check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr

Maui Beachfront Rentals

Member since: 2004
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Luxurious 3 BR/2.5 BA! Super Summer Promo Rate Of $175 Plus A Free Night Special

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 4 - 10 nights

Overview

Lahaina Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Townhome, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Two awesome deals going on at once? Yes! Book your last minute reservation for a very low $175 a night. Also, if you book four nights, get your fifth night for free. Valid for the dates 09/04-09/10 and 10/03-10/10. All bookings are subject to a one-time cleaning fee.

Napili Gardens is nestled just south of Kapalua Resort in a small beach town that still feels and looks like a throwback to the 60's when it still held the quiet charm of Maui long ago before the seige of high rise resorts took over the oceanfront landscape that you'll find 15 mins. further south in Kaanapali. We are directly across the street from the pristine aqua blue waters of Napili Bay Beach where you can enjoy numerous activities such as snorkeling,swimming, boogie boarding, paddle boarding, or simply soaking up some rays on the beach. You are only steps away from a lovely restaurant on one end of the bay call the Seahouse, which offers spectacular island cusine and authentic Hawaiian live entertainment. Our family dines here often and we're never disappointed. The food is great, the staff have been there for eons and the view..well there is just nothing like Napili Bay. Especially at sunset..you won't want to miss it. Also, we highly recommend the mouth-watering macadamia nut pancakes at The Gazebo Restaurant located in the Napili Shores Resort just on the opposite end of Napili bay.

We are within walking distanced to the Kapalua Resort area where you can take advantage of 23 tennis courts, 2 championship golf courses, Kapalua Bay Beach, scenic hiking trails, and the Kapalua Adventure Center where you can ZIPLINE, which is one of the newest sensational island experiences on the west side. Kapalua also offers amazing dining experiences with restaurants such as Merriman's Kapalua, The Pineapple Grill, the Plantation House, Sansei Sushi & Seafood, and Banyan Tree at the Ritz Carlton Kapalua.

When you're ready to explore the island you'll find that we are within close proximity to all of the favorite island activities. Lahaina Towne, the #1 tourist destination on Maui, is just a 20 min. ride south of us. You'll find this charming historical town full of fabulous restaurants, boutiques, gift shops, first class art galleries and jewelry stores. The close proximity of Lahaina Marina makes it easy to take advantage of the many wonderful water sports and boating excurisions that Maui has to offer. Parasailing, snorkel trips, whale watches, sunset dinner cruises..the list is endless.

After you've had a chance to go exploring, you'll look foward to returning home to relax and unwind in the quiet and spacious comfort at Napili Gardens. Our complex is small with only 17 units, so you won't be surrounded by too many visitors. Napili Gardens features townhomes with private backyards and one of the only places where you have your own personal gas barbeque grill and 2-car garage with washer & dryer...feels more like a private single family home. No parking hassles..simply walk to the beach. It's ideal for those traveling with family who can appreciate the extra space and convenience that comes with having a third bathroom!

You'll find three TV's, DVD/VHS, and CD player along with all the standard amenities of home. Central AC is outfitted throughout the house in addition to ceiling fans. We've provided many beach toys that are kept in the garage where you'll also find the full size washer and dryer. Upstairs is the master bedroom with a NEW KING SIZE bed, sitting area and master bath along with the two guest bedrooms and additional full bath. Downstairs is the half bath just off of the dining room and the queen sleeper sofa in the living room to accommodate up to 8 people very comfortably.

We welcome your visits and hope you become part of our loyal repeat guest ohana.

Aloha!

Judy

OWNER'S HI STATE TAX NO: W92229776-01

Maui Beachfront Rentals HI TAX NO: W40461784-01

Keywords: Keywords: Condominium, Vacation Rental Maui, Vacation Rental Hawaii, Napili Gardens, Condominium rentals, Beachfront Rentals, Maui, Beach area, townhome condominiums

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Maui Beachfront Rentals (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Speaks: english

About Maui Beachfront Rentals

Maui Beachfront Rentals, is a division of Maui Realtors Inc. and has been a provider of licensed vacation rental management services for select properties on Maui since 1997. We offer a seasoned team of professionals who have a thorough understanding of the needs of our customer base, and how it equates to long term customer loyalty. Our strong consumer confidence is largely attributed to our quality control protocol, with emphasis on customer service. All of our vacation rental specialists have first hand knowledge of each condos amenities and the services offered at each resort. Their expertise extends to accommodating special requests for items such as grocery in room delivery, welcome baskets, crib rentals, car rentals, island activities and much more. Our Lahaina Towne location offers close proximity to all properties, allowing our Rooms Inspection team regular monitoring of each unit ensuring the highest standards are maintained. Our office is opened 7 days a week and operates after hour emergency services.

Guestbook comments from the manager

Aloha; just a note to tell you that we very much enjoyed our stay in Napili Garden's #1 and will certainly recommend it and your agency to our friends. We loved being within walking distance of Napili Bay and Kapalua Beach...simply a wonderful experience for our family of 8 plus baby! Mahalo
Jun 2005
  • 1 of 2

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)
Luxurious 3 BR/2.5 BA! Super Summer Promo Rate Of $175 Plus A Free Night Special
average rating of 4.7 based on 12 reviews
Where do you live?
3

No Current 5 Star Reviews for a Reason

  • 3 of 5

I stayed here for two weeks as a 'guest' of the renter. The unit was very outdated and is in need of a good update compared to the other units. Not all pictures on this site are an accurate representation of the unit. I slept in the 'guest room' along with another friend. The room was one of the worst I have ever slept in. There is nowhere to put non hanging clothes. There should at least have shelving in the closets to accommodate those types of items. The bed I slept on had springs coming through and the traffic noise was horrible! The second bathroom could also use some shelves to store toiletries since there is nothing on the walls! There were constant ants in kitchen and bathroom even though we kept both clean and picked up. I gave 3 stars for the location, as there are two excellent beaches within walking distance. I suggest if your group has 6 adults that you rent another unit.

  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, Brenda. We do pay attention to see where we can always improve. I'm sorry your experience wasn't as excellent as some of the other reviewers. At this time we're not looking at putting extra shelving into the unit, but we will pass your concerns along to our owner. Likewise we will take the condition of the beds. I'm not sure how the pictures were inaccurate to the unit. We use all 24 shots allotted by VRBO to give as accurate a representation as possible. Ants do tend to be problem island wide, and leaving out even a little food will attract them quickly. We regularly have the unit's grounds treated by pest control to limit the ant exposure as much as possible, but it is something everyone deals with. Sorry again you didn't have an amazing experience. We do appreciate the feedback and hope you will consider renting through us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Perfect for families

  • 5 of 5

This was our first time to Maui and was a trip with the extended family (6 adults, 2 children). All of the instructions and directions from the owner were clear and straightforward in terms of finding the location and getting in. We had a couple questions during our stay and our emails were very promptly returned. It was a great location right across the street from an amazing beach (which was also great for kids) and also a short walk to a few restaurants and shops. There were lots of beach toys, mats, snorkels, etc for us to use in the garage. Being with a big group it was great that we could all come and go as we pleased and it was very nice to have a kitchen and BBQ for preparing meals as well as a washing machine! Overall it was a wonderful experience and we will definitely return.

  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, Emily. When you come to our unit you are truly guest. As we were for you, we wish to be there for you if have any questions and, as you spoke on, we try to provide our unit with as many necessary comforts of home to make your stay easy and supremely fun. Please do come stay with us again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Phoenix, AZ
5

Ideal location

  • 5 of 5

Our family of 7 stayed here for a week. It was very clean and the location can't be beat. It was great having the garage and the laundry. We were able to pack much less and do a quick load in the middle of the week. We would absolutely recommend this unit. The price is very reasonable. We enjoyed a few meals at the Sea House Restaurant and Napili Bay was so convenient and beautiful. It was nice to be away from the major resort areas. The only negatives I have - our check in time was 3 pm. We arrived after spending time on the beach only to find that the maids were not done cleaning and we couldn't get into the unit. Second, I called ahead to see if beach towels were provided. We were told yes, but did not see any when we got there. Pack your own beach towels. Regardless of those two items, this is a place worth staying. We would love to stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Montana
4

Fantastic Condo -Only steps away from Napili Bay- with all the amenities

  • 4 of 5

Our extended family stayed here between 12/23/2012 - 1/7/2013: Our stay was fantastic, close to Napili Bay, Sea house restaurant, and turtle cove,(at least thats what we call it), short drive to Lahaina. We stayed here because of how many people we had with us as well as we had seen this condo development the year before when staying at Napili Kai resort, I can say this place has all that they do for about half the cost, perhaps better if you consider you have a place to park your vehicle, and laundry right in the home. This is as advertised, clean, spacious, close to the beach, convenient to a small grocery store, and Snorkel Bobs,---NICE And if you want to get away from the crowds- this works very well, To help out on cleaning we tried to use the vacume-(it did not work) so we called the rental agency and they had a new one delivered the same day(and it works awesome). We had an issue with the dishwasher not cleaning the dishes- we called the rental agency again- next day the repair man was at the door-took apart the dishwasher-found a peice of broken glass in the dishwasher and all was fixed and working well. So we were totally awe struck by the fantastic condo and service while in this condo. We will be staying again at this condo when in Maui. Its clean and comfortable. The kids wish it had wireless internet as that drove our 18 and 12 year old crazy without internet- however we told them they needed to be off the computers as they are in MAUI!!!! Awesome place- I wish we owned it- cause its beautiful and relaxing and clean and private and AWWW just everything you want in a condo at half the price.

Montanans

  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0
Cotati, California
5

Outstanding accomodations

  • 5 of 5

My family & I stayed at the Napili Gardens Condo in May. We found the condo to be exactly as shown in the VRBO listing. The condo was very clean & comfortable for all of us. It was across the street from a beautiful beach & swimming pool as well as close to lots of great restaurants. Golf was available close by, in fact, Kapalua Golf Resort is right next door!

I hope that we can come back to Maui & stay here again.

  • Submitted: May 30, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Priest Lake, Idaho
5

Stan from Priest Lake, Idaho

  • 5 of 5

Great location for couples or a family with kids! It has everything you'll need or want! Close to the beach and all local eating hot spots and restaurants on the water! Shopping access is also one of the Best in the area! Excellent property, clean and well maintained! I would recommend this property to all who love Hawaii!

  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

Map

Nearest Airport
5 Miles
West Maui Airport 5 miles, Kahului Airport 50 min
Nearest Barpub
3 Miles
Maui Brew Company
Nearest Ferry
12 Miles
Lahaina Marina
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Kapalua Golf Resort Bay Course and Plantation
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Honoaapiilani Hway
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Sea House Restaurant
Nearest Beach
0.3 Miles
Napili Bay Beach
Car: recommended

Located immediately before you enter the Kapalua Resort. Championship golf courses and world class tennis and spa within walking distance!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Lahaina Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer Season
Jul 1 2016 - Aug 31 2016
4 night minimum stay
$299
 
 
Fall Season
Sep 1 2016 - Nov 17 2016
4 night minimum stay
$285
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 18 2016 - Nov 26 2016
4 night minimum stay
$390
 
 
Low Season
Nov 27 2016 - Dec 16 2016
4 night minimum stay
$285
 
 
Holiday Season
Dec 17 2016 - Jan 8 2017
10 night minimum stay
$410
 
 
Winter Season
Jan 9 2017 - Mar 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
$385
 
 
Spring Season
Apr 1 2017 - Jun 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
$295
 
 
Summer Season
Jul 1 2017 - Aug 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
$340
 
 
Fall Season
Sep 1 2017 - Nov 16 2017
4 night minimum stay
$295
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 17 2017 - Nov 26 2017
4 night minimum stay
$390
 
 
Low Season
Nov 27 2017 - Dec 14 2017
4 night minimum stay
$325
 

Additional information about rental rates

Checkout cleaning fee $355
Tax Rate 13.42%

All reservations subject to a one time check out clean fee, and extended stays may incur additional cleaning charges.
EXCEPTIONS TO THE FOUR NIGHT POLICY MAY BE APPLICABLE BASED ON AVAILABILITY AND SEASON
10-Night requirement for all Holiday bookings
10% DISCOUNT: Stays 21 Nights Or More (Excluding Months of December-March)
All rates subject to current Hawaii 4.167 sales tax & 9.25% transient tax

Total amount listed in rate calculator represents room and tax only. Additional fees apply.
ASK ABOUT OUR FREE NIGHT PROMO!
TEN NIGHT REQUIREMENT Dec 19-Jan 5th

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Lahaina Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Master bathroom - toilet , shower
    Guest bathroom - toilet , shower
    Bathroom - toilet
  • 2.5 baths
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master bedroom - 1 king
    Guest bedroom - 1 queen
    2nd Guest bedroom - 2 twin/ single
    Convertible bed - Queen sleeper sofa in living room
  • King size beds (1) New (March 2012) California King Mattress, Queen size Beds (1) Queen bed featured in the guest bedroom., Twin or Single Beds (2) Two twin beds featured in one of the guest bedrooms, Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Queen sleeper sofa available in the living room.
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties