, Cable TV, and high speed wifi. The kitchenette includes a microwave, a mini refrigerator, coffee maker, and toaster.

From the minute you arrive at the Bamboo Waikiki, at 2425 Kuhio Ave, you feel “Hawaii” and the Aloha Spirit. Once inside you experience the oasis of the pool with poolside waterfalls, tiki huts and torches, Jacuzzi, spa and sauna. A BBQ is available for poolside use. You almost won’t want to leave to explore Waikiki’s famous attractions, shopping and nightlife, all within walking distance. But of course you will!!

Come experience all Waikiki has to offer and then retreat to your own private “Hawaii” at the Bamboo Waikiki.

NOTE: Cleaning fee does not include daily housekeeping but is a departure cleaning fee, additional services can be added. Please inquire. Coin operated washers and dryers are available.

Hawaii Tax ID# 197-905-6128-01

More Details

Property Manager
Ali'i Beach Rentals
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
October 17, 2017

Map

Amenities

Waikiki Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 247 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 2
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Ocean View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 2
  • 1 Queen bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(53 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
30% Complete
11% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
Ocean View Bamboo Condo by The Beach, Great Amenities, Private Lanai
average rating of 4.207547 based on 53 reviews
Benicia, CA
3

Hawaii Business trip

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The room I stayed in was clean and comfortable. The hot water knob in the bath is broken and needs to be replaced. No parking was provided and the location that was recommended to me was next door, but I over stayed be parking by 20 minutes and my vehicle was towed at a cost of $212.00 dollars. There should be a grace period or better notification before towing. This made for an unpleasant/ unhappy visit. I will look for a place that includes parking next trip.

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: Ali'i Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

11th floor condo stay @ aqua Bamboo

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The rental experience was very nice!

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: Ali'i Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kirkland, WA
5

Nice view and good location!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I am solo traveler. I enjoy my stay in this unit. Nice Kuhio beach view. You can see surfer in the beach from he condo .The condo is very clean. Good location. Easy walking to the beach park or store . very close to International marketplace. I had a great time on my vacation. Thank you for the nice condo! Mahalo, Michelle

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Ali'i Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chicago, IL
4

Waikiki Studio

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was in very good condition and contained everything needed. The Overall the building (Aqua Bamboo) was excellent with a very nice lobby and exceptional pool area. While I was technically not staying at the Hotel, my interactions with the staff were excellent and helpful. Unfortunately the advertised sauna by the pool was not available. The location was excellent. The only thing which could have been better about the stay was the availability of a kitchen sink, the lack of this made the process of washing dishes somewhat tedious.

  • Submitted: May 29, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Ali'i Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Suggestions

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Enjoy staying there but deficiencies between stays should be observed by the cleaners or a rep. Glasses and mugs if missing should be supplied "promptly".Sheers should be repaired or replaced. Fridge should be defrosted regularly.Kleenex might be supplied in the bathroom.A grab bar in the shower tub might be a good idea before a senior falls and sues for injury.

  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: Ali'i Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: All valid input and it has been noted, thank you sir and we look forward to your return!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Prince Albert, SK
1

Bamboo Waikiki Ocean Studio on the 11th Floor

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great for 2people - close to everything, grocery store and beach within few mins walking. Very clean and Alii Beach Rentals were professional and good to deal with. Would stay here again.

  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: She meant all 5?s!! Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 3

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
  • Rates from $83-$139/night
  • US Dollar
  • Email or call us at +1(800) 651-5657 ext.1 for a detailed quote
  • Ask about our discount coupon codes
  • Summer Rates From $119/night... $755/week... $2621/month
  • Fall Rates From $92/night... $586/week... $2172/month
  • Winter Rates From $139/night... $884/week... $3207/month
  • Spring Rates From $83/night... $530/week... $2621/month
  • Until reservation is confirmed all rates are subject to change
  • Aloha & Mahalo!