check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Patty Theodorides

Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Speaks: english, greek

Contemporary 3 Bedroom Home with Pool *Call Owner for Pricing/Availability

9 Reviews
Bedrooms 3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Coombsville House Rental Photos and Description

Please send an email or call Patty (Owner) for pricing and availability 415-812-9524

Stylish 3 bedroom, 2 bath gated home on 1 acre. Property was recently remodeled with beautiful finishes. Main living area has a grand open feel with vaulted ceilings (living room, dining room, kitchen, family room) overlooking four sets of french doors onto the back yard. Backyard has a patio with BBQ, pool, large grass area where outdoor activities can be enjoyed. Views of Mt. George, trees, and vines. The property is a 5 minute drive from Silverado Country Club and down the street from Napa Valley Country Club. Also, only 5 minute drive from Trancus Road where you can find all your big city needs (target, hospital, whole foods, trader joes, ets.). Location and style are the two great thing about the property...very close to everything with a very secluded country feel. Property also features: two fire places, 60 inch plasma in family room, 40 inch plasma in master bedroom. Master bedroom has a deep soaking tub, steam shower, balcony overlooking backyard an d Mt. George. Other 2 bedrooms feature queen size beds with a full bath on the main level. This property is designed for a quiet and relaxing Napa Valley experience and not conducive to a "party atmosphere." .

More Details
  • limited accessibility
  • pets not allowed
  • smoking allowed
Patty Theodorides (Owner)
Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Speaks: english, greek

About Patty Theodorides

This is our family second home which we designed in a way where we can enjoy the peacefulness and natural beauty Napa offers year round.

Patty Theodorides purchased this house in 2008

Why Patty Theodorides chose Napa Valley

Location, Location, Location is why anyone should consider this property along with the functionality, clean and sophisticated style.


based on 9 traveler reviews

Contemporary 3 Bedroom Home with Pool *Call Owner for Pricing/Availability
average rating of 4.4444447 based on 9 reviews
Menlo Park, Ca

wonderful setting

  • 5 of 5

we had a fabulous stay! This is a lovely home in a great, quiet neighborhood but close to anything you need. The gorgeous Greek touch made the home especially welcoming for a napa vacation. Patty checked in on us to make sure we had everything we needed (which we did!) It was perfect for a girls getaway.

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

beautiful setting in the country, well appointed

  • 4 of 5

It is evident that the owners of the house take great care and pride. The setting is beautiful, the kitchen/family room and outdoor space make it easy to spend time with each other. Great place to cook big meals together.

The master suite is big and private, the two bedrooms down stairs are small and very near to each other.

There is plenty of room to spread out in the rest of the house with a great working fireplace in the living room and a really large dining room table. Plus there is outdoor dining too.

Our only disappointment was that the grill wasn't clean and there was little propane so we couldn't grill our aged new york steaks from Oxbow market. The other was that the bikes that were stated available for use, were not.

But I do recommend staying here if you want a wonderful Napa country feel while being pretty close to the wineries and downtown.

  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Over-rated and not worth the $$$

  • 2 of 5

The cost of this rental is deceptive. As a client, you would expect some high-end or at least working appliances and decor. This was truly not the case.

Upon arrival, we noticed a foul smell coming from the washing machine - there was standing water sitting in the bottom of the machine which was very surprising given that the housekeeper was just there at the home prior to our arrival. The owner was contacted and requested to stop by; we agreed however never appeared during our 3 day/2 night stay.

There were several appliances/devices that are either not functioning or malfunctioned (e.g., washing machine, coffee maker, the sound system). The kitchen faucet leaked at the base all over the counter following each use. There is unfinished work in the bathrooms and around electrical sockets - just not finished, quality upgrading overall. The sofa in the TV room is dirty (stains) along with the very used limited blankets in the TV room and the master bedroom. And then lastly, the pool is not heated and this was very disappointing.

The two stars are associated with the location.

  • Submitted: May 9, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Auberge du Soleil is up the street for $1,300.00 to $3,300.00 per night per room. My home was renovated five years ago with everything top-of-the-line specially appliances. Top-of-the-line Thermador. Since the home only is used occasionally the washing machine is not used regularly. The laundry is done outside and I was not aware that the washing machine was not working . When you called me I recommended I come and see it but you advice me that your Call was Only to let me know. The pool is not heated because we only use it in the summer time. We do not expect to be Swimming in April. I am very sorry that the weather was raining and cold and you did not enjoy yourself in Napa...
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
San Francisco, CA

Perfect wine weekend with friends

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I hosted 2 couples from out of town for the weekend and decided to rent Patty's home for the long weekend. We are a group that loves to eat, drink and socialize, so the kitchen and outdoor space was perfect for our group. The pool was perfect for the Napa heat and the outdoor dining table was great for late night laughs and wine. Located in a quiet neighborhood so you can make your visit as relaxing as you'd like. I highly recommend this home for a weekend getaway!

  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Boston Area, MA USA

Perfect Home for Our Stay

  • 5 of 5

We rented this beautiful home for 3 nights while visiting Napa Valley and celebrating my husband's birthday. The house is beautifully decorated and the property/landscaping is gorgeous. We spent most of our mornings and evenings out on the patio, though we never used the pool as we weren't home during the warmer parts of the day. The kitchen was beautiful and had everything we needed and more. The bedrooms/bathrooms were great, especially the master. The 2 smaller bedrooms were very small, but it didn't bother our traveling companions. One did complain a little bit about the water heater or ac compressor being loud and by their bedroom. Overall, not a big problem. I really loved this house and would rent it all over again. Just 20 min from Yountville and minutes from wineries, vineyards, etc. A great find!

  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Washington, DC

Lovely property

  • 4 of 5

We had a great girls' weekend staying in this lovely home in Napa. It was conveniently located near the area's fine restaurants and wineries but also allowed us to just cook meals and enjoy the pool if we wanted to stay in. Highly recommended for a relaxing weekend away.

  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


This property is conveniently located less than 5 minutes from downtown Napa, Silverado Country Club, and Napa Country Club. Nestled in front of Mt. George you can enjoy hiking, walking, visiting local wineries (Palmaz Vineyards down the street), golfing, spa, or just simple relax by the pool. Driving for 15-30 minutes in any directions you will find more quaint towns (Sonoma, St. Helena, Calistoga, Yountville), tons more wineries, shopping, restaurants, spas, festivals, and even the always fun Six Flags Discovery Kingdom where both kids and adults can enjoy rollercoaster’s and water parks.


Rates & Availability

Coombsville House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Standard rate
Jul 20 2016 - Nov 30 2016
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $99
Cleaning Fee $250
Tax Rate 12.0%

*Approximate monthly rates, actual rate will vary depending on the days of the month you stay. Call 415-812-9524 for details.
No Pets Allowed
Check out cleaning fee - $250
Occupancy Tax 12% not included in daily rate

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Coombsville House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Mountain View ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Gas Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bath - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 2
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
  • King size beds (2) one in Master Bedroom, and one in Room 3. Queen size Beds (1) in Bedroom 2, Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) TV area has deep sofa.
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • limited accessibility ...
  • pets not allowed
  • smoking allowed ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • hiking
  • swimming

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties