check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Kevin Swearingen

Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Speaks: english

****2016 SUMMER STARTING NOW**********

22 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Come stay at this spacious 2 BR/2BA condo RIGHT on the emerald shores of Panama City Beach, FL! This complex is on the quiet west end of Panama City Beach, just a couple of miles past Pier Park. Perfect place to kick back, relax, and enjoy the world's most beautiful beaches! Only a 15-20 minute drive from the newest Panama City Beach Airport.

Enjoy the conveniences of Pier Park without all the congestion of the east end of the beach!

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Kevin Swearingen (Property Manager)
Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.6
based on 22 traveler reviews

****2016 SUMMER STARTING NOW**********
average rating of 4.590909 based on 22 reviews
5

Awesome place! Great location!

  • 5 of 5

The location is great! This unit is on the 9th floor and the covered parking spot was perfect! The rental has all that you need for your stay. The beds are so comfy! The restrooms are nice and spacious. The view from the balcony is AWESOME!!! It is close to different restaurants and stores. Our family of 5 had a great time! We would definitely like to stay there again!

  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

One of the best rentals I've ever stayed in.

  • 5 of 5

Owner is very easily contacted. Answers questions promptly. Very clean and well kept. Kitchen is always supplied with any utensils you need to cook. Easy walk to the beach even if you have a big load like we do with 3 kids.

This is my second stay and I plan on renting again. Will not be disappointed in this condo. Spacious!

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect!!

  • 5 of 5

We had such a great time! This condo was clean and had everything we needed and more! We hope to get this exact condo next year!

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great view, and having King size beds in both bedrooms a big bonus.

  • 5 of 5

Location is fantastic, love having a designated parking space. The unit was very clean. Will DEFINITELY book this unit again. Large balcony was also fantastic.

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
South Carolina
5

Wonderful 2bd Condo

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at this condo over Memorial Day weekend 2016. It was one of better beach condos I've stayed at. The two bedrooms are almost equal in size and the non-master bathroom is huge compared to most 2nd bathrooms. The kitchen has everything you need during your stay. There was only three of us so the couch and table were fine, but would be a little tight if there were more than 4 people staying there. Overall, if we come back to the area, we'll definitely look into staying here again.

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Solid property at good price

  • 4 of 5

This unit was well equipped with all necessarys. All appears relatively new etc. Three TVs in the unit although the TV in the 2d BR is only about a 17" screen so pretty small for viewing. Owner (or manager) was very responsive to my requests before and during the stay. The condo is on the far west end of the beach so a pretty quiet area in terms of beach traffic, restaurants, bars, etc. So if you are looking to get away from the hoopla at Thomas Dr and the center of the beach, this is probably a good spot. Office on location was not much help in providing assistance.

  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$120
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $125
Refundable damage deposit $308
Tax Rate 12.5%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
  • King size beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties