Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Gorgeous 5 bedroom Oasis - perfect for families!

Bedrooms 5
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights


About the property

House, 5 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

Completely renovated 5 bedroom architectural masterpiece located in the heart of Scottsdale. Very close to everything!

This home has a contemporary Frank Lloyd Wright style appearance with soaring ceilings, and a magnificent large backyard of 3/4 of an acre with a beautiful, modern, heated, glass bottom inground pool. Newly installed child safety gate around pool.

5 Bedroom, 3.5 Bathrooms, one storey house for rent. No pets. No Smoking.

This house is fully furnished and ready for rent. Cable and internet Ready. Air Conditioning and Laundry on site.

Home is close to serveral golf courses as well as the Talking Stick Resort and Sports Complex, Resort and Casino. Also a five minute drive from North & South Scottsdale and Keirland.

Keywords: LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION! Old Town Scottsdale. 5 minute drive from North/South Scottsdale, Shea & 101 & the Talking Stick Resort, sports complex and Casino! Close to many shops, restaurants and golfing!

*Clean up charge $200.00 per stay.

*Pool Heating:

December-March $100/day

April, October, November $70/day

Minimum 3 nights stay

More Details

Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 18, 2018


Central Scottsdale House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View ...
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Dining Area
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet
  • 3.5 Bathrooms
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 1 bunk bed
  • 5 Bedrooms - 2 King sized beds, 2 Queen sized beds, 1 set of bunk beds
  • DVD Player ...
  • Game Room ...
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Video Library
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gazebo ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis
Newly renovated & fully furnished. Private heated and gated pool on site.


Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(25 traveler reviews)

92% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Gorgeous 5 bedroom Oasis - perfect for families!
average rating of 4.88 based on 25 reviews

Perfect House, Location for Young Families!

  • 5 of 5

Spacious house with optimal setup for our two families with 4 young children having a warm-up weekend. Close to TPC Scottsdale and Old Town, this is the perfect place!

  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Happy to hear that both families enjoyed your stay. Thank you for review! Best Regards, Amy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Living conditions did not match the quality of the house

  • 3 of 5

Dirty coffee pot (grounds left in it with no filter used. No wash cloths, hand towels, or bath soap, garbage liners, etc. If I owned the house, I would be upset with the cleaning crew. If these things were handled, I'd be staying once or twice a year.

  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am sorry to hear that you had these issues during your stay at our property. As confirmed by both my property manager and cleaner - there are plenty of extra towels etc. located in cupboard in the laundry room. We do supply hand soap however we don’t not supply bath soap. As for the garbage liners and coffee maker , the cleaner must have missed that and I apologize for that. If you had contacted myself or the property manager expressing your displeasure during your stay, we would have been more then happy to correct the situation. Regards, Amy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Perfect for short stay

  • 4 of 5

Very nice. Close to everything. Would have liked a few more hand towels and wash cloths. Only one large towel per bed. TV in one bedroom didn't connect to a cable.

Minor issues only.

  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! We are please to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I am sorry to hear that there was a towel shortage. There are usually plenty of extras in the cupboard in the laundry room. I will look into that. As for the TV, if you had contacted myself or the property manager, we would have been happy to correct the issue. Thank you again for the review, we always appreciate feedback! Best Regards, Amy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Just as I imagined

  • 5 of 5

This property was wonderful! We stayed for a bachelorette party and the space was great to accommodate all 10 of us. Plenty of sleeping room, bathrooms for everyone to get ready and space to relax. The property manager Tim was quickly responsive and very flexible to meet our needs. I would definitely recommend this property!

  • Submitted: May 17, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Highly recommend !

  • 5 of 5

Excellent experience! All previous reviews are accurate.



  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Phil, We appreciate the review. All the best and we look forward to renting to you again! Regards, Amy and David
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sacramento, CA

Lovely Scottsdale home!

  • 5 of 5

Our family group of 6 greatly enjoyed this home. The beds were comfy. Home decor was nice. The neighborhood was quiet and safe. Check in/check out was easy and communication prior to our stay was clear. The weather didn't cooperate so we were unable to enjoy the backyard. If it would have been warmer, we surely would have enjoyed it though. Overall, we agreed that our stay in this home was an enjoyable one from start to finish.

  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


2 Km from Talking Sticks (Spring Training) & Casino. Close to many restaurants and golf courses.


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $195.13

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties