check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand

Jared Pool - Barefoot Vacations

Member since: 2003
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Beach Borough at Redfish Village: Gorgeous 2 Bedroom Condo!

15 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

South Walton Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Welcome to Beach Borough at Redfish Village! This 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo is a new listing featuring ALL new furnishings! Everything is new, down to the kitchenware, linens, accessories, etc. The discerning homeowners have been visiting 30a for many, many years and have taken care to provide everything you will need for your vacation!

This condo features 2 bedrooms, both with king size beds. Each bedroom has a private bathroom. The bedrooms have large closets and flat screen televisions with built in DVD's. The master bedroom has a private entrance to the balcony.

The living area features plenty of seating and nice lighting for reading as well as a large flat screen Smart HDTV. You can stream your favorite movies and TV shows from your Netflix or Amazon accounts. WiFi is available for your use. The sofa converts to a queen size bed should you need additional room.

The fully equipped kitchen features granite counter-tops, stainless appliances and all new cookware. The owner has provide beautiful dinnerware to enjoy at the comfortable dining table for six.

Should you want to dine al fresco, there is outside seating for 6 on the balcony. You will enjoy your time relaxing on the covered balcony.

Make the 'Beach Borough' your place of retreat!!

Redfish Village is new and provides countless amenities for guests.

- Private Beach Access (code required) with beach service available

- Complimentary shuttle service

- Boardwalk to Redfish Lake

- Private owner's lounge with theater room

- Two pools

- Children's Playground

- Covered parking for one vehicle and additional spaces

Location:

- Just west of Grayton Beach

- Located on the corner of 30-A and CR83 in Blue Mountain Beach

- Shopping and excellent restaurants nearby

DURING SPRING BREAK AND SUMMER THIS PROPERTY HAS A 6 NIGHT MIN BETWEEN SATURDAY-SATURDAY

BOOKING POLICY:

• A 50% Advance Deposit is due at the time of booking.

• Balance is due 30 days prior to arrival date.

• With the exception of a cancellation fee, deposits are fully refundable if cancellations are given 90 days prior to arrival date.

• We accept e-checks or credit cards (Additional fee applies for all credit card transactions).

• Check-In begins at 4:00PM CST. If available, an early check-in may be requested for an additional fee.

• Check-Out is by 10:00AM CST. If available, a late check-out may be requested for an additional fee.

• Must Be 25 Or Older To Rent. We have a strict family only policy. No exceptions.

Call, text or email for more information or to book this beautiful property.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Jared Pool - Barefoot Vacations (Property Manager)
Member since: 2003
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Reviews

5
based on 15 traveler reviews

Beach Borough at Redfish Village: Gorgeous 2 Bedroom Condo!
average rating of 5.0 based on 15 reviews
5

Absolutely LOVED Beach Borough!

  • 5 of 5

This getaway was all we could have wanted and more! The condo is beautifully, yet comfortably updated. The denim couches, granite countertops and bead board are such a nice touch. it was such a perfect set up for our group of 5. My husband and I had our bedroom with master bath and access to a small balcony. The other bedroom also has a king sized bed which was perfect for my daughter and her friends, and the large bathroom was great for 3 college girls! We all felt like we had our own space.

In addition, the kitchen and laundry room had everything we needed, and we really enjoyed using the pool side grill for a night in! Location is a short walk to beach access, and shuttle service is also available. I highly recommend this property! Jared was readily available and wonderful to rent from. We hope to come back to Beach Borough in the very near future!

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind review and look forward to you staying with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Very nice!

  • 5 of 5

This unit was very nice. Well stocked kitchen which is important to us since we cook in alot. Very clean upon checking in.

  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and choosing to stay with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5

Really enjoyed our stay - nice view from the balcony. No real issues, the only slight complaint is that both king bed mattresses probably need to be changed out - they were a little lumpy. Other than that, we were very satisfied with the overall cleanliness and the accommodations provided.

  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Even better than we had hoped!

  • 5 of 5

We went here to celebrate our anniversary and to "get away & unwind" for a few days. This offered exactly what we needed! As soon as we walked in the door we knew we had come to the right place. It was beautiful AND comfortable! It was really clean and fresh. We never hesitated to use anything in this condo. The furnishings were all high quality. The beds were very comfortable. I wish I could take the mattress home with me! We enjoyed the hot tub as it was winter, and loved sitting on the balcony! The closeness to the beach was great. We also loved how close it is to great restaurants and shops. We enjoyed the nearby towns & experienced the fun of Seaside, but we loved being just out of that craziness. As I read other reviews, the owners must have taken them to heart because we had all of the codes we needed. The grills at the pool side were great and we enjoyed being able to cook a bit at the condo instead of going out every night. The kitchen was very well stocked. We would go back here again for sure! We would bring our kids next time. They would love it. This condo was worth every penny to rent. We definitely made the right choice to come here and we will rent here again!

  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations and that you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking time to review the property.
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
5

Coastal Comfort

  • 5 of 5

Wow. What a lovely place. This condo is a great place to stay for so many reasons. Large bedrooms and bathrooms beautifully decorated. Great outdoor living space - a table AND a couch give plenty of seating choices. Fully stocked kitchen (even the little extras like coffee filters and plastic storage containers were appreciated). Love the beach shuttle service offered (we did not use it as we enjoyed the easy and safe walk) and beach chair set-up. Minor problem with the access code to the Fitness Center, but it was eventually rectified by the Property Manager. We have stayed at several places near 30A, but the location and amenities of Beach Borough make for a great value and a memorable vacation.

  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review of Beach Borough and for choosing to stay with us! Your review will be helpful to our future guest. We hope to have you return again in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Great Condo!

  • 5 of 5

We loved our stay at Beach Borough! It was quiet, comfortable, well stocked, great decor, and the right size. We loved having the pool and the beach close by. To improve our stay, I have a few recommendations. There was no map of where the "private beach entrance" was, or how to get there, or what the code was (if any) to use it. It didn't end up being a big deal, as we just used the regular public beach access, but since this was listed as part of the "allure" of Redfish Village, it would be great to tell us how to get there. The code for the pool area was not updated on the sheet (and really, it was so tiny at the bottom of the sheet that we didn't find it until we got back from the pool. We just asked someone what it was, and they were nice enough to tell us). After those two problems, we didn't even attempt to use the gym, as we were afraid we'd need another code that we didn't know. Aside from those minor inconveniences, the condo itself was perfectly lovely and we enjoyed every minute! The beds were incredibly comfortable, and there were plenty of dishes and towels for us to use. We loved the creamery across the street and the bike paths to Grayton Beach! It was nice to be away from all the hubbub of Seaside, but able to go there easily if we wanted to. Definitely, we'd stay again! Thanks for everything!!

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review of Beach Borough and for choosing to stay with us! The complimentary shuttle is a great way to get to the beach as they will take you directly to the private Redfish Village beach access. The pool/beach/gym facility access code is posted at the house on a plastic stand on the kitchen counter along with other important numbers you may need while staying with us. We are also just a text or phone call away should a guest have any questions at all. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport (ECP)
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Santa Rosa Golf & Beach Club
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
US Hwy 98
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Stinky's Fish Camp
Nearest Beach
0.2 Miles
Beach Access
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • - Contact us through the "Send Email" button for best rate.
    - All rentals require 11% State and County Tax + Cleaning Fee.
    - Credit Cards Accepted for Additional Processing Fee | eChecks also accepted through our website.
    - Must be 25 or older to Rent - No Exceptions.
    - If applicable, Properties with Private Pools can be heated for an additional fee of $50/day.
  • From $
  • US Dollars
  • - Rental includes complimentary daily Beach Chair setup ($200 Value)
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

South Walton Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 King, 1 Pull Out Sofa
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • swimming

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties