check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

#210 - 2 Bedroom/2 Bath Ocean Front unit on Sugar Beach!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 14 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
4 - 14 nights

Description

Kihei Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Located at Kihei Beach Resort on Maui’s famous Sugar Beach. This resort is a favorite of return travelers who know where to stay on Maui. Sugar Beach is a beautiful stretch of 6 miles of sandy, uncrowded beach. You’ll enjoy gorgeous sunsets over the water and the spectacular sites of Humpback whales during the winter months. The gentle ocean of the leeward side of Maui is well suited for swimming, snorkeling, kayaking and stand up paddling. Stroll the beach and lay out on the beach, at the pool or lounge on our large green lawn under the swaying palm trees.

This 2 bedroom, 2 bath condominium offers amazing ocean views, just feet from the shore! Relax and enjoy the lapping of the waves and Maui's colorful sunsets from your spacious private lanai (patio). This unit can sleep up to six guests. Features a queen bed with a great ocean view picture window in the master bedroom. The second bedroom has two twin beds for extra sleeping accommodations. Living room also has a sofa sleeper.

A full kitchen is perfect for preparing your own meals. You won’t have to dine out every meal. Our guests love to pick up some fresh fish, grab a cocktail and grill out at sunset on our outdoor bbq’s.

The large living room and dining area features comfortable seating, cable TV and DVD as well as FREE WiFi interent. Washer/Dryer in unit for your convenience. All units at Kihei Beach Resort are non-smoking.

This unit is professionally managed by Asset Property Management, an on-island management company. Our offices are located nearby, we are easy to reach and provide courteous, professional staff, maintenance and cleaners. We enjoy servicing our guests and can also assist with car rentals, baby rentals, referrals for activity scheduling and dining. We love to help and will do our best to accommodate your special needs. We want you to have a wonderful stay on Maui!

Oceanfront on 6 miles of beach!

Free WiFi Internet

Sleeps 6

Full Kitchen

Central A/C

Cable TV and DVD player

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Includes all Linens and Towels

Convenient, free parking

Elevator Access

Across from Farmer's Market, General Store, Bakery, Fresh Coffee and More!

W80001149-01

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Daniel Edwards
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 2 days
Calendar last updated:
December 3, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

#210 - 2 Bedroom/2 Bath Ocean Front unit on Sugar Beach!
average rating of 4.7058825 based on 17 reviews
Eugene, OR
5

Great place to stay in Maui!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our stay at Kihei Beach Resort couldn't have been more perfect. From the moment we opened the door to the day we sadly closed it, we were in heaven. The kitchen is large, modern and fully stocked with everything we needed (including a blender for pina coladas!). The living space and deck are bright, clean and comfortable. And the view! Nothing between you and the beautiful Pacific. Highly recommended!

  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: Kihei Beach Resort
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Condo 210 a happy place to be

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The location is so beautiful, the condo was clean and nice and the Management (Daniel) was absolutely outstanding. We will definitely stay at Kihei Beach Resort again!

  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: Kihei Beach Resort
Owner's Response: Mahalo for your feedback. We look forward to your next visit!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great

  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo for your feedback. We hope to see you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Naperville, IL
5

Kihei Beach Resort 210

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location at the north end of Kihei with a great beach, good grounds, good BBQ area, and across the street from ABC store and Ululani shave ice. Overall pretty clean with just minor maintenance issues ... which as they came up were quickly fixed. We had to clean the front patio windows using the shower squeegee). The other windows were grimy and unreachable though. Well supplied with beach chairs, etc. Very comfortable beds.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo for your feedback. We hope to see you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

once in a life time flop

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Due to my inexperience we did not have a pleasant stay on Maui we would have had a better outcome if we had allowed an experience company handle the arrangements.

  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Kihei Beach Resort
Owner's Response: Mahalo for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your stay was unpleasant. Please give us a call to share more details on your experience. We definitely like to know the details surrounding our guests experience here and strive toward providing everyone with the best stay possible. We hope to hear from you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Thousand Oaks, CA
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was perfect. We love the quietness of the resort! It was also great having the opportunity to have dinner together in the lobby area every night, something we would not be able to do in a regular hotel.

  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Kihei Beach Resort
Owner's Response: Mahalo for your feedback. We definitely love our cozy little lobby area too! We hope to see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Treat yourself to the vacation you deserve at Kihei Beach Resort. This 6 story condominium is located on the beautiful Sugar Beach just 15 minutes away from the airport. Stroll on this soft sandy beach that stretches uninterrupted for over 6 miles. Witness the early morning canoe paddlers right from your lanai (patio). Enjoy seasonal whale watching, romantic sunsets, and an amazing view of the outer islands. Take a step across the street for fresh fruits and vegetables from our local farmers market. A perfect location for the vacation you deserve!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Kihei Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties