Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

30% OFF - THIS WEEKEND AVAILABLE Ocean View Suite w/ Balcony

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Space 550 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 - 10 nights

Overview

About the property

Jr Suite equipped with 1 King Bed & Queen Sleeper Sofa w/kitchenette. Private Balcony with Table/Chairs. Separate Standing Shower and Tub. TV in Bathroom.

Located on 43rd and Collins Ave! Tons of shops, restaurants and much more!

Price Includes 1 Valet Parking Spot, Access to the Beach and Pool as well as Gym, Includes 2 Daily Spa Passes, and Wireless Internet.

Beautiful 5 Star Resort. Beach and Pool Side Service!

Guaranteed to beat the price of hotel

Inquire for rates

Rates are based on time frame, availability, # of nights, holidays, weekday/weeknight, etc etc....

More Details

Property Manager
Karen A
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese, Hebrew
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 21, 2017

About Karen A

Hi! I am a Property Manager at KARENTALS LLC in Miami Beach. I manage and rent several Studios, 1BR's and 2BR's for short term rental. I LOVE what I do! :)

Why Karen A chose Miami Beach

It's a beautiful luxury resort! Great for families, children, teens, adults, everyone!!

What makes this apartment unique

Oceanfront, Incredible Pool, Top of the line gym and spa facility, top notch restaurants!

Amenities

Mid-Beach Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 550 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 5
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Computer Available
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Freezer ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • 1
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 5
  • King size beds (1), Baby Cribs (1) Available for Rental through Hotel - Complimentary, Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Queen Size
Entertainment:
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(25 traveler reviews)

92% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
30% OFF - THIS WEEKEND AVAILABLE Ocean View Suite w/ Balcony
average rating of 4.84 based on 25 reviews
5

Excellent!

  • 5 of 5

It was very easy to work with Karen. She gave us all instructions for our arrival before we arrived and she was always readily available. Hotel amenities were excellent

  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Book through hotel save yourself the aggravation

  • 2 of 5

Upon arrival the founatinbleu is beutiful.. we enjoyed the pool upon arrival , check in was the problem.. this unit is completely seperate from the hotel , and The staff makes it very clear that they can not help you , call the owner with problems. Check in was a disaster, we were told room was not ready as current renter checked out late and room was not ready. We waited with 3 Very tired children until just around 6 pm to check in... needless to say that evening wasted .

The room was very nice , small , but nice view . However balcony was very loud .... air conditioning units for building made it impossible to enjoy small patio.

We had an issue with the toilet and needed a plunger 2 nd day. Was told owner hasd to take care of it and no one at the hotel could help us. We had no choice to travel with our small children throughout the night to the communal floor bathroom. The next day out of pure frustration my husband got in an uber and went to the hardware store and purchased a plunger... needless to say problem resolved swiftly but with no assistance from owner or agent.. unfortunately for us the hotel said they did not own unit and could not touch the toilet without owner conscient. We also had an issue with housekeeping they only came 1 time and we were charged for for 3 times .at checkout... it's another nuisance to deal with... agent tried to resolve and offered a 50 dollar credit for uber and plunger... I guess that was very nice of her , but the entire stay felt like a hassle ... really wished I had stayed in hotel , with maid service and staff that could assist you.. the foubtainbleu staff is extremely attentive .. in sum pay the extra few dollars and book through hotel.. Expedia was bit much more $$$ than VBRO , but in my opinion it was expensive through vbro and my family deserved the treatment the rest of th hotel received.

  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice

  • 5 of 5

Clean. Pull out couch not great. All else was great.

  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi David, thank you for your feedback! We went ahead and purchased an extra cushioned mattress pad to put on top of the mattress to make it more comfortable. I hope you come back and visit again and I am sure you will enjoy this new addition. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Only way to go at the FB

  • 5 of 5

Wouldn't stay there any other way, a slight mix up on which room we booked but Karen was very responsive and everything was great!!

  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Mike! Glad you enjoyed your time
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent service

  • 5 of 5

Our room exceeded our expectations. It was spacious, clean, and had an ocean view. Karen was extremely helpful with giving us all the information we needed, very flexible with payment methods, and super responsive. We booked pretty last minute and she was still able to give us a room. The price was reasonable, especially for the weekend of July 4th. I would definitely book with her in the future.

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sooo glad you enjoyed your stay!! Thank you so much for your kind words :) Please come again soon!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The Fontainbleau Hotel...

  • 5 of 5

Our room was perfect and just as described with a great view and easy access to parking. The Hotel is first class and in a great location as its very convenient to South Beach and I-95. Karen was a pleasure to deal with and answered all my questions in a very timely manner and gave easy to use instructions. This was the first time I had used Home Away, and wouldn't hesitate to use Home Away in the future. I guess the only complaint I have is that I wish I found this site a few years ago. Thank you.....A++++++

  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you soooo much David! So happy that you enjoyed your time! Please come again soon!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Mid-Beach Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Special
Jul 21 2017 - Aug 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$350
$2,450
 
 
Special
Sep 1 2017 - Oct 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$300
$2,100
 
 
Arti Basel
Dec 7 2017 - Dec 11 2017
4 night minimum stay
$400
 
 
High Season Specials
Dec 12 2017 - Dec 21 2017
3 night minimum stay
$315
 
 
Holiday
Dec 22 2017 - Jan 3 2018
10 night minimum stay
$435
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$350
From
$375
Fri,Sat,Sun
$2,380
 

Additional information about rental rates

$125Cleaning Owe 2 Hotel $0
Property Damage Protection $59
Tax Rate 14.0%

Have access to all hotel amenities.

Beautiful Ocean View

Rate includes 1 Valet Parking Spot, Access to the Beach, Pool, Gym and Spa. Internet and Resort Fees.

Only additional fee is Cleaning Fee paid directly to the hotel

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties