Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

SPRING SPECIAL!! Cozy Three Bedroom Town home directly on the lake.

Sleeps11
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 11

Welcome to this wonderful three bedroom townhome which is located on the lake and right next to the pool. Townhome is tastefully decorated with a updated kitchen, large living room with fireplace, three bedrooms and two and one-half baths. Guest bath has a full sized tub with safety bar and master has a walk in shower. Upstairs bedrooms are fully carpeted with downstairs fully tiled. Townhome is located next to the clubhouse where you can enjoy the sauna, tennis and shuffleboard and the fitness center which is opened from 6AM until 10PM. Pool is seasonally heated so come and enjoy a wonderful stay in Townhome 10.


Property Manager
STAR Rental Office
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
83%
Calendar last updated:
April 25, 2018

Amenities

Holiday Isle Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 11
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • 1 King bed, 6 Twin beds, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

69% Complete
15% Complete
15% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
SPRING SPECIAL!! Cozy Three Bedroom Town home directly on the lake.
average rating of 4.5384617 based on 13 reviews
Lenoir, NC
5

Wish I Was Still There

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Shoreline Towers Townhome 10 exceeded our expectations. The townhome was clean and the kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed to cook our meals. We really liked the separate bedroom/bathrooms. It felt like everyone had space to themselves. We had a very short walk to beach, we could be on the beach within 5 minutes of leaving the townhome. Our teenage children liked having the pool so close by and the shuffleboard was lots of fun! We also enjoyed the gas grill and grassy areas near the pond. We had a great vacation and would love to stay here again.

  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: Shoreline Towers
Owner's Response: Hi Sharon, Your wonderful comments encourage us to continue to strive to exceed everyone's expectations. Thank you for having been a guest at Shoreline Towers, Townhome 10. When we read comments like yours, and I quote, "Wish I was still there" we know that what we try to offer all our guests is never in vain. We would love to have you stay with us again; hopefully sooner than later. Again, thank you! -Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ellwood City, PA
5

home away from home

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

great place will always come back

  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: Shoreline Towers
Owner's Response: Hi Cindy, Thank you for staying with us at Shoreline Towers. We are happy to have you as our guest, and we are glad that your stay with us feels like a home away from home. Feel free to stop by our office for anything you may need, or just to say hi. You are ALWAYS welcome! -Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Opelika, AL
5

Awesome!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The rental was amazing, perfect for friends on a Bachelor trip to a family looking to get away! We were all very satisfied with our stay and look forward for the next time!! Thank you

  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: Shoreline Towers
Owner's Response: Hi Dustin, Thank you for providing us with a feedback of your experience at Shoreline Towers. The owners of 4-10 will be very pleased to read that you found their unit to be amazing and very accommodating. We can't wait to have you stay with us again in the near future. -Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Setting areas were not as advertised.

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful stay . The only issues we had was the outside setting area outside the kitchen was an overgrown weed garden so could not access the grill. We had to work on the community grill to get it to work . There was outlet issues in the bathrooms could not use hair dryers . The clothes dryer would not dry towels or clothes. Oh and the blender leaked so I could not make my smoothies in the morning .

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Mrs. Stephenson for coming and staying at Shoreline Towers. This is a great three bedroom Townhome that sits right next to the pool and grilling areas which has six grills. Three grills are gas and three are charcoal. I hope you were able to use those and enjoy the setting near the canal. I am sorry you were unable to make your smoothies, I enjoy those too, and you did not call as we keep extra blenders in our closet and could have brought you one right away. We are very glad you stayed with Shoreline Towers and we appreciate that you would recommend Shoreline Towers to others. Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great stay

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great stay everything looks the same as in pictures. One thing Bad I can say is had to get floors reclean just because I have little baby that crawls around on the floor an her little legs were black but after they reclean the floors had no problems. But other than that I would definitely stay again and the location where the townhouse is was great for our family just steps away from pool and just little walk to the beach.

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Shoreline Towers
Owner's Response: Thank your Porsha for staying with Shoreline Towers in Townhome 10. We are very glad you had a good time and got to enjoy the pool and the beach. We appreciate you and look forward to your return. Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Fort Smith, AR
3

vacation 2016

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The floors were filthy. The carpet was stained and disgusting. There were at least three (3) electrical outlets that did not work. I had to blow dry my hair in the bedroom instead of the bathroom due to the electrical outlet issue. We reported the electrical outlets but the office was not concerned with the issue.

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: Shoreline Towers
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees