check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

GULF FRONT Town Home-4 BR/4.5 BA-Pier Park-ALL SUITES-Amazing-PRICED TO BOOK NOW

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Panama City Beach Townhome Rental Photos and Description

WELCOME to Southern Exposure 659 where location, coastal decor and multiple outdoor seating areas make this the PERFECT choice for your next vacation. Enjoy the Florida sunshine, watch the dolphins as they frolic in the emerald green waters from every level in your home and be prepared to enjoy over 2350 square feet of vacation splendor where memories will be made.

This Gulf Front 4 bedroom, 4.5 bath Townhome is just minutes from Pier Park and Frank Brown Recreational Park where shopping, dining and entertainment abound. It features a HUGE family living space that has recently been upgraded to bring luxury and comfort to the forefront. Upon entering your vacation paradise you're mesmerized by the floor to ceiling windows and doors leading to your balcony where views of aquatic life dancing in the shimmering waters are a daily occurrence. Ample seating and a large flat screen HDTV make this a gathering spot for the entire family.

Dining is a breeze with a formal dining table seating 6 and a breakfast bar that will seat 5 just steps from the upgraded kitchen with granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances and everything you'll need to bring breakfast or dinner to the table with ease. This home also features a washer and dryer and half bath on the entry level for added convenience.

Southern Exposure features ALL SUITE VACATION LIVING! Two formal Gulf front King Master Suites are complete with private balconies, flat screen TV's, ceiling fans and private en suite bathrooms. Your Master Baths features Jacuzzi Garden tubs ensconced with windows for a tranquil setting with incredible Gulf views, glass walk in showers and plenty of space so you'll feel like royalty.

Guest Bedroom #1 features double bunk beds, both with a twin and full bed so this spacious room will sleep 6 and has a flat screen TV, lots of windows for natural sunlight and a private en suite bath with tub shower combination. Guest Bedroom #2 features a Queen bed with sitting area and a private en suite bath with tub shower combination as well. This condo will accommodate 12 guests with ease.

INCLUDED with each reservation are complimentary activities as a gift for staying with us! Your choice of activities will include one free round of golf per day, one dolphin cruise ticket per day, 1 ticket for Ripley's Believe It Or Not or 1 ticket for Wonderworks per day! This is over $100 in FREE value for each day of your reservation! Some restrictions apply, inquire for details, book to have fun!

[ General Property Information ]

- Located right on the gulf, the short stairs on the back porch land directly onto the warm, white sand

- Gulf-front town-home with spectacular views

- Featuring 2500 SQ FT feet, 4 well-furnished bedrooms, and 4.5 bathrooms

- Featuring bedding to sleep 12!

- Located in the West end of PCB, minutes from Pier Park and Frank Brown Recreational Park

- Three large, comfortable balconies overlooking our beautiful white sand and emerald waters

- High-end furnishings and beach decorations

- Spectacular flooring!

[ Living and Dining Area ]

- Featuring comfortable, luxurious couches to relax on and watch TV

- Stunning views right from the living room (look at pictures!)

- High quality, designer furnishings and decorations

- Large flat-panel HDTV

- Comcast cable and high-speed internet

- Dynex DVD player

- Big dining table featuring seating for 6

- Five additional seating options at the bar

- Four more dining seat options on gulf-front balcony

[ Kitchen ]

- Custom granite countertops

- Very large, two-sided recessed kitchen sink

- Matching Frigidaire stainless steel appliances - Fridge, microwave, stove, and dishwasher

- Large high-end refrigerator with ice and water dispenser

- Plenty of wall outlets for all of your electronic needs

- Beautiful cabinetry

[ Bedrooms and Bedding Arrangement ]

Master Suite #1 - Gulf Front - Level 2

- Gulf-front master suite with en suite bathroom including Jacuzzi tub and walk in shower

- Master has King bed

- Wake up to incredible views of the Gulf of Mexico!

- Personal balcony

- Large sliding-glass doors offer plenty of natural light

- RCA wall-mounted HDTV

- Beautiful decor

- High-end furniture

- Custom drapes

Master Suite #2 - Gulf-Front - Level 3

- Gulf-front suite with King bed and en suite bathroom with Jacuzzi tub and walk in shower

- Large RCA flat-panel HDTV

- Gorgeous, high-end furniture and decor

- Private balcony

- Large sliding glass doors offer plenty of natural light- Wake up to fantastic views of the Gulf of Mexico!

Guest Suite #1 - "Bunk Room"

- Large guest bedroom features 2 custom bunk beds with full mattresses on bottom and twins on top - Sleeps 6!

- Sharp HDTV

- Nintendo Wii console

- Xfinity cable

- Plenty of closet and drawer storage space

- En Suite Bath for full convenience

Guest Suite #2

- Large bedroom featuring Queen bed with en suite bath with tub and shower combination

- Large windows offer plenty of natural light

- Large Coby wall-mounted flat-panel HDTV

- High-end furniture

- Plenty of storage space

[ General Property and Location ]

- Townhome is right on our pristine white-sand beach

- Balcony offers plenty of room to sit and enjoy the view

- Heavy-duty wooden patio table and chair set

- You'll never be closer to the beach - you're right on the sand!

- Minutes from Pier Park, our famous outdoor mall

[ About the Management Company ]

We are a boutique property management company that specializes exclusively in high-end, luxury beach rentals in Panama City Beach. We hand-choose each and every property and we spend tens of thousands of our own money each year making sure the property you rent from us is top-notch and in perfect working order.

We have a constant focus on customer satisfaction and our guests continually tell us how happy they were to have been able to stay in one of our premier properties.

- We are local, located right in Panama City Beach

- If you need ANYTHING, we are MINUTES away to help!

- Our Customer Service is SECOND TO NONE!

- Our Job is Your Happiness!

- Our cleaners are TOP-NOTCH!

- We Guarantee our Cleaning!

- We ALWAYS inspect our Properties for Maintenance Issues!

- We ALWAYS inspect each clean before you arrive

- Remote Check-in - NO LINES, No Driving to our Office - Go right to your property

- We manage over 50 of the NICEST Properties in Panama City Beach!

- We accept Visa, Mastercard and Discover!

*Special Note: Never settle for less! At PCBLP, we use a very luxurious, high-end 450 thread count sheet product, an enormous 30x58" bath towel and the highest-quality amenity product in Panama City Beach, Gilchrist and Soames. Other properties ‘might' be as nice as ours, but no one else will treat you better and make you feel more at home!

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
PCBLP (Property Manager)
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english

About PCBLP

We are a boutique property management company that specializes exclusively in high-end, luxury beach rentals in Panama City Beach. We hand-choose each and every property and we spend tens of thousands of our own money each year making sure the property you rent from us is top-notch and in perfect working order.

We have a constant focus on customer satisfaction and our guests continually tell us how happy they were to have been able to stay in one of our premier properties.

- We are local, located right in Panama City Beach

- If you need ANYTHING, we are MINUTES away to help!

- Our Customer Service is SECOND TO NONE!

- Our Job is Your Happiness!

- Our cleaners are TOP-NOTCH!

- We Guarantee our Cleaning!

- We ALWAYS inspect our Properties for Maintenance Issues!

- We ALWAYS inspect each clean before you arrive

- Remote Check-in - NO LINES, No Driving to our Office - Go right to your property

- We manage over 50 of the NICEST Properties in Panama City Beach!

- We accept Visa, Mastercard and Discover!

What makes this townhome unique

PCBLP Gulf-front Luxury Townhome ON BEACH! Awesome Fall Rates Available!!

Guestbook comments from the manager

Me and a couple of friends rented Southern Exposure during the Christmas holidays. The house is beautiful, and we found everything to be as shown in photos. It looks to be nearly brand new. Beach access could not be any easier, and the sunshine streaming onto the balconies (which blocked the wind) in the afternoon made sun-bathing on a cold Dec. day very warm and comfortable! And the ocean view . . . FANTASTIC!!!! We did have a couple of issues – one of which was our fault (we didn’t memorize the door code quickly enough and locked ourselves out right after arriving) but the property management folks were quick to respond. They went out of their way to be helpful. Parking can be an issue here b/c there are only 2 spaces, and this unit is big enough for several car loads of people. We had three cars, but it wasn’t a problem for us b/c we were the only people in the entire building (about 6 units) for our entire stay over the holidays.



Be sure and check out The Sand Bar right down the road, as well as Mike’s (seafood side). Great fresh seafood!
Dec 2012
  • 1 of 2

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)
GULF FRONT Town Home-4 BR/4.5 BA-Pier Park-ALL SUITES-Amazing-PRICED TO BOOK NOW
average rating of 4.5 based on 10 reviews
4

Very Satisfied

  • 4 of 5

Overall the accommodations and stay was great. The sleeping arrangements were very adequate and location on beach with deck was great. A/C worked great all week and the kitchen appliances worked very well along with the televisions. WiFi was advertised but not there but was not a problem since we were at the beach and the teens had their own technology. Now for the concerns which are not earthshaking but things you might want to know:

1. Kitchen was not stocked very well at all. Bought my own backing pan for brownies and cooked fish and shrimp in a pot rather than a large skillet. Not enough forks etc., no scissors, blender was good and knives were good,

2. A board on the boardwalk to the beach (second step) was completely loose. I emailed the concern right away and received a quick response that a work order had been placed but it was never repaired. One of the other tenants rigged it so it didn't come off but still was unstable.

3. FYI there is a small leak in the pvc at the spigot under the front steps.

4. A grill would be nice we had to borrow a neighbors.

5. Shower nozzle needs replaced outside.

6. Advertise the beach vacate rule 7-7 nothing on the beach.

7.Special Note: I did not like the way funding for the stay was deducted from my credit card in five different transactions. I realized it was my error not realizing that I could not charge the whole amount in one transactions but I feel you should let me decided how to make the payment complete not you.

I also thought I was overcharged when a service fee for HomeAway was also transacted when I had received a payment in full without that being noted. 5000 was enough for the room but to have another 1,300 tacked on with fees and then another 247 for a booking fee seemed a little extreme.

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We're glad you were happy with the accommodations for your stay. I wanted to take a moment to address your concerns. We wish you had called us for a large skillet we would have supplied that to you. As we go through peak season it is impossible to do a full inventory every week as our homes turn every Saturday. We do rely on our guests in the event that they may need something that is no longer in the home for numerous reasons (a guest may throw it out or remove it) during the summer months. The full inventory is done twice per year, in September and then in April. The outside faucet has been repaired and we thank you for letting us know. An outside grill is not provided by this owner due to insurance restrictions. In the home there is a magnet with the Leave No Trace ordinance for the beach, we are looking at including it in the new books we will be placing in the homes for next season. As to fees, Expedia bought VRBO this year and they now have a service fee, we have no control over that and tell our guests that in their new booking to call us directly to avoid the extra fees. As to the rental rate and our fees, we do list those separately, unlike much of our competition, so that we have full transparency with our guests. The rental rate is the money that goes to our owners. Florida taxes are 12.5% which was a large part of your other fees which also included a cleaning fee, your damage waiver which insures you for up to $1500 in accidental damage and your service fee. We always appreciate our guests input and hope this answered your other concerns. When you return to the beach next season please let us know you've stayed with us before and we can offer you a special discount and save you those HomeAway fees! Your Blue Swell Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place to vacation

  • 5 of 5

Air did not work on the third floor but your people were prompt in repairing the air conditioner.

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Las Vegas
5

Excellent Stay!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I (10 people) were able to stay here comfortably. The property was very nice and the beach access was incredible. I can't say enough good things about our time here!

  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Great Experience...

  • 4 of 5

Nice place and the environment is awesome. All the staff are very helpful and the food item was great. Love the place....

  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Awesome place to stay!

  • 5 of 5

Awesome place to stay! We will be back!! We have stayed in Southern Exposure and Southern Exposure 2. We would love to come back, so cut us a good deal. I hope we made the "good guest" list!!

  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Haha! You have absolutely made the Good Guest List! :) We would LOVE to have you back and we are always running super great specials so you'll most likely be able to snag a good a deal that we are running when you book again! ;) Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such great feedback - We are very much looking forward to your return!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
saint bernard, LA
3

Convenient to the beach nothing special

  • 3 of 5

The Good: 4 rooms, 4 baths. All clean. Close to the beach, not crowded. AC worked great, both upstairs and down. Pool - nice but very small. Plenty of hot water for showers.

The Bad: Internet went out first two days. Had to keep restarting cable box. Second and third floors leaked when it rained for three days. Small kitchen. Very cheap pillows and not enough of them. Outside was in the middle of repairs. Vinyl some missing some hanging all over the place.

When we called about the problems, got a very quick response to remedy the issues. The maintenance guy brought us some cash for the movies (thanks). Also brought us a check for the inconvenience. This was nice.

In my opinion the price we paid to stay here was too high for the inconvenience and amenities. The rebate was nice, but a more substantial one would have eased the pain.

Would I stay here again?? I won't say no, but it wouldn't be my first choice. Maybe 5th.

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hey Herman, I'm really sorry about the troubles you had during your stay. The construction we've been dealing with there has been a nightmare. All of this was supposed to be done in April and every week we've been fighting to get it done. I'm really sorry about the internet not working the first few days. This isn't a regular occurrence, just must have been having issues with the service provider. For this place, you're paying for the gulf-front location, the fact that it's a townhome and that's it's so large. Hope to see you next summer!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
ECP is just a few minutes away
Nearest Barpub
0.5 Miles
Tons of bars/restaurants close by
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Many gold courses nearby
Nearest Motorway
25 Miles
I-10 and other major highways close
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Tons of dining close by
Nearest Beach
0.01 Miles
Located right on the beach!
Car: not necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • From $241 - $650/nt
  • US Dollars
  • Rates subject to change anytime, not guaranteed
  • Taxes and fees are NOT included, please inquire for total
  • Last minute deals available
  • We accept Visa, Mastercard, and Discover
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Panama City Beach Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Floor Area:
  • 2352 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet
  • 4.5
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 2nd Floor Gulf View Master with King! - 1 king
    3rd Floor Gulf View Master with King! - 1 king
    2nd Floor Guest Bedroom with 2 sets of Bunks! - 1 double , 1 twin/ single , Full beds on the bottom bunks and twin beds on the top.
    3rd Floor Guest Bedroom with Queen! - 1 queen
  • 2 Full, 2 Twin, 1 Queen, 2 King
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties