check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Gorgeous Gulffront View from This 4 Bedroom Townhouse!

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
townhome
Sleeps
12
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
2 - 7 nights

Description

White Sands Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Townhome, 4 Bedrooms + 3 Baths, (Sleeps 12)

Come and enjoy all of the beauty that Pensacola Beach has to offer at White Sands 16. This 4 bedroom/ 3 bathroom townhouse features a Master Suite that overlooks the beach. You'll love the unobstructed view of the Gulf of Mexico off of the large deck. This property no longer has Wifi. Please note this calendar is never up to date, please call office (800-334-2056) to check availability.

We offer a 2 night minimum except for June through August which is a 7 night minimum, Saturday to Saturday only. All Holidays are a 3 night minimum.

Keywords: Townhouse, White Sands 16

Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered

Property Manager
Les
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Response rate:
0%
Calendar last updated:
April 5, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Gorgeous Gulffront View from This 4 Bedroom Townhouse!
average rating of 3.0 based on 1 reviews
Crystal Lake, IL
3

Needs TLC

  • 3 of 5

We spent the month of Feb 2015 in this townhome. The location is great, garage and elevator very convenient. The deck is beautiful with adequate furniture. It would be very nice to have a small gas grill for long-term renters.

The really unfortunate thing here is the horribly uncomfortable beds. They are very inexpensive mattresses that cannot be flipped. The rental agency did what they could to assist, however bed issues must be resolved by owners. The carpeting and living room furniture are dirty and there are no working vacuums. The under-counter ice maker in the kitchen does not work. The tv is missing from one of the bedrooms. With new mattresses (especially the king in the master bedroom), clean living room furniture and carpet, as well as a little TLC, this could be a really great rental. Pet-friendly rentals are normally best when they have tile or hardwood vs carpet.

  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Upon check in we ask for renters to look around the property and make sure the unit is clean to their liking and call us if there is anything we need to repair during their stay. We were contacted about the Master bed after the renters called for reimbursement for massages. We called the owner who sleeps on that bed (and fyi has cancer in her spine) she said the bed slept great. We tried to please these renters with a Memory Foam mattress topper. We have never had a complaint about the beds before. I feel it is a preference and not a mattress problem. The day they called about the vacuum not working we brought them a new one the same day. This is the first we are hearing about the carpet and living room furniture, but after they stay a month in the unit with pets we had scheduled a cleaning. None of our properties have gas grills for salt and gas grill are not compatible. The under-the -counter ice maker has a sign on it "Does Not Work" and we do not advertise it, there is an ice maker in the freezer. We try to please everyone and we feel like we did what we could to please these folks.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 3

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Pensacola International Airport
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

White Sands Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Winter
Nov 1 2016 - Feb 28 2017
2 night minimum stay
$293
$2,050
$2,400
 
 
Spring
Mar 1 2017 - May 23 2017
2 night minimum stay
$307
$2,150
 
 
Memorial Day
May 24 2017 - Jun 2 2017
3 night minimum stay
$486
$3,400
 
 
Summer
Jun 3 2017 - Jun 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
$3,400
 
 
4th of July - Blue Angels
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 7 2017
7 night minimum stay
$3,900
 
 
Mid Summer
Jul 8 2017 - Aug 4 2017
7 night minimum stay
$3,400
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 5 2017 - Aug 18 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,700
 
 
Aug. 19 - Labor Day
Aug 19 2017 - Sep 3 2017
2 night minimum stay
$386
$2,700
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $185 + Tax
Tax Rate 24.0%

Minimum age requirement of booking our property is 25 years old.
Offering monthly rentals beginning Nov. 1 through March 1.
During summer months we book properties from Saturday to Saturday only.
All Holidays have a 3 night minimum.
Travel insurance is available, but not applied to total. Ask for more information.
Must have written permission about specifics on pets. Ask for more information.
We do not allow weddings, receptions or rehearsal dinners at our properties.

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed. Half of the total reservation is required at booking and the balance is due 45 days before arrival date. If you book within the 45 days of arrival we would collect the full amount at booking. We accept Visa, Master Card, and Discover. We reserve the right to correct rates that may have been misquoted due to human and/or computer error.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Request to Book or updated calendars.

Amenities

White Sands Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2300 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Master - 1 king , 3rd Floor
    Bedroom 3 - 2 double , 3rd Floor
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , 3rd Floor
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen , 2nd Floor
    Living Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon , 2nd Floor
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (2), Double Beds (2), Sleeper Sofa (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties