Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

check navigate-up

Kent Fischer

Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Spring in Branson 90 a night 2 bdr 2 bath

25 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalize payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview

Missouri Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 bedroom, 2 bath, close across street from Lake Tanneycomo

This beautiful two bedroom, two bath condo sleeps six. It has been totally remodeled. flooring, counter tops, back splash, carpet, appliances, hardware, furniture, deck, etc.

Lake Taneycomo is just across the street from the condo and is less than 2 miles from the beautiful Tablerock Lake. Swimming pool, marina, boat slips and boat dock are within walking distance. It's just minutes from Branson Bell, Silver Dollar City, Branson Landing and excellent shopping.

One of the 'best' condos in Fall Creek Resort, this is a loft condo with the master bedroom on the main level and the second bedroom upstairs. This condo is an end unit with no one above you. Each bedroom has its own private bath and furnished with queen beds, night stands and flat screen TVs. .

The living area is comfortably furnished with a custom made extra long innerspring queen sleeper sofa and two designer accent chairs. A 42 inch flat screen TV and Bluray DVD adorn the media chest. The pub-style dining table seats six.

Full kitchen is equipped with all baking and cookware and table setting for 6. Coffee maker, blender, toaster, utensils, etc. Refrigerator has icemaker. It has everything to make a great family dinner. Dining table seats 6.

Washer/dryer is full-size front load. New private deck has seating for 4 and BBQ propane grill

Amenities include All of Fall Creek Resort's (A Diamond Resort Property) features several pools (one indoor), hot tubs at the pools, miniature golf course, and workout facility. The Fall Creek Resort Welcome Center offers discounts to most Branson shows and has an activity center and spa area offering computer usage, board games, wii, xbox, books to check out, crafts, and ping pong. Daily newspapers are available at the welcome center.

The resort is located about 2 miles south of Hwy 76 on 165. Sorry no pets are allowed. This is a smoke free unit.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Kent Fischer (Owner)
Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About Kent Fischer

The condo was acquired in the fall of 2011 and immediately began an extensive remodeling from top to bottom. As the new owners of this property we took pride in our selection of new furnishings and decor. It is very tastefully renovated with a luxury resort in mind. You will see evidence of a professional interior designer's touch throughout.

We have made a significant investment in this property. It is one of the 'best' condos in Fall Creek Resort. The pictures are all of the actual condo.

This is our second home and now it is time to share it with others. We appreciate renters who are courteous and respectful of our property and who like nice amenities while vacationing. We want you to enjoy our condo and Branson's many attractions as much as we do. We want you to be of of our many guests who return year after year. You will love it here!

Fall Creek Resort is a great location. It is away from the strip and heavy traffic. It is quiet and peaceful.

Kent Fischer purchased this condo in 2011

Why Kent Fischer chose Missouri

Enjoy your vacation at this Fall Creek condo. It is a great location. It provides easy access to 'The Strip'. It is centrally located between Silver Dollar City and The New Branson Landing. Christmas lights and shows are awesome during the Holiday Season!

What makes this condo unique

Living area has 2-story high ceiling. Loft bedroom overlooks living, dining area. Lots of outside light provides a bright and airy interior. The patio is a great outdoor space to sit and enjoy morning coffee or have an evening cookout.

Reviews

4.1
based on 25 traveler reviews

Spring in Branson 90 a night 2 bdr 2 bath
average rating of 4.12 based on 25 reviews
5

Beautiful condo

  • 5 of 5

Felt very much at home, beautiful, clean, bath and kitchen well stocked. Great communication from owner. Would stay again .

  • Submitted: May 19, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Great decorations but that's where it ends

  • 2 of 5

Beautifully decorated but that's the only plus I have. Downstairs bedroom is impossible to sleep in since its lit up completely by lights outside, recommend blackout curtains. AC unit keep the room cool either, ceiling fan would be a good investment. Description implies fully stocked kitchen, however is was missing & lacking in several areas. Would be impossible to cook for a family since the only pan was about 4 inches in diameter. The kitchen knives were duller than butter knives, could barely cut potatoes. Salt & pepper shakers were empty. Condo was a lil harder to find than expected & not at all convenient.

  • Submitted: May 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Good experience

  • 4 of 5

I really enjoyed my weekend! This place was clean and the pictures does not do this nice condo justice it was just like home. I would definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Branson Condo

  • 5 of 5

Very nice Condo.Close to most attractions in Branson.Very clean.Owner handled all questions in a timely manor.Would recommend to all my friends.

  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Lovely furnishings

  • 2 of 5

Beautiful, comfortable furnishings, but it was too hot to sleep in the loft the first night, no wifi & it had some cleaning issues. The owner did take care of cleaning fee which was appreciated & responded promptly to my concerns.

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: This is a case of renter not reading the details. They first said once they got to condo they were not aware of the cleaning fee. Copies of the first message I sent to renter clearly mentions the cleaning fee. The rental agreement also states the cleaning fee and the checkin and checkout info also mentions the cleaning fee. Those messages were resent to them upon which they then backpedaled on their response that they were not aware of the cleaning fee. So no surprise there are cleaning issues from this renter... Also the listing states there is no WI Fi service..... I agree it was hot over a hundred degrees in Branson when they rented. So did take a while for the unit to catch up. Have instructed cleaning crew to keep the air conditioner turned down lower when high tempuratures are expected. Please note all the poor reviews have been submitted by renters saying they were not aware of cleaning fees or the lack of WI FI... Please read all the details of listings to make sure you have an understanding of what you are renting.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
2

What to know before you go-how to ensure a pleasant stay

  • 2 of 5

This apartment is a half mile from the ammenities of the Fall Creek resort. It is in an older and worn down area. You will have to drive to use indoor and outdoor pool. The pool near the apartment is closed. The living room kitchen and breakfast room are all in one room and the space is very very small. The deal breaker is that the upstairs loft was a hot and humid furnace that smelled like mold. We couldn't breathe up there. The thermostat was set at 70 and the downstairs was almost cold but upstairs is another story. We paid for three nights but choose to leave and not stay here after arriving and realizing the situation. The apartment was clean and the owner made sure we were able to access the door code and get checked in but he did not give us any refund at all. We were very disappointed. Please do your research before you stay especially if you have children that need to use the upstairs bedroom and want to have access to the pool. If we would have known better it would have saved us a great deal of precious vacation time and money

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The AC unit has been checked and cleaned by a Heat and Air firm since this travler has mentioned the AC unit in this review. Also the pictures on the site show the condos galley kitchen and view from upstairs loft bedroom (titled as such) Also the rental agreement and site policy clearly state the cancellation policy which renter agrees upon booking of condo.
Did you find this review helpful?
8 0

Map

Branson offers close to 100 live theatre performances and entertainment shows. Branson Landing in downtown Branson is a premier shopping and restaurant district on the waterfront. Silver Dollar City is only minutes away. Tablerock Lake is less than two miles from Fall Creek Resort and our condo.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Branson Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
spring
Mar 1 2016 - May 25 2016
2 night minimum stay
$90
$575
 
 
Summer
May 26 2016 - Sep 7 2016
3 night minimum stay
$115
$724
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$100
$602
 

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 11.6%

Cleaning fee of $60 is left in condo when you check out

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Missouri Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Resort
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Queen size Beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Custom made seven inch extra long inner spring queen mattress with trampoline mattress support system.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
Walking distance to outdoor pool, children's play ground and marina/boat dock. Fish off the dock or just rent a boat and go down Lake Taneycomo to Branson Landing.

Partner Offers

Contact the Owner

Tell us about your trip, then book it

This property requires that you message the owner to complete your booking request.
Enter dates to calculate a quote