Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

2 bedroom condo near Disney World

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,250 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Spacious 2BR fully furnished 'Wild Safari' themed condo for rent at the gated community of Legacy Dunes Resort

in Kissimmee, Florida just 4 miles from Walt Disney World. Our condo has a screened balcony seating area and has all of the comforts of your own home.

NEW: 42 inch smart TV with Netflix, Vudu, Hulu, YouTube and other apps. we pay for NetFlix account with thousands movies to watch. The account is available from our TV.

High Speed Internet Access, WI-FI.

The master bedroom has a king sized bed, walk in closet, LCD cable TV, DVD player, ceiling fan.

The second bedroom is the 'Safari' themed kids bedroom and it has two twin beds, LCD cable TV, DVD player,

walk in closet, ceiling fan.

The condo has a fully equipped kitchen with a refrigerator, stove, microwave, dish washer, appliances,

plates and glasses, utensils, pots and pans and everything you would need to prepare meals.

The condo has a spacious dining room, and the living room has a smart TV, DVD player, and a queen sleeper sofa bed.

This condo sleeps up to 6 people and is located on the second floor with cathedral ceilings.

The condo has a screened patio seating area, a washer and dryer for your use, an iron and ironing board and a hair dryer for your convenience.

This condo is on the second floor. There are no elevators.

Upon arrival, you will be provided with starter soap, shampoo and toilet paper. You will have to replenish these items as you use them. All linens and towels are provided. If you bring towels to the swimming pool area, please be sure to bring them back to the condo.

This unit is located close to the clubhouse and swimming pool area.

Convenient location with easy access to all of the resort amenities.

Legacy Dunes Resort has a beautiful tropical swimming pool, a clubhouse, gym and fitness center, basketball, volleyball, tennis and much more.

A great resort for the entire family to enjoy.

Legacy Dunes Resort and our condo are located just 4 miles from Disney off of 192/Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy. There are several restaurants and shopping centers conveniently located near the resort.

This is a privately owned condo and there are no services provided.

The unit will be cleaned before your arrival and after you check out. It is your responsibility to keep the condo clean during your stay.

Check in is at 4:00 PM and check out is at 10:00 AM.

We need this time to have the cleaning service prepare the condo for the next guest. The condo will be inspected before your arrival and immediately after your departure.

There are NO PETS allowed and absolutely NO SMOKING inside the condo.

Our rates start at $79 per night, plus 13% Florida state tax. There is a 25% + VRBO Service fee deposit that will be applied to your balance. Full payment is due 30 days prior to your arrival. The deposit is fully refundable up to 60 days prior to your arrival.

3% PayPal fee will be charged if reservation was made via credit card and then canceled.

Cleaning fee is $75.

More Details

Property Manager
Olga Mandrichenko
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
May 23, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

I would like to thank you for allowing us to stay. We absolutely loved the place. It had everything that we needed plus more. I did not have to contact the property manager for anything. The beds were really comfortable and we had all the starter supplies. To sum it up we spent more time in the condo than we did out. That's how comfortable we were. I would recommend your place to anyone and we will definitely be back.
Dec 2012
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

Kissimmee Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1250 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Water View ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • King size beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (2), Baby Cribs (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Sleeper sofa
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(22 traveler reviews)

2 bedroom condo near Disney World
average rating of 4.5454545 based on 23 reviews
4

Quiet & Close to Disney!

  • 4 of 5

Had a great stay... was in a convenient location to Disney. The area was nice tucked away from all the craziness and quiet.

  • Submitted: May 23, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Safe, nice place.

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our star. Our teenage boys enjoyed swimming, playing tennis and using the weight room. We felt very safe as the entire complex is gated. It is within a few minutes of the Disney Parks and under a half hour away from universal studios. The internet worked very well. The property was nice and quiet.

  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful vacation. Hi

  • 5 of 5

Very nice, carpet needs to be cleaned

No

  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great value near Disney

  • 5 of 5

The condo was super clean. Great space for our family of four. 20 minutes away from Disney parks, close to restaurants and grocery stores.

  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Overall a great stay.

  • 4 of 5

I did not give this 5 stars for many reasons. First, the carpeting needs to be replaced. It stinks. We actually had to go to the store and buy some carpet fresh and re-vacuum. The overall cleanliness of the unit needs a boost. It is a beautiful unit, but the floors were dirty. The mats in front of the showers need replacing. They were filthy. The corners of the rooms, especially near the showers were filthy, like all the dirt had been pushed to that spot and not cleaned. The slats on the beds in the smaller bedroom kept falling out. The place had been partially dusted, but there were many spots that were not clean. The shower curtain in the guest bath had mildew on it. These should be changed between each tenant. The couch and love seat smelled. We had to use Febreeze on both. The dvd player in the living room does not work. The cable channels is a joke. We were very thankful for the Netflix. The appliances in the kitchen need replacing. On the plus side, the unit is behind gates, which made us feel safe. The unit is large and I think if it is thoroughly cleaned, it will make a huge difference. We are time share owners and are used to the Cleanliness of the resorts that we go to, so we were disappointed in this unit. If this unit is cleaned throughly and appliances updated, I would recommend it. Until that is done, I cannot.

  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for listing all the deficiencies you have found. It is good to have a thorough inspection of our apartment once in a while. We will bring the issues up with our cleaning service and take your suggestions under consideration. We are happy that overall you had a great stay at our vacation home.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Stolberg
4

Great

  • 4 of 5

We had a wonderful time there. Thank you Olga & Igor!!!!!!! And merry Christmas

  • Submitted: Dec 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: recommended

Just miles from Disney parks

Photos

Rates & Availability

Kissimmee Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$79
$553
$1,800
 

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning $75
Tax Rate 13.5%

Tax (State Sales+County Hotel)13%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable