check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Maui Rental Group, LLC

Member since: 2004
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Beachfront Paradise! Premier Ground Floor 2BR at Kamaole One!

26 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Kihei Condo Rental Photos and Description

Kamaole One is an intimate complex containing only 12 condos. The Ocean view from both the lanai and living room of our ground floor, condo #5 is amazing. Just steps from your lanai is an excellent sandy beach!

The condo has central air conditioning, however the tropical breeze flows through as well. Our living area is comfortably furnished, has a flat screen TV, wireless internet access, ceiling fan, and wood sliding shutters. The kitchen has modern stainless steel appliances, granite counter tops, beautiful solid wood cabinets and is fully stocked.

Our Master bedroom has a King Bed, ceiling fan, en-suite bath and a private terrace to enjoy. The Guest bedroom has two twin beds and separate bath. Both bathrooms are fully updated.

Kamaole One is conveniently located in South Kihei at famous Charlie Young Beach. You can walk to restaurants, shops, boutiques and of course the beach is steps from your door! Nearby is Wailea, golf courses, and all Maui has to offer to keep you coming back for more!

We have professional on-island management for all your vacation needs.

TAT-W31094441-01

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Maui Rental Group, LLC (Property Manager)
-
Member since: 2004
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.8
based on 26 traveler reviews

Beachfront Paradise! Premier Ground Floor 2BR at Kamaole One!
average rating of 4.8076925 based on 26 reviews
New york, NY
4

Wonderful Location for seeing Maui Sunsets on the Beach

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The location of Kamaole One #5 is great! It is located close to many shops and good restaurants like Kihei Cafe, Three's, Miso Phat Sushi, and Nalu's South shore Grill. The fact that the complex was small with few apartments made the unit very quiet and private which was nice. Natasha, the manager, was very helpful, responsive and pleasant. The drawbacks were quite a few: The dimensions of the unit were much smaller than impression one gets from photos. The master bedroom was uncomfortable for 2 rather small adults. The space to fit clothes, your suite cases, and even to navigate around the bed was insufficient. In both rooms the beds take up most of the space. All of the furniture seemed oversized for the space. The TV stand in the master bedroom was right above the suitecase stand (which one had to use because there was not enough drawer space or other room to put clothes) so that when one bent over to access clothes you couldn't avoid hitting your head on the glass TV shelf. On a personal note I think the apartment could us a little uncluttering and updating. The air conditioning was so loud in the living room that we could not hear the TV on the loudest setting. However the air conditioning worked well and was much appreciated in August. The wifi was nice to have but it seemed to only reach the living room. The owner should get a repeater so that the wifi reaches the bedrooms. The last thing was that there is no recycling pickup so that the guest has to bring recycling a bit far to drop off. We just went back to another apartment we rented earlier to deposit our recycling.

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Maui vacation getaway right on the beach!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The rental experience was quick and easy to book. The condo was everything they said it was and more! This is a great location right on the beach. The condo has everything you would need for a relaxing vacation.

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
South Pasadena, CA
5

Awesome and Amazing

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The Condo was perfect in every way. Location, layout, amenities, quality, cleanliness. We are a family of four with kids 9 and 11 years old and when we walked into the condo and rolled back the wooden patio shutters and saw the beach yards away, our kids literally screamed with excitement. In was exactly what we all pictured as a perfect Hawaiian vacation.

  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great experience!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Perfect location. Directly on the beach, quiet, private, family friendly and walking distance from restaurants and shopping. Well equipped for cooking. Beach towels, beach chairs and even a few sand toys provided. The perfect condo for a wonderful vacation.

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

A Great Week!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

If you are looking for location, this is it. It is close to many amenities but most important the ocean. Walk to the rocks and visit the turtles. Sit on the patio and watch the beautiful sunsets. The kitchen is fully stocked and we enjoyed many meals on the patio. Thank-you.

  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very wonderful place

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Best of maui

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
12 Miles
Kahului, Maui, HI (OGG)
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • From $355 to $425 per night
  • US Dollars
  • Base Rates from $355 to $425 per night plus taxes & fees
  • 5 Night Minimum Requirement (may be higher for Holiday & High/Peak Season)
  • Weekly, Monthly and Seasonal Discounts Available.
  • Special 2016 VRBO Rates are Available - Please call or e-maial!
  • Please call our Maui Rental Group Office at 888-683-1115 for the Best Rates!
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Kihei Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king
    Guest Bedroom - 2 twin/ single , Twin Beds can be Converted to a King Bed Upon Request
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • churches
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • luaus
  • miniature golf
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties