check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Damon

Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Bella Paradiso Condo 10 - Queen Studio with Kitchenette - Walk to Downtown

11 Reviews
Sleeps2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Eureka Springs West House Rental Photos and Description

Bedrooms 1, Bathrooms 1, Sleeps 2

Offered by Ozark Mountain Vacation Rentals - Get an INSTANT QUOTE NOW and save via email by clicking "send email" or "contact owner" on the right.

Bella Paradiso Condo #10, in downtown Eureka Springs, is a Queen studio that includes a continental kitchen area (table & chairs, microwave, toaster oven, coffee maker, refrigerator, & sink). The room is decorated with modern accents and furnished with a contemporary couch and chairs that will comfortably seat four. This provides a perfect conversation area to plan your adventures or to reflect on your day. Additionally, the front porch has a seating area that provides a great place to enjoy your morning cup of coffee. The room also includes 27 LCD TV, Sony Iphone Docking Station, Cable TV, DVD Player. Coffee, tea, and bottled water provided.

Payment due at time of booking.

Damon (Owner)
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About Damon

I am an recent transplant to Arkansas but now qualify as a local. I love the entire NWA area and take advantage of all the great outdoor activities that are available. I grew up in Oklahoma and graduated from Oklahoma State University. I currently own and operate Allplex Property. We manage several overnight rentals in and around Eureka Springs. I also own a hotel called 'Eureka Suites' and several rentals in Oklahoma City.

Why Damon chose Eureka Springs

Eureka Springs is like a magnet. I have always felt a connection to this town. I purchased this unit because of the location. It is very easy to get to any destination. If it is too far to walk, you simply ride the trolly.

What makes this house unique

One of the best benefits about Bella Paradiso is the friendship between the owners. We all enjoy meeting new people, and we frequently relax together on the deck at the end of the day, sharing conversation into the evening. Please come say hello and share some conversation if we are out.

Reviews

4.9
based on 11 traveler reviews

Bella Paradiso Condo 10 - Queen Studio with Kitchenette - Walk to Downtown
average rating of 4.909091 based on 11 reviews
5

Nice and convenient to downtown

  • 5 of 5

The condo was very clean, well decorated and cozy. The kitchenette was convenient with a good supply of dishes for the microwave. It's a 5 minute walk to downtown. The checkin and out was straight forward. The bed had lighting underneath which was cool but I had to unplug it to sleep and forgot to put it back when finished.

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review! We appreciate the feedback. Also, for anyone staying in the room in the future - the light switch to the bed lights is located next to the back door.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Camden AR
5

Very nice!

  • 5 of 5

Great location! The condo had everything we needed. Great price!

  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ozarks
5

Clean and comfortable

  • 5 of 5

Clean and comfortable. Lots of nice little touches (DVD's in room, bottled water, snacks). Good proximity to Historic Downtown - close enough to walk, but far enough away that noise was not an issue.

  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review! I appreciate you taking the time to let others know that you enjoyed your stay. See you next time.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Girls getaway

  • 5 of 5

We came down for some of our friend's b-day. People stayed at different locations but for us we picked the perfect spot...great location to downtown but we felt we had the best of both worlds. The room was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the outdoor space...I would recommend Bella Pardisio to all my friends and when I return I know where to stay.

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the great review. I'm so glad you liked the room and the location. We hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Blue Springs, MO
5

Our Experience with Bella Pardiso

  • 5 of 5

The room was very clean and welcoming! The description and photos in the listing were exactly what was there. The bed was just perfect to sleep in. Most beds at rentals are too hard, not this one it was great! There were snacks, candy and bottled water provided which was great since it was 100 degrees each day we were there. We have absolutely nothing to complain about. Great place and a great price! Definitely will stay here again next year when we go back! I told a few friends that are planning trips this fall about the condo and they are looking at renting it for their trip. Everything was close by and there is a trolly stop just up the hill. One of the best restaurants we ate at was Ermilios - OMG the food was fabulous!

Just a side note - don't try to use GPS in Eureka Springs - it doesn't work well - LOL

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm so glad you had a great trip. We look forward to your stay next year. Also, Thanks for the recommendation to your friends!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Broken Arrow, OK
5

Modern furnishings within walking distance of downtown

  • 5 of 5

We loved staying in this condo! My husband's not a fan of the antique-y look, so this was perfect for us. We felt right at home. The walk to downtown is more than a 5 minute walk if you're being leisurely, but it's definitely better than trying to drive your car downtown. There is lots of parking in the back of the building, too.

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Restaurant
0.6 Miles
Eureka Grill
Other Activities:

Berlin Wall Section

Eureka is full of fun things to do. I typically recommend that you start with a morning stroll through Historic Downtown. Then a nice lunch at the New Delhi Cafe or the Basin Park Balcony Restaurant, followed by a hike to Leatherwood Dam or around Black Bass Lake. Also, an afternoon horseback ride is another good option. Before the end of the day, take a quick self-guided tour of the Crescent Hotel, and possibly the Thorncrown Chapel if you still have time. Then, have a nice dinner at one of the excellent locally owned restaurants. (Ermilio's Italian Restaurant, Local Flavor, The Grand Tavern)

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • 20% OFF - $91.20 to $99.20/nt
  • USD
  • 2 Night Minimum
  • $124/nt ***20% OFF - $99.20/nt*** Weekend Nights (Friday, Saturday, Sunday)
  • $114/nt ***20% OFF - $91.20/nt*** Week Nights
  • $134/nt ***20% OFF - $107.20/nt*** Special Events and Holiday Weekends
  • $554/week ***20% - OFF $443.20***
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Eureka Springs West House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 0 sq. ft.
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
  • Queen size Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties