check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Daniel Edwards

Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Speaks: english

#210 - 2 Bedroom/2 Bath Ocean Front unit on Sugar Beach!

14 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 14 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Kihei Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Located at Kihei Beach Resort on Maui’s famous Sugar Beach. This resort is a favorite of return travelers who know where to stay on Maui. Sugar Beach is a beautiful stretch of 6 miles of sandy, uncrowded beach. You’ll enjoy gorgeous sunsets over the water and the spectacular sites of Humpback whales during the winter months. The gentle ocean of the leeward side of Maui is well suited for swimming, snorkeling, kayaking and stand up paddling. Stroll the beach and lay out on the beach, at the pool or lounge on our large green lawn under the swaying palm trees.

This 2 bedroom, 2 bath condominium offers amazing ocean views, just feet from the shore! Relax and enjoy the lapping of the waves and Maui's colorful sunsets from your spacious private lanai (patio). This unit can sleep up to six guests. Features a queen bed with a great ocean view picture window in the master bedroom. The second bedroom has two twin beds for extra sleeping accommodations. Living room also has a sofa sleeper.

A full kitchen is perfect for preparing your own meals. You won’t have to dine out every meal. Our guests love to pick up some fresh fish, grab a cocktail and grill out at sunset on our outdoor bbq’s.

The large living room and dining area features comfortable seating, cable TV and DVD as well as FREE WiFi interent. Washer/Dryer in unit for your convenience. All units at Kihei Beach Resort are non-smoking.

This unit is professionally managed by Asset Property Management, an on-island management company. Our offices are located nearby, we are easy to reach and provide courteous, professional staff, maintenance and cleaners. We enjoy servicing our guests and can also assist with car rentals, baby rentals, referrals for activity scheduling and dining. We love to help and will do our best to accommodate your special needs. We want you to have a wonderful stay on Maui!

Oceanfront on 6 miles of beach!

Free WiFi Internet

Sleeps 6

Full Kitchen

Central A/C

Cable TV and DVD player

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Includes all Linens and Towels

Convenient, free parking

Elevator Access

Across from Farmer's Market, General Store, Bakery, Fresh Coffee and More!

W80001149-01

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Daniel Edwards (Property Manager)
Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.6
based on 14 traveler reviews

#210 - 2 Bedroom/2 Bath Ocean Front unit on Sugar Beach!
average rating of 4.642857 based on 14 reviews
Naperville, IL
5

Kihei Beach Resort 210

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location at the north end of Kihei with a great beach, good grounds, good BBQ area, and across the street from ABC store and Ululani shave ice. Overall pretty clean with just minor maintenance issues ... which as they came up were quickly fixed. We had to clean the front patio windows using the shower squeegee). The other windows were grimy and unreachable though. Well supplied with beach chairs, etc. Very comfortable beds.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mahalo for your feedback. We hope to see you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

once in a life time flop

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Due to my inexperience we did not have a pleasant stay on Maui we would have had a better outcome if we had allowed an experience company handle the arrangements.

  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Kihei Beach Resort
Owner's Response: Mahalo for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your stay was unpleasant. Please give us a call to share more details on your experience. We definitely like to know the details surrounding our guests experience here and strive toward providing everyone with the best stay possible. We hope to hear from you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Thousand Oaks, CA
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was perfect. We love the quietness of the resort! It was also great having the opportunity to have dinner together in the lobby area every night, something we would not be able to do in a regular hotel.

  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Kihei Beach Resort
Owner's Response: Mahalo for your feedback. We definitely love our cozy little lobby area too! We hope to see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

KIHEI BEACH RESORT 210

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

What a wonderful family vacation this rental provided for us! Daniel and the front desk staff were all very professional and attentive. Everything was spotless and well provisioned. We celebrated 3 birthdays and a 50th wedding anniversary. We loved our master bedroom with the great ocean view. Our son, daughter-in-law and two grandsons were accommodated in the twin room, which had a shower in a tub - great for baths - and the pullout sofa. For the one-year-old they brought their own playpak which fit in well. The beach and pool are really great for children. The morning waves are gentle and perfect for all sorts of activity. The kitchen was so well stocked with whatever is needed for cooking. We will definitely recommend this resort and unit.

  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: Kihei Beach Resort
Owner's Response: Mahalo for your feedback! We hope to see you folks again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Edmonton, Alberta
5

Spring Break 2015

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We thoroughly enjoyed our unit on the 2nd floor by the Canoe Club. For many years we came and stayed on the other side of the KBR by the pool. This tim our family's morning routine was to sit on the lanai and enjoy the ocean and watch the canoes head out and even race. The evening sunsets from the lanai were also beautiful. Our unit's proximity to the BBQ's couldn't have been well, the Farmer's Market across the street was where I bought all of our vegetables and fruit. My family devoured the apple bananas and on a couple of occasions we were lucky enough to buy some dried apple bananas which we were told weren't made very often. We loved having the luxury of in-unit laundry facilities. I once again fell in love with a piece of Maui paradise and can't wait to head back.

  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: Kihei Beach Resort
Owner's Response: Mahalo for your feedback. We hope to see you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Our Mid Winter Escape to Maui

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our experience at Kihei Beach Resort has been exceptional every time we have stayed there. The accomodations are very clean, updated, and comfortable. If I have had any concerns, the property management people were Johnny on the spot to take care of any situation. We have already made our reservations for another month next Winter. The staff on site are always very friendly and helpful. We could not be more pleased.

  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: Kihei Beach Resort
Owner's Response: Mahalo for your feedback. It is always a pleasure having you stay with us. See you next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Treat yourself to the vacation you deserve at Kihei Beach Resort. This 6 story condominium is located on the beautiful Sugar Beach just 15 minutes away from the airport. Stroll on this soft sandy beach that stretches uninterrupted for over 6 miles. Witness the early morning canoe paddlers right from your lanai (patio). Enjoy seasonal whale watching, romantic sunsets, and an amazing view of the outer islands. Take a step across the street for fresh fruits and vegetables from our local farmers market. A perfect location for the vacation you deserve!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Kihei Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services

Partner Offers