Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

New Beachfront 11br/11ba home w/ rooftop deck, spa, Designer Decorated & A/C

Sleeps35
Bedrooms 11
Bathrooms11
Space 4,501 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Popular Features
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hot Tub

Overview

About the property

11 Bedroom, 11 Bath, Sleeps 35

Amazing 11 bedroom triplex sitting on the ocean! If you have a large group, this home is for you! This four-story rental has two full kitchens and a wet bar with granite counters, travertine floors, a beachfront patio with a private spa, barbecue, and patio furniture, a rooftop deck with more patio furniture and a barbecue, and a balcony with another private spa! There is a 4 car garage and 4 washer and dryer units, so when you return home, you will not have loads and loads of laundry! Nothing was spared when this rental was built. With 11 bathrooms, everyone can have their own and there will be no fighting for space! Central AC in the 7 bedroom, portable AC in the 4 bedroom. Come escape to luxury on the beach!

This home is located in the coastal town of Oceanside, where the beaches are nothing short of spectacular, with wide sandy beaches and gorgeous waters year-round. After a day at the beach, take a walk to the pier - wander down and either watch the surfers, go fishing, or take a sail boat out at the harbor. When it is time for dinner, there is an endless amount of delicious restaurants and cafes for you to choose from, but many choose to cook their meals at the vacation rental. Life doesn't get much better than having your close friends and family around, enjoying a glass of wine, preparing a scrumptious meal as you watch the sun go down on the horizon of the Pacific Ocean. Fall asleep to the sound of the lulling waves and wake up refreshed, ready to do it all over again.

This vacation rental is a home away from home. Each room has character and everything is professionally decorated. You will find everything you need right in the rental, from beach towels to linens, from spices to coffee grinders and garlic presses. We have stocked the kitchens keeping in mind you might be cooking a Thanksgiving feast. Just imagine all of the memories that will be made on your vacation on the beach! Read inspiring accounts of others that have spent time at our beach vacation rentals in San Diego, or view photos taken at our oceanfront vacation homes!

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.**

Why stay with Beachfront Only? For the past 15 years we've specialized in luxury beachfront properties. We take pride in our superior customer service and our experienced staff is here to ensure that you and your guests have the best vacation. There is a 24 hour helpline for questions and concerns you may have during your stay. Beachfront Only is among the few city registered and permitted vacation home rentals companies. We have been recognized on Tripadvisor, Flipkey and Escapia for our excellent service. What are you waiting for? Starting booking with us today!

For more information and FAQs please visit us at

Learn more about Beachfront Only!

More Details

Property Manager
BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2001
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 23, 2017

Amenities

Townsite House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 4501 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 35
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 11 Bathrooms
  • 9
Bedrooms:
  • 11 Bedrooms, Sleeps 35
  • 6 King beds, 3 Queen beds, 3 Sofa Bed beds, 11 Other beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(71 traveler reviews)

New Beachfront 11br/11ba home w/ rooftop deck, spa, Designer Decorated & A/C
average rating of 4.9014087 based on 71 reviews
5

Birthday Crew from Texas

  • 5 of 5

This property was everything and more. The pictures did not do it any justice. To see the rental property in person was more than we could have ever dreamed of. There were 19 people and each person loved the location and all the amenities in the house. There were a few very minor things, but the property Manger was able and willing

to to accommodate. I would recommend this company to any one to rent from. I look forward to renting again. The drive from the airport was a straightforward shot to the property. What what excellent vacation

  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are so happy that it accommodated your group so well and that any issues were handled immediately by management. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Long Beach, CA
5

Love this retreat home!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have been renting this home for the past 3 years for a residency retreat and we love it. It is extremely spacious, clean and the location is very convenient and safe for us. Can't wait to book for next year.

  • Submitted: May 11, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the 5 star review Veronica! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property and are honored that you have been back 3 years now! Enjoy the year and we'll see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kansas City, MO
5

Perfect Getaway for a Midwesterner's Bachelor Party

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Booking was easy and the management company was able to answer all of my questions. Had a group of 20 men in for a bachelor party for 3 nights. House was in great condition when we arrived. Each person had their own sleeping space. We were able to uber to and from San Diego and the surrounding areas(Stone Brewing in Escondido), and walk around Oceanside from the house easily. Wisconsin Market is about two blocks away, and was a frequent stop for more supplies. Bagby Beer Company was a little longer walk, but a huge space, great selection of beer, and incredible food. Breakfast Club Diner was about a 20 minute walk, but well worth it and the owner was very friendly. This is a great house for a large group, and multiple kitchens, W/D, parking, sleeping arrangements made even a group of 20 men comfortable. Thank you!

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Riverside, CA
5

CSDR

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

awesome it is our 9th year going there

  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property and are honored that you have been back for 9 years!! Enjoy the year and we'll see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Three great stays in a row!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is the third straight year we have come to the property and it never disappoints. Already checking dates for next year!

  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property and are honored that you have been back 3 years in a row! Enjoy the year and we'll see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect place for a team retreat!

  • 5 of 5

Trust me, this place is every bit as amazing as the listing makes it seem. I work with a team of about 20 from a university and we have folks who were really concerned about ensuring privacy with the sleeping/bathroom situation. The property management team was incredibly helpful and responsive in answering our questions, and it quickly became clear upon arrival that everyone would feel comfortable throughout the retreat. The side/daybeds were bigger than expected, and the queen/king beds received rave reviews. The views and ample "hang out" spaces (including two decks) were the highlight of this property. I couldn't recommend more highly and our team plans to make this space the annual site for our team retreat.

Oh, also the location is great - plenty of restaurants/bars/breweries/fun things to do within a mile radius.

  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the amazing review Andrew! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home for your team retreat and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Geographic - Close to Town, On Beach

Convenience - Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping, Pier, Restaurants

Attractions - Disneyland, San Diego Wild Animal Park, San Diego Zoo, SeaWorld, LegoLand, Balboa Park and Museums, Carlsbad Outlet Mall

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available
Unavailable

Special HomeAway Offers

You might like these similar properties