Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

High-end Furnished Condo - $2950/month

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,395 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 180 nights

Overview

About the property

Prefer Long Term Rentals

As of 10/01/2017 long-term reservations are required to book this listing.

Its in a great Baltimore Metropolitan area with View to Harbor from the Condo. You will love the all-white Cabinets and doors with Chrome handles. It has two bedrooms and two bathrooms. The master suite has a double walk in closets with a jacuzzi in the bathroom. The Other Bedroom not only has a separate Bathroom but a beautiful view to the harbor from the window. The condo also has a nice balcony to sit and enjoy the view to harbor. All appliances in the kitchen are brand new Washer/Dryer is brand new. Almost all furnishing are new.

You have comcast cable with HBO. You also have phone and WIFI service in this condo.

The condo building has valet parking, Huge fitness center with swimming pool, jacuzzi and sauna etc

Right across from the street Enjoy pool bar called 'Tiki Barge' in the center of the harbor. Also, there's a very nice restaurant named 'Tabrizi' and couple of cafes around there

All shops and grocery stores are at a 2 minute walk.

Its right on the inner harbor close to both stadiums. It's just a 10-minute walk to the Aquarium and both stadiums. The free Charm City Circulator is a 5-minute walk.

More Details

Owner
Salil
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 30, 2017

About Salil

I'm an Entrepreneur in IT & Health & Wellness Industries

A Fitness Freak

Passionate about Theatre, Music and Dance

Love learning about new cultures

& meeting/hosting New People

Salil purchased this condo in 2012

Why Salil chose Baltimore

Its for individuals who value lifestyle and self security. Its in the heart of Baltimore where corporate short term or long term travelers can stay with or without a car.

What makes this condo unique

Walking to all the restaurants, pool bar, cafes. Running and walking great view of the harbor

Map

Its in a great Baltimore Metropolitan area with View to Harbor from the our Condo. You will love the all-white Cabinets and doors with Chrome handles. It has two bedrooms and two bathrooms. The master suite has a double walk in closets with a jacuzzi in the bathroom. The Other room not only has a separate Bathroom but a beautiful view to the harbor from the window. The condo also has a nice balcony to sit and enjoy the view to harbor. All appliances in the kitchen are brand new Washer/Dryer is brand new. Almost all furnishing are new.

You also have phone, cable and WiFi in this condo. For yearly lease the tenant will pay for all utilities separately

The condo building has valet parking, Huge fitness center with swimming pool, Jacuzzi and sauna etc

Right across from the street Enjoy pool bar called 'Tiki Barge' in the center of the harbor. Also, there's a very nice restaurant named 'Tabrizi' and a cafe named 'Sorso' with WIFI access.

All shops and grocery stores are at a 2 minute walk.

Its right on the inner harbor close to both stadiums. It's just a 10-minute walk to the Aquarium and both stadiums. The free Charm City Circulator is a 5-minute walk

Amenities

Riverside Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1395 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Queen size Beds (2) We will provide extra mattress and sleeping bags with sheets and pillows, if needed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • paddle boating
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • jet skiing
Notes:
The Condo residents will have access to a high end Fitness Center and one car parking spot in a covered garage etc.

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

41% Complete
29% Complete
23% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
High-end Furnished Condo - $2950/month
average rating of 4.0 based on 17 reviews
4

Great home base to visit Baltimore!

  • 4 of 5

We had a fabulous weekend stay for a family wedding. The condo is exactly as pictured, very clean, and the location is perfect. You can get an Uber to anywhere in the city for a few dollars. Check in was very easy, underground parking for one car. There is an open air lot on the premises for a second car that is $15 a day, very reasonable for Baltimore. Harborview has a lovely neighborhood feel. There's even a church that meets Sunday morning in the restaurant.

The only reason I couldn't give it 5 stars is because there is some maintenance that needs to be done to the unit (cabinet drawer broken, formica peeling, small tears in sofa). Didn't bother us but it may bother some folks. Owner was very accessible when we had a question.

Make sure you take a quick walk to Havana Inn for some incredible food -- yum!

  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

The property was nice and the location was perfect!

  • 3 of 5

Pros: Clean, location, people in lobby were really nice.

Cons: Only tv in bdrm, no wifi, really old towels

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your feedback and rating 1) We always had one TV and that's what pictures showed. 2) There is wifi in the condo however during your stay there was must be some technical issues with comcast. Its working fine now. 3) We added some new towels
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Very nice location but the condo was less than impressive.

  • 1 of 5

The owner is coming from a far different world than I am. Thinks A FLAT SHEET on the bottom of a bed and a dirty blanket are all one needs to be comfortable. Oh yes no pillow covers and the carpet was supposed to be white but was almost black. What a shame this could be a great property with just BIT OF CARE.

  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: One and only racist in my property. I urge everyone not to rent your property to him. Day1: He complaints about no bedsheets. Actually they were laid on the side by the cleaner, not under the blanket.He mocked that this is how bedsheets are laid on my side of the world i.e. India. I was shocked and should have asked him to leave immediately. Also took cash from me to buy more toiletries Day2: I buy and bring him new pillow covers Day3: He continuously keeps calling on my son's birthday celebration to get some more cash back from me. I ask him to checkout and take the remaining money as refund. Then he changes tone and requests me to let him stay as otherwise he would have to pay double the money outside. I let him stay
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice place

  • 4 of 5

This is a nice, clean, quiet place to stay. The Inner Harbor is about a mile away along a safe, wide, paved walkway beside the water. The condo owner and the building staff are very courteous. Would recommend this condo for a couple or a small family. Our family likes to walk so we parked the car in the underground garage space included with the condo and walked everywhere. Camden Yards is about two miles away. It was nice to walk to the Orioles game on Sunday afternoon! The dock for the Inner Harbor water taxi is about a half mile away near the Rusty Scupper restaurant for an easy, quick ride to Fells Point. We enjoyed our stay and hope to return!

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Happy to host such a nice family...will look forward to have them again
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Crestview, FL
5

Excellent Location and Fabulous Amenities!

  • 5 of 5

Our Inner Harbor stay could not have been better! The location and amenities of this fabulous 2/2 were unbeatable! It was quiet, secure, and had everything we needed. The designated parking spot was perfect! We never had to fight for a space- which is premium in the area. Owner was very easy to work with and we will be staying again. Don't forget about the workout room, pool, and hot tub - all great additions when staying here. The patio on the corner is an excellent location to relax after a long day-

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Great family to host...look forward to have them back
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great location and building amenities!

  • 5 of 5

we stayed at this comfortable condo for five days with our three children. I enjoyed running every morning on the Inner Harbor and through Federal Hill and my husband loved the fully equipped gym. There was a very modern washer and dryer and a great kitchen we filled with food from nearby Harris Teeter. The beds were comfortable and there was a nice balcony with a view. My one suggestion for improvement would be to update the linens (they had seen better days). But all in all, great choice!

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Great family to host...look forward to have them back
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
cleaning $100
Tax Rate 6.0%

Prefer Long term/yearly tenants. Totally Furnished with Utilities for only $4200/month

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties