Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

SPACIOUS FAMILY ACCOMMODATION AT AN EXCELLENT PRICE. FREE WIFI. SLEEPS 6.

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,220 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedroom condo, sleeps 6 in Kissimmee, a short drive to all major attractions.

FREE CALLS ACROSS THE USA AND VOICE MAIL SERVICE

Top floor, three double bedroomed condo. Rear balcony with table and chairs. Spacious lounge diner with 2 large sofas, dining seating for 8, cable TV and DVD. Master bedroom has a king size bed, walk- in wardrobe, en suite facilities, TV and VCR. Bedroom 2 has a queen size bed, plus double wardrobe and TV. Bedroom 3 has a walk in wardrobe and twin beds with Disney themed bedding. All beds have recently been replaced. Also family bathroom with bath / shower. Fully equipped kitchen with all necessary utensils. Other useful equipment includes iron, ironing board, hair driers, highchair and cot.


Owner
Dudley Letts
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
May 20, 2017

Amenities

Sweetwater Club Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo (terraced)
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1220 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Village
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , EN suite in master bedroom
  • Soap, towels and toilet rolls provided.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Child's Swing
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Sand Box
  • Tennis Court
  • 4 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Pool
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
This property is managed by Bob Maleski who is easily contactable should any problems arise. The clubhouse, manned by friendly and helpful staff, is open daily from 9.00am until 9:00pm. Amenities include: wireless internet, fitness room and vending machines for snacks. A wide variety of tourist information is also available. Please bring your own pool/beach towels. Please be aware that pets are not allowed in this property.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(76 traveler reviews)

SPACIOUS FAMILY ACCOMMODATION AT AN EXCELLENT PRICE. FREE WIFI. SLEEPS 6.
average rating of 4.7763157 based on 76 reviews
4

Very nice and clean

  • 4 of 5

We love staying at sweet water. The condo has everything you need to make your stay comfortable. The owners are very nice and you get a quick response.

  • Submitted: May 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing accommodations, great price

  • 5 of 5

The house was amazing and surpassed our expectations. House was very roomy and accommodated 4 of us very well. We did find out towards the end of our stay that the living room couch actually was a pullout bed which was even better. The kitchen had everything need to cook full meals which some of our party used. The house also came with a baby playpen as well as a high chair which was great. The pool and hot tub hours were from 9am to 9pm but the staff was very friendly and would allow us to stay after closing. The house was very clean and well kept. There was a TV in each room and they all had cable. The location is great and very close to shopping centers. We went to universal, Disney. And Busch gardens. From the house was 15mins from Disney Springs, 20 mins from universal, and about 1hour from Busch gardens. I would highly recommend and and would definitely be back here. Thank you so much for an amazing stay.

  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

good evening Everything perfect without complaints

  • 5 of 5

good evening

Everything perfect without complaints the house very clean and quiet and the best near everything, besides recommending if I go back to orlando again I will certainly stay there

  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Needs a good cleaning

  • 3 of 5

Pretty decent location but the neighborhood is a bit sketchy. The place needs a major cleaning. The carpeting is filthy and the tablecloth on the dining room table is food stained and dirty as well. Very nice owner but he needs to visit and clean this place.

  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. Although the carpet is stained, it has always been regularly cleaned. We are staying in the condo at the moment and it will be replaced during our visit. We have also bought the paint and will be starting the decorating today! When we arrived, we were impressed by the general cleanliness of the place, an opinion which has been backed up by our recent guest reviews. We have found the tablecloth that you mentioned tucked away in a drawer and agree that it shouldn't have been put on the table. Apologies for this. We will advise our cleaners that if anything is stained it must be reported to our excellent manager who will replace it immediately. As we mention in our information pack, our manager is easily contactable and always willing to resolve any problems that arise. We hope that this response will address any concerns that our future guests might have after reading this review. Our aim is to continue to provide clean and comfortable living accommodation at an affordable price. Dudley and Jill.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

Super clean, comfortable, convenient place

  • 5 of 5

The condo is a bit outdated in decor (although they are apparently going to upgrade a few things this winter), but I was willing to overlook the fact that it didn't look like something from HGTV because it was so clean and spacious. We traveled with two school-age kids and a baby, and the baby items on hand that we didn't bring with us were really nice to have - high chair and pack 'n play. The location is also excellent - under 15 minutes to Disney, and basically on a loop so you could go either way out of the complex to get to the parks. We had a wonderful family vacation and will definitely consider booking this condo again when we plan another Disney vacation.

  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your great review. We will indeed be decorating the condo in February as well as replacing the living area carpet, sofas and dining set. Thanks to our manager and cleaners for continuing to provide an excellent service.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great Property!

  • 5 of 5

Stayed in this great condo for 13 nights with my wife & sister inlaw. Its located in a great area close to shops, outlet stores & restaurants. Disney World is an easy 12 minute drive away.

Everything you need is provided at the property & next time we are in Orlando we will be staying again. Very easy to deal with.

  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Orlando International
Nearest Ferry
60 Miles
Port Canaveral
Nearest Motorway
4 Miles
Interstate 4
Nearest Beach
60 Miles
Car: recommended

If you are looking for the perfect place to relax after exciting days at the theme parks, then Sweetwater Club Circle is for you! Set in peaceful surroundings, this well appointed complex of condos is within easy reach of all the major attractions and only minutes away from the busy Highway 192 with its host of restaurants, shops, mini golf courses and shows. Kissimmee Old Town (classic car parade every Saturday evening) and the nearby Disney town of Celebration are also well worth a visit during your stay.

Other Activities: jet skiing, go karting

Photos

Rates & Availability

Sweetwater Club Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Mid
May 1 2017 - Aug 31 2017
5 night minimum stay
$64
$449
 
 
Low
Sep 1 2017 - Sep 30 2017
5 night minimum stay
$61
$425
 
 
Mid
Oct 1 2017 - Oct 31 2017
5 night minimum stay
$64
$449
 
 
Low
Nov 1 2017 - Dec 15 2017
5 night minimum stay
$61
$425
 
 
Mid
Jan 1 2018 - Apr 19 2018
5 night minimum stay
$64
$449
 
 
Low
Apr 20 2018 - Apr 30 2018
5 night minimum stay
$61
$425
 
 
Mid
May 1 2018 - Aug 31 2018
5 night minimum stay
$64
$449
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$64
$449
 

Additional information about rental rates

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Tax Rate 13.5%

2.5% card charge
£100 or $150 deposit will secure your booking.
Cleaning bills are included in the price.
Payment in British Pounds Or US Dollars

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Owner Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

Special HomeAway Offers

You might like these similar properties