check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Amy-Erin Blakely

Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Oceanfront, Coastal Serenity Beach Condo

22 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 - 28 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

New Smyrna Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Look no further - this is your ocean dream vacation! You will love this very chic 2 BR / 2BA oceanfront condo. This 3rd floor condo is nicely nestled on the property to provide a breath-taking view of the pool, ocean, and gardens, but also has lots of privacy as it is an end unit .

The condo has been renovated to include an extremely unique designer built-in kitchen with granite countertops, stainless steel oven, smooth surface cooktop, w/ built-in SubZero fridge and Fisher & Paykel dishwasher. New furniture includes a luxurious leather sofa/chaise and beds. In both bathrooms, you will find upgraded and unique vanities with a jetted bathtub in the master. The condo has a brand new 50-inch flat screen in living room and a 36-inch flatscreen in master bedroom. Worldly artwork of some of my favorite places adds another dimension to the unique decor.

Ocean Reef Villas is beautifully landscaped with Florida tropicals, a large seasonally heated swimming pool, and a shady lanai area overlooking the ocean.

The master bedroom has a brand new king bed with Tempurpedic mattress, 1 large dresser, nightstands, and reading lamps. The guest bedroom comprises two very comfortable new twin beds. Extra sleeping is also provided on the new queen-sized sofa sleeper and twin roll-away bed.

You can not beat the location! The property is centrally located and within walking distance of many restaurants, various shops, drug store, grocery store, gym, spa, tiki bar, and bank.

Keywords: Ocean, oceanfront, beach, beachfront, condo

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
Amy-Erin Blakely (Owner)
Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About Amy-Erin Blakely

My name is Amy-Erin. I am a native Floridian beach gal, born and raised on the East Coast. Being at the beach is nirvana for me. I love all beach activities along with a laid back, local Floridian lifestyle. Owning a property on the ocean has been a life long dream that I aim to share with others. I have created a very unique experience with my condo as it is furnished with more of a shabby chic, high-end decorative flair.

Amy-Erin Blakely purchased this condo in 2012

Why Amy-Erin Blakely chose Florida Central Atlantic Coast

I love NSB because it is a sleepy little beach town that represents old Florida, dating back to the 1700's. I love to paddle board and ride my beach cruiser around town to the shops and restaurants.

Reviews

4.8
based on 22 traveler reviews

Oceanfront, Coastal Serenity Beach Condo
average rating of 4.7727275 based on 22 reviews
Northern Michigan
5

beautiful condo!

  • 5 of 5

This is a very comfortable condo stocked with everything you could possibly need.

Being right on the ocean with a lovely pool was a plus.

We walked miles down the beach at the waters edge every morning and evening and it was a blissful experience.

Amy Erin was very helpful and responsive to our needs.

We would love to rent from her in the future.

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Alpena, MI
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5

Convenient location, well furnished, stocked with everything you need, ocean view, in a well maintained complex. We look forward to returning here for many years to come.

  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Mike, for taking such good care of my place for the 7 weeks you were there. I'm glad you liked New Smyrna Beach and my place! Thank you for rebooking and I look forward to you coming back in future years. Cheers, Amy-Erin
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lake Placid, NY
5

Spring Vacations

  • 5 of 5

I have enjoyed this condo and Ocean Reef for a number of years. The condo is bright and cheerful and decorated to make your stay feel like a nice tropical retreat. The owner is always available and helpful. The location is perfect, not too far away from anything, yet kind of tucked in to a corner to give some seclusion. I have always found fellow vacationers to be friendly and have establish kind of a second family. I always hate to leave Ocean Reef and NSB. I count the days until I return. People ask me why I don't go anywhere else and I reply " This is like my second home. Why would I leave. "

  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Pacific Northwest
5

Perfect Spot in NSB

  • 5 of 5

We had an excellent time in this condo. The master bed was so comfortable we slept in almost every day. I loved sitting on the balcony watching the waves each morning while sipping coffee. It was an easy walk down to Flagler Avenue to visit the shops and sidewalk cocktail locations, and convenient to everything else in NSB. The condo was well appointed with fluffy towels and kitchen items as well. I hated to leave, but life has a way of getting in the way of vacations!

  • Submitted: Nov 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Jacksonville Beach, FL
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5

This beautifully decorated condo is in a great location with spectacular views of the Atlantic Ocean. Beautiful sunrises! It is equipped with everything anyone would need. The kitchen was especially great and fully equipped with state-of-the-art appliances and everything you need to prepare your meals. The shops and restaurants are locally owned with friendly owners/staff. Anyone staying here must visit The Garlic restaurant. It is fabulous. No hustle and bustle here in this small, quaint beach town. Relax and Enjoy! I will definitely be back, and stay longer the next time! Many Thanks for providing such a pleasant and enjoyable environment!

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Little Egg Harbor, NJ
5

NSB

  • 5 of 5

The condo was beautiful and clean. A wonderful kitchen! The balcony offered excellent views of the pool and the ocean. The shops and restaurants in the area are great.

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Point of Interest
Boston Fish House
Nearest Point of Interest
Upper Deck & Grill
Nearest Point of Interest
Spanish River Grille
Nearest Point of Interest
Yum-Mi
Nearest Point of Interest
Heath's Natural Foods
Nearest Point of Interest
The Garlic
Nearest Point of Interest
The Islander Spa & Salon

Paddle boarding, Kite Surfing, Kayaking

Photos

Rates & Availability

New Smyrna Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer
Jun 1 2016 - Sep 30 2016
28 night minimum stay
$2,695
 
 
Fall
Oct 1 2016 - Dec 31 2016
7 night minimum stay
$695
$1,495
 
 
Winter
Jan 1 2017 - May 6 2017
28 night minimum stay
$2,695
 

Additional information about rental rates

Administrative Fee $25
Cleaning Fee $80
Tax Rate 12.5%

All units incur a one time $25 administrative fee and an $80 cleaning fee

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

New Smyrna Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Child Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • nude beach
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • sailing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties