About the property
- Villa4305 sq. ft.
- Half Baths0
- Minimum Stay2 - 5 nights
Astonishing Villa in first countryside, few minutes to Ibiza center and from santa gertrudis.
400 squared meters villa on 3 levels and 6000 sqm land with a private water spring an pool. Amazing seaview and old town view
The villa has amazing furniture, in all rooms and common area, with plenty of patios to live outside.
Amazing the outdoor 6K sqm land with an amazing garden,big swimming pool and the private spring. Delighted by the relax and peace of this unique place, for best Ibiza experience.
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within one hour
- english, french, spanish, italian, czech
- Calendar last updated:
- May 22, 2018
Pool / Spa
Check-in: 3:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.
The Villa has been a lovely family holiday home but is not now an "Awesome Luxury Villa".
We did have a lovely family holiday (9 adults) at the Villa but were disappointed with quite a few things given its very promising but, we feel, misleading title. Only 6 sun beds available and when more requested Davide said there wasn't enough room poolside - clearly untrue, there's ample space (he did suggest using ones off the roof terrace but these were extremely dirty/mouldy and unusable plus the steps to the terrace had an out of bounds sign across it). There weren't enough cups (6 actually) for all of us either and this wasn't addressed when we mentioned it. Towels and bedding were all a mismatch and well worn but the beds mostly comfortable. Two of the showers did not have near enough hot water to cope and the pump outside one room was noisy day and night. The furnishings are tired and the kitchen seriously needs work - floor tiles missing and loose, sink leaking plus the oven was very difficult to light without help! We were also disappointed there wasn't a dining area inside to seat the 9 of us for family meals although plenty of patio space but that meant carrying up and down all the time. A manual with Villa information and local information would be particularly helpful and save needing to text/email questions via the off site Housekeeper or Davide e.g. rubbish disposal, restaurants etc. A/C was great in the bedrooms but the main living area could do with a unit or a fan as it got extremely hot and airless when all of us were sat round together. Be aware the bedroom by the pool oddly contains the toilet and bath/shower and became musty smelling when in use. Generally the property in our opinion needs attention to be 'awesome luxury' but it has a lovely feel and many positives. We, like some previous guests, enjoyed making fresh lemonade from the lemon trees - delicious! The pool is new looking and fabulous plus the gardens and views are tremendous.
thanks for your review.
we are actually re-building the kitchen, including new cups, and doing some works for improving customer experience.
also new house manager will be more professional in settling up everything.
about the sun beds, we are still convinced 10 around the pool are too much considering all the outdoor space, patios and sofas... but we'll get 4 foldable ones :)
A great place to relax and enjoy
I had my 50th birthday party here. The house is set up so that everyone has space to spread out and not be on top of each other. There were 10 of us in the villa and we all enjoyed ourselves. FYI It only has 4 and a 1/2 baths. I assumed every bedroom would have its own bathroom but 2 bedrooms have 1 bath between them. It all worked out in the end but think everyone needs to know this. The house has 3 large lemon trees in the garden so we made lemonade everyday. Pool was fantastic and the housekeeper was great. She cleaned and changed some linens for us as we had a few new guests after 3 days. She also came and cooked us a paella for 8 guests as it was my partners birthday after mine. I would consider staying here again. After our stay I addressed a few items that could be changed or added to the villa and David was quick to answer that he would be right on it! Thanks David for your beautiful villa!
The property was beautiful and better than the pictures. A great location and wonderful house.
Davide was an amazing host. He was very proactive and communicative throughout the process. We loved the house, the pool and the location. We were close to the beach and downtown for going going out, yet we had our own private oasis. The grounds are beautiful and every night we got to hear all the frogs singing from their Lilly pads. Truly a memorable trip for our entire group.
Was Very Average
Spent a week at this property and was not impressed. The inside of the villa is old and needs considerable work to make it a more enjoyable stay. Two of the bathrooms had very little water pressure which made it virtually impossible to shower in. The kitchen had everything we needed but is just very old and non appealing. Bedrooms were comfortable enough but all the bedding could use a change
The outside of the house on the other hand is nice. We enjoyed hanging out by the pool and having group breakfasts by the outside kitchen area
The owner of the house was very unprofessional and we had a difficult time dealing with him
Thanks for the review,
Unfortunately we do not trade good reviews for a discount.... as we dont' usually accept your way of payment, that of course you use for blackmailing hosts...
Very weird to complain when you book for 6 and show up in 12, sleep 20...force an early checkin and late checkout making the cleaning lady cry, refuse to leave the security deposit as agreed as you know you were about to make a mess as you eventually did.
This is a FAMILY VILLA not party animals, blackmailing people. I recommend to book something cheaper if you have no money for your holiday, not doing this cheap tricks.
Prachtige Villa, ruim, netjes. We hebben echt genoten.