Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

15% OFF CELEBRITIES AREA 4BED HOME W/HEATED POOL ,MIAMI CLOSE TO BEACH

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Space 4,000 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

CELEBRITIES AREA !Spacious 4 Bed/5 Bath Mediterranean Style Home,

IMPORTANT: Due to recent scams and fraud, please note we require form of ID and reservation must match the name on credit card charged. Exceptions allowed with advance notice. Proof of ID shall be required for all paying guests if the credit card is not the same as name on reservation.

The tropical oasis of Coconut Grove and as it is one of the Prominent locations in Miami! as Coconut Grove thrives to this day as Miami's escape from the stress of city life , and there is where The Crystal Estate is located!

You Simply can't beat this location!, right in the heart of Coconut Grove Multi Million dollars homes owned by the most known celebrities!!!

You might encounter them at any store or restaurants,or even coffee shops!!

just on our street lives LeBron James (2.1 Miles)NBA Player.

And next street:

Erik Spoelstra (2.5 Miles)Categories: NBA Player

Pharrell Williams (3.4 Miles)Categories: Musician

Marco Rubio (6.1 Miles)Categories: Politician

Gloria Estefan (8.8 Miles)Categories: Musician

Enrique Iglesias (9.2 Miles)Categories: Musician

Phil Collins (13.8 Miles)Categories: Musician.

And more!!!

Walking distance to Famous Villa Vizcaya and Kennedy Park , as well short drive to beaches, major/best shops,restaurants and attractions

Tastefully designed spacious and cozy 2 story Crystal Estate with lavish landscape , pool, top of the line appliances ,granite counters, fireplace! Just recently Crystal Estate has been updated to a much Luxury Standards ( from A to Z)

We rent baby high chair for $10.00 per day.

Crystal Estates is great vacation destination for any occasion , family size or honey moon couples!:)

Pictures and 3d tour says it all!

Crystal Estate can easily accommodate 8 people

Bedrooms:

1. Master bedroom -Kingsize bed-2nd floor

2. Guest room -Queen Size bed-1st floor

3. Guest room- Queen Size bed -2nd floor

4. Guest room -One full bed and (futon sofa) -2nd floor

P.S,any additional per person there is charge of 75.00 p night p. person.

Please note: Any event and or business type occasion must be approved in advance, additional fee shall apply depending in the type of event.

More about Coconut grove:

Coconut Grove has a number of outdoor festivals and events, the most prominent of which is the annual Coconut Grove Arts Festival.[12] Others include the King Mango Strut, which began as a parody of the Orange Bowl Parade, and which continues each year on the last Sunday in December. The Great Taste of the Grove Food & Wine Festival takes place each April. Each June, the Goombay Festival transforms Grand Avenue in Coconut Grove into a Carnival (Caribbean Carnival), celebrating Bahamian culture, with Bahamian food and Caribbean music (Junkanoo).

The Grove has numerous restaurants, open air and streetside cafes, and several waterfront restaurants and bars. By night, the Grove becomes a center of nightlife frequented by locals, young professionals, students from the-nearby University of Miami and Florida International University, and tourists.

Shopping is abundant in the Grove, with two open-air malls, CocoWalk, the Streets of Mayfair, and many other street shops and boutiques.

The Village Center, the three blocks radiating from and focusing on the intersection of Main, McFarland, and Grand Avenues, home to the majority of the retail and restaurant business in the Grove, is also home to three gyms, a multiplex movie house in CocoWalk, several parking garages, a state historic site, an elementary school, a City of Miami fire station, several large condos and residential rental towers, the Coconut Grove Post Office, and two sizable parks. Development and redevelopment continue to redefine and transform the area.

If there is more than one party that wish to stay close to each other, we have more properties that you may want to consider!

More Details

Property Manager
Natalia Peysina
Member since: 2014
Premier Partner

This HomeAway partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english, spanish, russian
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 13, 2018

Amenities

Coconut Grove House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 4000 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events allowed ...
  • Pets considered ...
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Near The Ocean
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , shower
  • 5 BATHROOMS
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 1 twin/ single , 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • master-king size
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • nude beach
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(19 traveler reviews)

78% Complete
5% Complete
10% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
15% OFF CELEBRITIES AREA 4BED HOME W/HEATED POOL ,MIAMI CLOSE TO BEACH
average rating of 4.5789475 based on 19 reviews
5

Beautiful home, well maintained, great location.

  • 5 of 5

Our family really enjoyed our stay. Gret neighborhood, walking distance to attractions. We really enjoyed the pool. Flying in from California not knowing what to expect, the house exceeded our expectations. We reccomend this house. Thank you Natalia, for your hospitality.

Annette, and Rafael Falcon

  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Annette, thank you for staying at Crystal Estate!:) we will be happy to accommodate you again at any of our locations at family discounted price!:)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Upper Marlboro Maryland
5

FABULOUS !!!!!

  • 5 of 5

The house was exactly the way the photos look. The house had everything you needed and some. Quiet neighborhood close to restaurant's and grocery stores.

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Judy, thank you for your kind words! :) We will be more than happy to accommodate you again! Hopefully soon! And it will be at discounted rate!! Thank you MNM Companies Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fun and relaxing- Amazing pool

  • 5 of 5

The house was perfect. A lot of space. Loved the pool, and the yard- it's where we spent the majority of our time. It was very easy to get into the house and lock up. My only recommendation would be to have a blender! Had a great time. Would definitely recommend you stay here for your next Miami vacay!

  • Submitted: May 11, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Kayla, thank you for being such a great guest! We will be happy to accommodate you again! Hopefully soon! And it will be at discounted rate!! Thank you MNM Companies Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful property, perfect for a family vacation or gathering of friends

  • 5 of 5

We are so grateful for the home we were able to rent for a small gathering of families in the area. The home was a perfect location, close to restaurants, shops and the water. We were so impressed with the house and how comfortable it was. We look forward to renting it again this coming summer. 5 stars!!

  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Tanya, Thank you, we will be happy to accommodate you again at any of our locations at a family discounted price! :) Thanks, MNM Companies Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Nice property but upfront communication and requirements were frustrating.

  • 3 of 5

The property itself is very nice and is very convenient to shops and restaurants in Cocowalk. It's a good property for a family or a few couples.

We were disappointed with a few items in the house. The kitchen was poorly stocked (only 3 wine glasses for 8 people, no regular coffee maker just a Kuerig, no serving platters and lots of old food in cabinets).

There were a number of issues with the house when we arrived. Pool was dirty and filled with leaves. Pool water was so hot we couldn't use the pool. Shower broken and not operable in one bathroom. Cold water handle in another bathroom not working.

Finally, regarding the management company we were disappointed in the communication style and some requirements that were not made clear in advance.

1. We were required to leave a substantial damage deposit (charged to CC) despite having paid for damage insurance. It took two weeks for them to "refund" the damage deposit to my CC.

2. I was told that I would have to sign their "agreement" which I never saw until 2 days prior to arrival. It turned out to be just the house rules.

3. I was told two days prior to arriving I would be required to send a digital copy of my driver's license prior to arrival. When I questioned this practice as I was worried about identity theft, I was told that if I didn't provide it I would not be allowed in the property. Now a digital copy of my driver's license is floating around in cyber space.

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Patrick, We are very sorry you were not pleased with our accommodation. We will investigate and make all necessary improvements needed. As for the requirements for your booking, we do have strict rules due to recent fraud alerts and scams. Also, your personal information is handled with utmost care and security and is never/will never be shared with a 3rd party under any circumstances at all. Thanks, MNM Companies Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
baldwin
5

The property was beautiful

  • 5 of 5

The house was everything and then some..pure luxury...

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Marie,we will be happy to accommodate you again! Hopefully soon! And it will be at discounted rate!! Thank you MNM Companies Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $349
Additional Guest Fee $55 per person per night
Property Damage Insurance $79

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties