expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Clearwater Beach 3 Bedroom Waterfront Luxury Townhome

Clearwater Beach, Clearwater, FL, USA
  • Townhome2200 sqft
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • Bathrooms3
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay3 - 7 nights

3 Bedroom 3 Full Bathrooms 3 Car Garage

Luxury, waterfront townhome with private elevator, boat slip and three car garage. Tastefully decorated, over 2,200 sq ft, three full bedrooms each with their own bathroom. Master suite has large, corner, jetted tub and king size bed. The two other bedrooms have queen beds. Granite countertops, volume ceilings throughout. The kitchen is fully equipped and is open to the living area. Enjoy relaxing on the patio off the ground floor or balcony off the living room.

There are only six units to the building that share the pool and we have a private boat slip that you are welcome to use.

We are pet friendly, but ask that your pet is under 15-20 pounds with our discretion.

This property is located in the mist of Clearwater Beach with only a 15 minute walk to Pier 60. You can fish off the dock, swim in the pool or it's just a short walk (approximately a block and a half), to the beach. Close to restaurants, lots of entertainment, marina, and don't miss Winter the star dolphin at Clearwater Marina.

Owner

Dan McGhee

Member Since 2012
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
within a few hours
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 17, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Pets Welcome
    • Air Conditioning
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
        • King size beds (1) King sized bed in Master suite., Queen size Beds (2)

        Bathrooms

        • 3 Bathrooms
          • 3

          Location Type

            • Waterfront
              Located on the intercoastal waterway.

              General

                • Air Conditioning
                • Covered Parking
                  Private 2 car garage
                • Elevator
                • Garage
                • Linens Provided
                • Wireless Internet
                  Wifi included

                  Kitchen

                    • Cooking Utensils
                    • Kitchen
                    • Refrigerator

                      Entertainment

                        • Satellite / Cable
                          Home has cable tv and wifi.
                        • Television
                          (4) TVs in Livingroom and all bedrooms

                          Outside

                            • Balcony
                            • Deck / Patio

                              Pool / Spa

                                • Communal Pool
                                  Pool is only shared with 5 other units.
                                • jetted tub

                                  Attractions

                                    • churches
                                    • cinemas
                                    • health/beauty spa
                                    • marina
                                    • museums
                                    • playground
                                    • recreation center
                                    • restaurants
                                    • theme parks
                                    • water parks

                                      Leisure Activities

                                        • beachcombing
                                        • bird watching
                                        • boating
                                        • miniature golf
                                        • outlet shopping
                                        • scenic drives
                                        • shelling
                                        • shopping
                                        • walking
                                        • wildlife viewing

                                          Local Services & Businesses

                                            • ATM/bank
                                            • fitness center
                                            • groceries
                                            • hospital
                                            • medical services

                                              Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                • roller blading
                                                • basketball court
                                                • fishing
                                                • golf
                                                • jet skiing
                                                • kayaking
                                                • parasailing
                                                • cycling
                                                • sailing
                                                • scuba diving or snorkeling
                                                • snorkeling
                                                • snorkeling/diving
                                                • surf fishing
                                                • swimming
                                                • tennis

                                                  House Rules

                                                  Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                  Check-out: 10:30 AM

                                                  Cancellation Policy

                                                  100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.

                                                  35 Reviews

                                                  Excellent4.7/5

                                                  Latest reviews

                                                  Early Spring Vacation

                                                  loiuse w.

                                                  Nice location ! Condo nice! Disappointed that heater didn’t work for swimming pool!

                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                  pool is the associations and was rectified at their mercy, we did refund them 500.00 for the inconvenience.

                                                  Good Location

                                                  kelly s.

                                                  Location is excellent. Short walk to anything you need. The unit itself is in need of minor repairs. Not enough towels, cutlery, chairs & sitting room for more than 4 people. We booked several months in advance for 6 people and was disappointed that the unit couldn't accommodate (as the chairs etc were missing - broken). If owner fixes issues I brought to their attention then this property would be a place I'd definitely stay again. But in it's current state for the price they're charging I'd expect much more for my money. a 2.5 star.

                                                  Good spot!

                                                  Patricia F.

                                                  We enjoyed our stay! This home is in a perfect spot! We didn't do anything but relax: watching TV, going for walks, we bought morning coffee from Speedway across the street, breakfast at IHOP, lots of restaurants to try, paid $20 to Tropix Grill and Bar (very short walk) for 2 chairs and an umbrella on beautiful white sugar sand beach, ran a bar tab at Tropix, and just had a wonderful time. Walking to beach takes you right past the market for candy or whatever. Beds in condo got no complaints. We hope to come back!

                                                  Wonderful location

                                                  dudley h.

                                                  My friends and I really enjoyed our stay. the property had all the amenities that we hoped for and we appreciated the cleanliness and heating system. We felt safe and loved how close we were to the beach and some great restaurants. Hands down a wonderful place to stay for up to 6 folks.

                                                  Lovely, clean, comfortable home!

                                                  Rusty H.Madison, Al

                                                  The home is clean, comfortable and big enough to fit a large family comfortably. The location is lovely and fishing off the deck was great fun! There was some commotion every night we were there and those who slept in bedrooms facing the front road found it hard to sleep. This is no means the fault of the home owner. Not sure what to do in this predicament. The home is walking distance to the beach and several good restaurants. I would definitely recommend.

                                                  Ok but could have been better.

                                                  Sandy B.-

                                                  There were dead bugs over the whole place when we arrived. They claimed it had been cleaned a few days before our arrival. I don’t see how that was possible. The pool heat was not on and it was wayyyy too cold to swim in. I asked about it and after a day and a half got a response that he would have it checked. The pool never warmed up enough for us to swim the whole time we were there. The townhome had everything we needed and the space and location was good.

                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                  Next two reviews give a better description of the property

                                                  Location

                                                  Clearwater Beach, Clearwater, FL, USA

                                                  This waterfront beach home is in the center of everything Clearwater Beach has to offer! Very convenient to theme parks in Tampa and Orlando, such as Busch Gardens, Sea World and Disney.

                                                  Rates & Availability

                                                  Additional information about rental rates

                                                  Cleaning Fee
                                                  $160
                                                  Damage Deposit
                                                  $500
                                                  Tax Rate
                                                  13%

                                                  Pet fee is $100 plus taxes for small (up to 15 lbs) non shedding dogs. Large dogs will be considered please email, text or call Lori concerning your pet and the fee.

                                                  $207avg/night
                                                  35 Reviews
                                                  Excellent 4.7/5
                                                  Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                  For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                  Property # 422494vb

                                                  x