Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beach Borough at Redfish Village: Gorgeous 2 Bedroom Condo!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Beach Borough is a lovely 2 bedroom, 2bathroom condo nestled in Redfish Village on Highway 30A in Santa Rosa Beach. This cozy condo features a king bed in each bedroom as well as full private bathrooms. Upon entry, you will find a full washer and dryer in a closet to your right. You will then step into the fully equipped kitchen and dining area, where all guests can dine at the table for 6. Just a few more steps and you will find yourself in the living room where there is plenty of seating for everyone to rest and watch HDTV. The sofa conveniently turns into a queen bed, allowing for 2 more guests. Perhaps the best feature of this condo are the double doors in the living room that open up to the private balcony, where you can sit and enjoy your coffee in the morning, or a glass of wine as the sun goes down. The master bedroom also allows for private access to the balcony. Make the Beach Borough your place of retreat!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (SLEEPS 6):

- Master bedroom: king bed, full private bath, private access to balcony

- Guest bedroom: king bed, full private bath

- Queen sleeper sofa

REDFISH AMENITIES:

- Private beach access (code required)

- Complimentary beach shuttle

- Boardwalk to Redfish Lake

- Private owner’s lounge with theater room

- Two pools (heated in the winter)

- Children’s playground

- Covered parking for one vehicle/additional overflow spaces

- Gas grills on pool grounds

- High speed Wifi available

- Fitness center

- No pets allowed

- Smoking prohibited

DURING SPRING BREAK AND SUMMER THIS PROPERTY HAS A 6 NIGHT MIN BETWEEN SATURDAY-SATURDAY

BOOKING POLICY:

• A 50% Advance Deposit is due at the time of booking.

• Balance is due 30 days prior to arrival date.

• With the exception of a cancellation fee, deposits are fully refundable if cancellations are given 90 days prior to arrival date.

• We accept e-checks or credit cards (Additional fee applies for all credit card transactions).

• Check-In begins at 4:00PM CST. If available, an early check-in may be requested for an additional fee.

• Check-Out is by 10:00AM CST. If available, a late check-out may be requested for an additional fee.

• Must Be 25 Or Older To Rent. We have a strict family only policy. No exceptions.

Call, text or email for more information or to book this beautiful property.

More Details

Property Manager
Jared Pool - Barefoot Vacations
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 22, 2017

Amenities

Blue Mountain Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 King, 1 Pull Out Sofa
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • swimming

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

Beach Borough at Redfish Village: Gorgeous 2 Bedroom Condo!
average rating of 4.9411764 based on 17 reviews
Atlanta, GA
4

Great location, super convenient to beach, ice cream and fun

  • 4 of 5

Great stay at Redfish Village -- beautiful weather in early October for a long weekend at the beach. The condo was well-taken care of, had all of the things we needed to cook meals or bring food in. All of the comforts of a beach condo with easy access to the beach. Pool was a nice alternative to the beach or a wind-down part of our day. Perfect for this family with kids!

  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking time to write a review. I'm glad you enjoyed the condo.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice, clean, ralaxing

  • 5 of 5

Nice clean and relaxing . Convenient to beach and eating.

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. I am pleased the condo met your needs.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Absolutely LOVED Beach Borough!

  • 5 of 5

This getaway was all we could have wanted and more! The condo is beautifully, yet comfortably updated. The denim couches, granite countertops and bead board are such a nice touch. it was such a perfect set up for our group of 5. My husband and I had our bedroom with master bath and access to a small balcony. The other bedroom also has a king sized bed which was perfect for my daughter and her friends, and the large bathroom was great for 3 college girls! We all felt like we had our own space.

In addition, the kitchen and laundry room had everything we needed, and we really enjoyed using the pool side grill for a night in! Location is a short walk to beach access, and shuttle service is also available. I highly recommend this property! Jared was readily available and wonderful to rent from. We hope to come back to Beach Borough in the very near future!

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind review and look forward to you staying with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Very nice!

  • 5 of 5

This unit was very nice. Well stocked kitchen which is important to us since we cook in alot. Very clean upon checking in.

  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and choosing to stay with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5

Really enjoyed our stay - nice view from the balcony. No real issues, the only slight complaint is that both king bed mattresses probably need to be changed out - they were a little lumpy. Other than that, we were very satisfied with the overall cleanliness and the accommodations provided.

  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Even better than we had hoped!

  • 5 of 5

We went here to celebrate our anniversary and to "get away & unwind" for a few days. This offered exactly what we needed! As soon as we walked in the door we knew we had come to the right place. It was beautiful AND comfortable! It was really clean and fresh. We never hesitated to use anything in this condo. The furnishings were all high quality. The beds were very comfortable. I wish I could take the mattress home with me! We enjoyed the hot tub as it was winter, and loved sitting on the balcony! The closeness to the beach was great. We also loved how close it is to great restaurants and shops. We enjoyed the nearby towns & experienced the fun of Seaside, but we loved being just out of that craziness. As I read other reviews, the owners must have taken them to heart because we had all of the codes we needed. The grills at the pool side were great and we enjoyed being able to cook a bit at the condo instead of going out every night. The kitchen was very well stocked. We would go back here again for sure! We would bring our kids next time. They would love it. This condo was worth every penny to rent. We definitely made the right choice to come here and we will rent here again!

  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations and that you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking time to review the property.
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Map

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport (ECP)
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Santa Rosa Golf & Beach Club
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
US Hwy 98
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Stinky's Fish Camp
Nearest Beach
0.2 Miles
Beach Access
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • - Contact us through the "Send Email" button for best rate.
    - All rentals require 11% State and County Tax + Cleaning Fee.
    - Credit Cards Accepted for Additional Processing Fee | eChecks also accepted through our website.
    - Must be 25 or older to Rent - No Exceptions.
    - If applicable, Properties with Private Pools can be heated for an additional fee of $50/day.
  • From $
  • US Dollars
  • - Rental

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties