check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Giuseppe Micheletta

Member since: 2009
Speaks: english, french, russian, italian

Rome Countryside Luxury Villa: Pool Sauna Tennis; Weddings & Cooking optional

33 Reviews
Sleeps21
Bedrooms 8
Bathrooms8
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Montelibretti Villa Rental Photos and Description

8 king bedrooms with en-suite bathroom, A/C, sleep 16-20, only 30 min from ROME

Villa La Tartaruga Sabina offers more than a simple vacation. It offers a unique experience: the best of the countryside, the city and the Italian tradition in one location: convenient railway links and easy auto routes to ROME (30 min) make it possible to combine the rustic tranquility of a magical landscape with the excitement of the Eternal City.

The family who owns the villa has always nurtured and shared the pleasure of gathering with friends in the countryside for the family's most important festive occasions. It is in this tradition that the villa was created.

In the Winter of 2015, the villa underwent a major renovation and upgrade. A large new luxurious demonstration kitchen with multiple cook stations and new appliances has been built. The first floor with its 5 bedrooms has been completely renovated and upgraded to a luxury level. New furniture has been added.

EXTRA BEDS: 4-5 extra beds can be added in the Villa and 30+ beds available at Agriturismo next door.

AVAILABLE PROGRAMS:

NATURE WALKS

OPTIONAL WEDDING PACKAGES: the villa organizes wedding receptions and offers wedding packages for those looking for a special wedding overseas.

OPTIONAL PIZZA PARTIES, CATERED MEALS, ALL-INCLUSIVE PACKAGES: Pizza parties (outdoor wood-fired oven), individual meals or full-inclusive packages with meals, cleaning service, tours, etc. can be provided upon request.

OPTIONAL COOKING SCHOOL / CULINARY VACATIONS: Cooking classes available in the large new luxurious demonstration kitchen with multiple cook stations and new appliances. Culinary vacation packages for most of the year, including daily meals, professional cooking classes, pizza lessons, meals in selected local restaurants and private Rome penthouse with stunning panoramic view, food-related excursions such as:

Olive oil tour & tasting:

Visit to an ancient Roman olive grove and a modern olive mill. Learn what the Romans knew about growing olives 2000 years ago. Sample the fine oil lotions and soaps a local artisan produces. We will have a tasting of olive oils and come to understand not just how they are made but what makes an olive oil great.

Cheese tour & tasting:

Visit to a local artisanal buffalo cheese dairy to see and learn how buffalo milk cheese is made and for a delicious tasting of fresh buffalo cheese such as mozzarella, ricotta, stracchino, provolone.

Wine tour & tasting:

Visit to a regional winery that produces some of the best wines of Lazio to see and learn how wine is made, including wine tasting.

Palombara Sabina Medieval castle guided tour:

Private tour of the castle of Palombara Sabina, a medieval town near the villa overlooking the Sabine hills and valley. This is a rare opportunity to visit the castle and museum which is not normally open to the public. The museum hosts two amazing ancient Roman statues. Take time to explore the ancient town.

Tivoli guided tour:

Visit the beautiful and ancient hilltop town of Tivoli for a guided tour of the beautiful gardens of Villa d'Este, where you will be amazed at the ancient villa, gardens and fountains.

Rome guided tour:

We discover the secrets of Ancient Rome. In a special, guided tour of the city, we visit places not normally seen by tourists, making your visit very special and unique. Experience the Rome that the ancients and locals know, with a rare combination of art, culture and history in a very full day experiencing "la dolce vita”. Optional: Dinner at a private luxurious rooftop apartment in the historic center of Rome with breathtaking view of the entire city, including the presidential palace, the Trevi Fountain and many other monuments.

Villa La Tartaruga Sabina is a rare find!

For further details, please visit the villa’s website: www.latartarugasabina.com, our cooking school website www.lacucinasabina.com, or contact the owner.

VILLA GARDEN: Villa La Tartaruga Sabina is situated in a lush 2-hectare garden surrounded by hundred-year-old olive groves, cypresses, cedars, orange, cherry, and lemon trees as well as a wide range of flowers. Outside the fenced garden, there are 24 hectares of open field.

There is a covered terrace with several tables, chairs, and seating arrangements with couches. Within the landscaped garden is a gazebo with a table and chairs as well as a barbecue and wood-burning oven. There is a large swimming pool (20m x 10m) and private pool house with showers and a sauna. The pool is FENCED (photos were taking prior to fencing it).

Access to the villa is via a paved road three kilometers from the main road of Salaria and parking is available within the property grounds.

INTERIORS (800m2): The interior provides an atmosphere of art, culture, and appreciation for the finest that modern design has to offer, both stimulating the intellect and giving pause to reflect and relax in an environment made warm by the richness and elegance of its design details. The spacious living room has couches, a fireplace, satellite TV, and floor-to-ceiling glass windows that look onto the gardens. There is a separate dining room and attached to it a huge new luxurious kitchen with multiple cook stations and new appliances. On the ground floor a beautiful windowed gallery leads to a separate suite of three bedrooms that offers direct access to the garden. Each of the three bedrooms has a 200 cm king--sized bed that can split into twins and en-suite bathroom with sink, toilet, and shower.

A beautiful wooden staircase of 12 steps leads to five newly renovated bedrooms, each with 200 cm king--sized bed that can split into twins and en-suite bathroom with sink, toilet, and shower. Two of the five bedrooms upstairs are suites with en-suite bathroom with sink, toilet, shower and bathtub opening into the bedroom.

All 8 bedrooms are air conditioned and have tv. No need to miss the comforts of home!

COUNTRYSIDE & SABINA REGION: the villa is part of a 20-hectare private estate, with olive groves, cherry grove, a big pond. Staying at the villa is a great way of getting to know Sabina, the wonderful region north of Rome, a land of hills clothed with olive trees and oak woods, embraced by the Apennine Mountains and scattered with small medieval towns, castles and monasteries, rich with history, culture and nature, and only 30 minutes from the Eternal City.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Groups
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Singles
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • pets considered
  • smoking allowed
Giuseppe Micheletta (Property Manager)
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english, french, russian, italian

About Giuseppe Micheletta

My name is Giuseppe Micheletta. I'm from Rome, from where I run my olive oil business and the Villa business. I lived 6 years in New York City. My wife, Molly, is American, from Pittsburgh, PA. We live with our two children between Rome and the countryside villa. We like to have international guests at the villa. This is my family's countryside villa. My family has always nurtured and shared the pleasure of gathering with friends in the countryside for the family's most important festive occasions. It is in this tradition that my father built the villa in the early 1980's. An inspiring work of architecture, the three-story villa was designed by Gustavo Polimeni to evoke the lines and vision of the great American architect Frank Lloyd Wright.

Giuseppe Micheletta purchased this villa in 1982

Why Giuseppe Micheletta chose Rome Province

From Rome city center it takes only thirty minutes to reach the Sabina region, where the villa is located, and discover its culture, history, and the flavors of its land. Nestled in a magical landscape, the villa is of rare beauty. For those who love tranquility, art, nature, and design, Villa La Tartaruga Sabina will provide an unforgettable vacation or event experience unlike any other.

What makes this villa unique

Countryside peace & tranquility + only 30 min from Rome (by train or car).

Guestbook comments from the manager

“We had been looking forward to this trip for so long and it really was even better than our highest expectations. Our daughter, Giorgia (6), made a “thankful tree” of all the things she loved about this villa and our time here. They included: chasing lizards, the stars at night, the crazy rooster, the fig and olive trees, swimming, playing tennis and bocce ball, beautiful Italy at night, the hills, the flowers, all our friends and eating and spending time together as a family. She said it feels like our house because we are so happy here…..you can’t get better than that! We would love to come back again and again. Grazie mille.” Karen, Henrik, Giorgia, Mason, Siena, CT, USA.
Jul 2010
  • 1 of 3

Reviews

5
based on 33 traveler reviews

Rome Countryside Luxury Villa: Pool Sauna Tennis; Weddings & Cooking optional
average rating of 4.969697 based on 36 reviews
5

Great location, excellent food and fantastic villa

  • 5 of 5

Great location, excellent food and fantastic villa.

The team (Carla, Vera, Nico & Giuseppe) at La Cucina were very welcoming, friendly and accommodating. The facilities are excellent and was a joy to cook in the large kitchen and dine outside with lovely views of the sunset.

Our party of 19 thoroughly enjoyed our week there

  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great, spacious, lovely villa! Outstanding!

  • 5 of 5

This villa maked our holiday superb! We were with a family of 13 persons. The villa is spacious, clean, well-maintained. Nice bedrooms, privacy for everyone. Nice pool! Good garden for (American) football games. The manager provides good service.

Beautiful area with lots of restaurants at 15+ min. drive. Easy train travel to Rome. Tivoli is also a must (45 min. drive).

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing Villa so relaxing and still close to Rome!

  • 5 of 5

The Villa was even better than I imagined, it was even nicer than the pictures. We were a group of 11 adults, from 20 to 61 years old. We had so much room to relax. In the evenings we will gather in the huge kitchen and dining room to exchange our stories from our daily adventure. The Villa was very clean and the grounds impeccable.

We have chosen to have a dinner on the day we arrived but did not expect such an amazing feast even though Giuseppe had let us chose our options from a diverse menu. The food was exquisite and well as the wine.

We had also chosen to have breakfast everyday that was specially prepared for us every morning by Nonna Carla who amazed us with her home made jams and freshly baked croissants, a meal fit for a king.

Our pizza class was so much fun and the recipe Nancy and Nonna Carla taught us was so easy to follow and the results were delicious, we had so much pizza and wine which was so much meaningful because we prepared ourselves (with help of course).

Our cooking class with Chef Barbara was so delightful, fun and the end results are out of this world. Chef Barbara was very patient and knowledgeable and impress us so much with her cooking skills ( we all cook in my family and love food and one of my sons went to culinary school so we have a great appreciation for this work). We were so impressed when the dishes kept on coming each one better than the last one, the presentation was extraordinary.

The view of the sunset while having dinner was something not to be missed.

Giuseppe was an amazing host from the day we arrived, my suitcases were coming on a later flight and the GPS stop working and Giuseppe was on the phone with me and helping me get to the Villa. My kids also called Giuseppe and he guided them from the train station to the Villa. We were so late for our first dinner and getting to the Villa and finally meeting Giuseppe was such a relief when I saw his welcoming smile and understanding.

I would recommend staying at the Villa to everyone, it was pleasant, comfortable, clean and so relaxing, specially after walking the whole day the peaceful atmosphere made it all worth it. Try to get the meal plan, you will not be disappointed, we regret not having dinner at the villa every night.

The supermarkets are very close, there is an agriturismo next door if you want to have a meal. The train station is 5 minutes driving distance. You will need a car.

Thank you again Giuseppe for making us feel at home in your beautiful Villa.

J

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful Week in a Beautiful Countryside Villa

  • 5 of 5

A fantastic week in a beautiful, luxury home in the countryside. We were 4 adults, 4 kids and we all loved being in Giuseppe's beautiful Villa. The house is gorgeous, the grounds are incredible (the pool was cold for the adults but fine for the kids since it was still April). Olive groves, lemon trees, orange trees. We played tennis every night on the private tennis court, sat in the sauna, and lounged around the grounds. A perfect place to go to see Rome but have peace and serenity at the end of the day. Thank, Giuseppe and Mike! We absolutely loved it. And the kids really loved the new puppy.

  • Submitted: May 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fabulous 50th birthday Holiday

  • 5 of 5

From the moment I saw the pictures and read the description of this property, I fell in love with it and booked it straight away, then had to find people to join me which did not present a problem! It does not disappoint once you get there - if anything it is even better than the photos! In the lead up to our holiday to celebrate my 50th Birthday Giuseppe could not have been more helpful in arranging everything, and repiled very promptly to all my e-mails. When we arrived everything was as we had requested down to arrangment of beds to the meals we had booked.

We were a party of 16, 7 adults and 9 children ranging from aged 8 to 15 years and everyone loved staying in this wonderful villa. The main lounge area seated us all comfortably, as did the massive dining table. We booked a catering package and had breakfast every day and 3 main meals and 1 pizza lesson, all overseen by the brilliant Carla and her colleagues. She spoke very little English and my italian is poor but we managed OK, and the food she provided was amazing. All our fussy eaters were accomodated and the 2 dinners and 1 lunch we had were delicious 4 course affairs including wine. The catering package represented great value consisdreing everything we had and meant we all had a really relaxing time. We also visited acouple of restaurants Giuseppe recommended which were both very good.

As we visited in winter the pool was not in use but we made use of other outdoor facilities. The tennis court was not in the best of repiar but we enjoyed using it and the table tennis was very popular. The children played football on the lawn too, so plenty to keep them occupied. the villa was spotlessly clean and well maintained - everything worked well.

I would say this is a wonderful villa for friends or families to have a get together for whatever reason. It is spacious, comfortable and in a beautiful setting - the views from all sides wonderful.

We went into Rome by car on the Sunday for the 6 nations rugby match and by train during the week, and found our journies very easy. The station is only 5 minutes drive, parking is free and tickets cheap compared to the UK. It took about 45 minutes to get to central Rome so we had the best of both worlds, a fantastic historic city virtually on our doorstep but the wonderful peace quiet and space of the villa to come back to at teh end of the day.

I would have no hesitation to recommend this beautiful Villa to anyone!

  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Paradise

  • 5 of 5

We had a terrific holiday at La Tarta Sabina. Beautiful villa, stunning surroundings, large pool, welcoming staff and close enough to Rome and surrounding villages to enjoy the local culture yet still feel like you are not on a city break. Giuseppe was a pleasure to deal with. We were on a family holiday with three generations of the same family and everyone had a fabulous time. We have stayed in many villas and this ranks among the best? Thank you for a wonderful holiday - we miss La Tarta Sabina!

  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
65 Kilometres
Fiumicino / Ciampino
Nearest Barpub
1 Kilometres
Strada della Neve
Nearest Ferry
105 Kilometres
Civitavecchia
Nearest Golf
25 Kilometres
Guidonia (Roma)
Nearest Train
2 Kilometres
Pianabella di Montelibretti
Nearest Motorway
7 Kilometres
A1 - Fiano Romano
Nearest Restaurant
Next door
Nearest Ski
84 Kilometres
Terminillo (Rieti)
Nearest Beach
90 Kilometres
Santa Severa / Santa Marinella
Car: necessary

THE SABINA REGION

Sabina is a beautiful region Northeast of Rome. An enchanted and ancient land of hills clothed with olive trees and oak woods, embraced by the Apennine mountains and scattered with small medieval towns, castles and monasteries, the Sabina region represents one of the few remaining unspoiled regions in the Rome area, still untouched by mass tourism.

The Sabina region is commonly known for the “rape of the Sabines”, a famous episode in the legendary early history of Rome. The legend goes that at the beginning of their civilization (2.700 years ago), the Romans, seeking wives in order to find families, kidnapped thousands of beautiful Sabine women (in this context “rape” means “kidnapping”). The Sabina region, however, is much more than this legend.

In the Rieti valley (north of Sabina), for instance, San Francesco d’Assisi (San Francis) started his spiritual journey: from Greccio, a small medieval town, departs the beautiful San Francis Walk. If you drive along the Ternana Road (SS 313) (state road no. 313, off km 35 of Salaria Road, direction Passo Corese), you will encounter amazing places such as the Farfa Abbey, an ancient marvellous Benedictine abbey of the VIII century, the Sanctuary of Santa Maria in Vescovio, an evocative compound built around the ancient Cattedrale dei Sabini (Sabinos’ Cathedral), and Casperia, a wonderful intact medieval town on top of a hill overlooking a fantastic valley. Worth visiting also the towns of Fara Sabina and Montecelio.

East of Sabina region there is the town of Tivoli (30 minute drive from the villa), which is famous worldwide for two of the most beautiful villas of the ancient Roman era and the Italian renaissance; both are part of UNESCO world heritage sites: Hadrian’s Villa and Villa d’Este.

The Villa is located near the medieval town of Palombara Sabina, in a quiet rural area only 30 minutes from Rome, by car or by train. There is a train station 3 min drive from the Villa, from where there are frequent trains to Rome City Center (30 minute ride) and Fiumicino Airport (1 hour and 15 min ride).

PALOMBARA SABINA

Palombara Sabina is a charming medieval town, built on a hill at the foot of mount Gennaro and surrounded by century-old olive threes and cherry trees typical of the region. Palombara Sabina has everything you may need: stores, restaurants, post office, hospital, carabinieri, etc.

Of particular interest is the beautiful Medieval Savelli-Torlonia Castle, which is located in the old town, on top of the hill. In the castle there is recently opened small museum where you can see an amazingly well-preserved ancient Greek-Roman statue of Zeus. The other landmark of Palombara Sabina is the Abbey of San Giovanni in Argentella, a Benedict abbey (open Sundays 10-12 and 16-18, closed most of August).

SABINA OLIVE OIL

Superb olive oil has been produced in the sweet hills of Sabina since long before the founding of Rome. Today, Sabina oil is considered one of the finest in Italy.

Sabina was the first region in Italy to receive the European DOP (Protected Denomination of Origin) certification for an olive oil.

The Villa produces his own olive oil.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Montelibretti Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Medium Season
Oct 1 2016 - Oct 28 2016
2 night minimum stay
$676
From
$1,024
Fri,Sat
$4,097
 
Notes: Rates are based on 16 guests; add $41 per night, per additional guest
 
Medium-Low Season
Oct 29 2016 - Nov 25 2016
2 night minimum stay
$512
From
$819
Fri,Sat
$3,585
 
Notes: Rates are based on 16 guests; add $41 per night, per additional guest
 
Low Season
Nov 26 2016 - Dec 23 2016
2 night minimum stay
$512
From
$819
Fri,Sat
$2,561
 
Notes: Rates are based on 16 guests; add $41 per night, per additional guest
 
Medium-Low Season
Dec 24 2016 - Jan 6 2017
2 night minimum stay
$512
From
$1,024
Fri,Sat,Sun
$3,585
 
Notes: Rates are based on 16 guests; add $41 per night, per additional guest
 
Low Season
Jan 7 2017 - Mar 3 2017
2 night minimum stay
$512
From
$819
Fri,Sat
$2,561
 
Notes: Rates are based on 16 guests; add $41 per night, per additional guest
 
Medium -Low Season
Mar 4 2017 - Mar 31 2017
2 night minimum stay
$512
From
$819
Fri,Sat
$3,585
 
Notes: Rates are based on 16 guests; add $41 per night, per additional guest
 
Medium Season
Apr 1 2017 - May 26 2017
2 night minimum stay
$676
From
$1,024
Fri,Sat
$4,097
 
Notes: Rates are based on 16 guests; add $41 per night, per additional guest
 
Medium-High Season
May 27 2017 - Jun 30 2017
2 night minimum stay
$1,045
From
$1,639
Fri,Sat
$6,146
 
Notes: Rates are based on 16 guests; add $41 per night, per additional guest
 
Peak Season
Jul 1 2017 - Aug 25 2017
3 night minimum stay
$1,721
From
$2,766
Fri,Sat
$9,731
 
Notes: Rates are based on 16 guests; add $41 per night, per additional guest
 
Medium-High Season
Aug 26 2017 - Sep 29 2017
2 night minimum stay
$1,045
From
$1,639
Fri,Sat
$6,146
 
Notes: Rates are based on 16 guests; add $41 per night, per additional guest
 
Medium Season
Sep 30 2017 - Oct 27 2017
2 night minimum stay
$676
From
$1,024
Fri,Sat
$4,097
 
Notes: Rates are based on 16 guests; add $41 per night, per additional guest
 
Medium-Low Season
Oct 28 2017 - Nov 24 2017
2 night minimum stay
$512
From
$819
Fri,Sat
$3,585
 
Notes: Rates are based on 16 guests; add $41 per night, per additional guest
 
Low Season
Nov 25 2017 - Dec 21 2017
2 night minimum stay
$512
From
$819
Fri,Sat
$2,561
 
Notes: Rates are based on 16 guests; add $41 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$912
$5,019
 
Notes: Rates are based on 16 guests; add $41 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable damage deposit $676
Tax Rate 10.0%

Weekly rental price includes utilities, cleaning service twice a week and final cleaning. Central heating is NOT included; it's upon request, € 50 per day (generally used starting end of October/beginning of November until end of March/beginning of April).

Upon request:
- All-inclusive packages with meals and/or cooking classes, side trips, etc.
- Extra single beds (max 5): €40/bed per day
- Additional maid service: €15/hr
- Catered meals; wood-fired oven pizza
- Cooking classes;
- Wine & olive oil tour & tasting;
- Guided tours; side trips;
- Transportation.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Montelibretti Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Catering available
  • Breakfast - Booking Possible
  • Lunch - Booking Possible
  • Dinner - Booking Possible
Floor Area:
  • 800 m²
Location Type:
  • Rural
  • Town
  • Village
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Farm Holidays
  • Historic
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Rustic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Basic Soaps
  • Fireplace ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Printer
  • Scanner
  • Shampoo
  • Sunbed
  • Telephone ...
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Wood Stove ...
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer ...
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Grill
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 25 people
Bathrooms:
  • 8 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , bidet , Newly-renovated luxurious, large shower & bath tube
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , tub , shower , bidet , Newly-renovated luxurious, large shower & bath tube
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , Newly-renovated luxurious, large shower.
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower , Newly-renovated luxurious, large shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower , bidet , Newly-renovated luxurious, large shower, 2 sinks.
    Bathroom 6 - toilet , shower , bidet
    Bathroom 7 - toilet , shower , bidet
    Bathroom 8 - toilet , shower , bidet , Newly-renovated, large shower.
    Bathroom 9 - toilet , bidet , Common, service bathroom
  • 5 of the 8 en-suite bathrooms have been recently renovated and upgraded to a luxury level. The two villa suites have large en-suite luxury bathrooms with large showers and bath tubes with folding doors opening into the bedroom.
Bedrooms:
  • 8 Bedrooms, Sleeps 21
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Newly-renovated luxurious suite with en-suite bathroom, A/C.
    Bedroom 5 - 1 king , Newly-renovated luxurious suite with en-suite bathroom, A/C.
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king , Newly-renovated luxurious room with en-suite bathroom, A/C.
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , Newly-renovated luxurious room with en-suite bathroom, A/C.
    Bedroom 4 - 1 king , Newly-renovated luxurious room with en-suite bathroom, A/C.
    Bedroom 6 - 1 king , Newly-refurbished with en-suite bathroom, A/C.
    Bedroom 7 - 1 king , 1 baby crib , Newly-refurbished with en-suite bathroom, A/C.
    Bedroom 8 - 1 king , 1 baby crib , Newly-refurbished with en-suite bathroom, A/C.
  • The villa has 8 bedrooms with king size beds and A/C, arranged as follows: - Ground floor: Three bedrooms, each with en-suite bathroom with shower and direct access from the garden. - First floor: Two newly-renovated luxurious suites, each with en-suite bathroom with large shower and bath tube with folding doors opening into the bedroom, and private balcony. Three newly-renovated bedrooms, each with en-suite bathroom with large shower. All king size beds can split into two twins. The villa sleeps 16 people. A few extra twin beds can be added at the price of €200 per bed per week. A floor plan of the villa is available. No need to miss the comforts of home!
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Books for Adults
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Piano
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo ...
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda ...
  • Porch Furniture
  • Tennis ...
  • Tennis Court
  • Terrace
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • 20 garden chairs
  • 7 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Groups
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Singles
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility ...
  • pets considered ...
  • smoking allowed ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
  • Sauna ...
Onsite Services:
  • Housekeeping
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • caves
  • churches
  • forests
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
INDOOR AMENITIES: All bedrooms have A/C and TV; grand piano, satellite TV, DVD player, Bose Stereo (CD, Radio, MP3), free wireless internet connection, fax machine (upon request), oven, microwave, dishwasher, washing machine, dryer. OUTDOOR AMENITIES: Huge private swimming pool 20x10x1.5-3 mt (usable depending on the weather, approximately from May until September), pool house, tennis court, tennis table, barbecue, outdoor wood-burning oven, sauna, lawn bowling (bocce ball), private parking. CATERED MEALS & PIZZA EVENTS: Catered meals can be arranged at the Villa upon request. The Villa can also organize pizza events with a great pizza chef making pizzas in the Villa's outdoor wood-burning oven.

Partner Offers