check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr

Summit Vacations

Member since: 1998
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Ski in/ walk to lift unit, 1 block from downtown -Park Place C301 (PPC301)

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights

Overview

Breckenridge Condo Rental Photos and Description

Great view from deck in this ski in/walk to lift 2bd/2ba, 1 block from downtown

Hike up the mountain from the 4 O'Clock Trail/ski run, just 1/2 block away in the summer, ski down from the top of Peak 8 (highest chairlift in North America - 3 1/2 mile run in the winter). Park Place A building is the red and cream colored building visible in the Blue River Plaza picture.

Make sure to check your spam folder after sending in an inquiry.

Spacious layout with 2 bedrooms and 2 baths arranged as private suites tastefully updated inside and out. Sleeps 7. Best location in town: this top floor, corner unit with vaulted ceiling and extra windows faces south with great views of the town and Mt. Baldy. Just one block from Main Street restaurants and shops. Snowflake ski lift is only 800 away; ski home on the 4 o'clock ski run. No need for a car. The complex features two hot tubs and an outdoor gas fireplace. Enjoy a full service kitchen, formal dining room (fun for playing games and cards) and breakfast bar seating. There is a King-sized bed in one Master Suite and a Queen-sized bed and a Captain bunk bed (full-sized bed and twin) in the other Master Suite.The Park Place condominium complex is located at the corner of Park Avenue and 4 O'Clock Road, within walking distance (800 ft) of the Snowflake double chairlift and 1 block from downtown Breckenridge.

The condo is fully stocked with necessary cooking and dining utensils and linens, as well as family/children's videos, books, CD's, board games and puzzles for your enjoyment.

Please, for the comfort of ALL our guests, No Smoking and No Pets.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Summit Vacations (Property Manager)
Member since: 1998
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.6/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)
Ski in/ walk to lift unit, 1 block from downtown -Park Place C301 (PPC301)
average rating of 4.6 based on 5 reviews
St. Louis, MO
5

christmas 2015

  • 5 of 5

Our family enjoyed our time in Breckenridge over Christmas. Fresh powder made the skiing awesome. We really enjoyed the condo and its convenience to the slopes and downtown area! Easy check in and check out and all the amenities of home. Thanks!

  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful condo

  • 5 of 5

Stunning view from the top floor of Park Place building C. Large bedrooms. Beautifully updated kitchen. Short walk to downtown which is perfect. Condo is on the 3rd floor (no elevator) so keep this in mind when packing (pack light because a washer/dryer is in the unit). The staff at Summit was fabulous, and I highly recommend them for booking your stay in Breck.

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

awesome

  • 5 of 5

place is in a great location and was in great shape

  • Submitted: May 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great place - Great staff!

  • 5 of 5

A friend recommended the area in Breck for our stay and it was perfect...very short walk to the lift and 4 o'clock run goes all the way back to the condo. Short walk downtown for all the great bars and restaurants, would absolutely go back again and the staff at Summit went over and above to make our stay fantastic, thanks guys - can't wait to go back!

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your wonderfully positive comments. We agree that this is a great condo and in a great location. Make sure to call us to get your returning guest discount when you come back.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Franklin NE
3

Condo

  • 3 of 5

Loved the location so close to downtown, but traveling up the three flights of Stairs not so good. Unfortunately we didn't have enough towels and had to wash every day and dryer was very small and didn't work very well. Condo was very clean.

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments. We do use them to improve our service. We do have a 24/7 guest service phone number available for take care of any emergencies. Although this was not an emergency, we certainly would have brought over more fresh clean towels the next day if we were notified. We apologize that we did not have enough there for your in the first place, and your comments will help us improve. Although the 2 flights of stairs are not as easy as an elevator, the view of Mt Baldy and Breckenridge from the deck of this property, that those 2 flights afford, is very nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Breckenridge Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
summer
Jul 5 2016 - Sep 1 2016
2 night minimum stay
$165
 
 
summer
Sep 2 2016 - Sep 5 2016
2 night minimum stay
$165
 
 
late summer
Sep 6 2016 - Sep 18 2016
2 night minimum stay
$165
 
 
summer
Sep 19 2016 - Oct 4 2016
2 night minimum stay
$165
 
 
fall
Oct 5 2016 - Oct 31 2016
1 night minimum stay
$145
 
 
economy
Nov 1 2016 - Nov 22 2016
3 night minimum stay
$270
 
 
economy
Nov 23 2016 - Nov 28 2016
3 night minimum stay
$270
 
 
economy
Nov 29 2016 - Dec 11 2016
3 night minimum stay
$270
 
 
economy
Dec 12 2016 - Dec 15 2016
3 night minimum stay
$270
 
 
peak
Dec 16 2016 - Dec 22 2016
3 night minimum stay
$420
 
 
holiday
Dec 23 2016 - Jan 1 2017
5 night minimum stay
$575
 
 
value (early jan)
Jan 2 2017 - Jan 19 2017
3 night minimum stay
$375
 
 
value
Jan 20 2017 - Jan 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$375
 
 
value (early feb)
Feb 1 2017 - Feb 16 2017
3 night minimum stay
$375
 
 
peak
Feb 17 2017 - Mar 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$420
 
 
economy
Apr 1 2017 - Apr 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$270
 
 
spring
May 1 2017 - May 25 2017
1 night minimum stay
$145
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$145
 

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning fee $175
Tax Rate 11.68%

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.
A resort fee of 5% will be charged on every reservation for this property.

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Breckenridge Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Shared Hot Tub
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
  • sledding
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • ice skating
  • skiing
  • snowmobiling

Partner Offers