Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Luxury Key Largo Townhouse for Rent: Florida Keys Vacation Rental

Bedrooms 4
Space 2,500 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

Townhome, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

This luxury Key Largo vacation townhome rental (Unit 905) is two stories and is a 4 bedroom/3 bath unit. Ideal accommodations for the Florida Keys vacation you’ve always wanted to take.

The Upstairs of this vacation townhome has 2 bedroom and 2 full baths featuring a full living room complete with sleeper sofa, 42' flat screen TV, DVD and Stereo, dining room, and a Gourmet Kitchen. The Master bedroom has a king bed, walk in closet, vanity/dressing area and a jetted tub in the bathroom. The guest bedroom has twin beds. There is a balcony for outdoor enjoyment.

The Downstairs has 2 bedrooms & 1 bath featuring a full living room with a 42' flat screen TV, DVD and Stereo, kitchenette with microwave & refrigerator, Pool Table and Wet Bar - Perfect for Entertaining! The bedroom has a queen bed and the guest bedroom has a twin daybed with a pull-out trundle (perfect for little ones). There is also a back patio area. All of the furniture, appliances, 42' flat screen TV's and upscale furnishings are brand new. Granite countertops with stainless appliances in the kitchens make this luxury Key Largo vacation townhome rental your dream vacation spot.

Just minutes from the water this Florida Keys vacation rental will become your favorite spot.You will be hard pressed to find a more luxurious Florida Keys vacation rental. If you are looking for a luxury Key Largo vacation rental, this is it!

Mariner's Club Resort & Marina offers you the most adventurous, yet relaxing amenities, ensuring you the most memorable Florida Keys vacation experience. Being located in the Diving Capital of the World, it is no surprise that aquatic diversions at our Key Largo resort are as plentiful as the fish in the sea. From a full-service marina and on-site diving, fishing and water sports rentals to the largest pool in the Florida Keys and a romantic Jacuzzi Grotto, Mariner's Resort helps you immerse yourself in the calming waters that surround this island paradise. You won’t find a more serene Key Largo vacation rental. Land activities are just as fruitful, from a tennis court and clubhouse to a fitness center. Whether you're making romantic memories or planning a fun family Key Largo vacation, Mariner's Resort promises an unforgettable Florida Keys vacation rental and travel experience.

The Clubhouse at Mariner's Resort offers the perfect setting in which to unwind and relax on the terraces above the pool. The Clubhouse is also available for private functions, cocktail parties, meetings, and wedding receptions make it one of the most sought after rentals in Key Largo, Florida.

Set amidst the Atlantic Ocean and surrounded by powder white sands, our 7,800-square foot, oceanfront lagoon-styled pool is the largest resort pool in the Florida Keys. The pool has dual zero-entries, and fulfills the ultimate Florida Keys experience. Book now as this Key Largo vacation rental books fast.

Perched above the marina and the Atlantic Ocean in the heart of Key Largo Florida, our heated Clubhouse pool offers a more secluded atmosphere with dramatic views of the sparkling waters beyond. The spectacular oceanic backdrop makes this the ideal spot for a refreshing aquatic workout or a quiet day soaking up the sun amid gentle tropical breezes. Regardless of the reason this is the perfect Key Largo vacation rental for you.

Add the Coral Jacuzzi Grotto to this Florida Keys luxury vacation rental and it’s simply the perfect place to escape. Nestled between the lush, tropical gardens and heated clubhouse pool, the Jacuzzi maintains a constant temperature of 102°F. You won’t find a more relaxing or romantic spot with this Key Largo luxury townhome rental.

The lower level of the clubhouse is home to our state-of-the-art fitness center featuring a Cybex multiplex machine, true cardio equipment and free weights so you won’t even have to miss your workouts, if you don’t want to, by staying at this Key Largo vacation rental.

Enjoy a game of tennis on one of two championship tennis courts nestled between our preserve and natural hammock. The features are many at this Florida Keys luxury townhome rental.

The Marina features a magnificent 43-slip deepwater Key Largo marina sitting directly on the Atlantic Ocean. We are at the southern edge of John Pennekamp State Park- the only living coral reef in the United States; and just 10 quick minutes from Molasses Reef.The marina can accommodate jetskis, waverunners, boats, and yachts up to 60 feet in length and docks are equipped with water and electric Our experienced Florida Keys marina staff can assist with in/out for your boat and storage for your trailer, and also our boat rack facility provides additional accommodations for high and dry storage of your vessel. At Mariner’s Resort you board your boat and head east to the oceanside reefs for snorkeling, diving, or fishing. This Florida Keys vacation rental has no wasted drivetime getting from the bayside to the oceanside (can sometimes take 40 minutes each way).

Also see our other townhomes in Mariners Club:

VRBO listing #356878: 4 bedroom/ 4 bath

VRBO listing #423278: 4 bedroom/4 bath

Keywords: Townhouse with 4 bedrooms / 3 baths, pool table, bar/entertainement area.

More Details

Steven Stenmark
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
June 22, 2017

About Steven Stenmark

As a South Florida resident for over 50 years, I have always enjoyed the Florida Keys for the fishing, boating and relaxation. The Keys are truly a unique and wonderful place to visit. You have all of the advantages and convience of being in the USA while having an out island experience. The water is crystal clear and the reefs are unbelievable. And its only an hour drive from Miami.

Steven Stenmark purchased this townhome in 2011

Why Steven Stenmark chose USA

Mariners Resort is the most beautiful development I have stayed at in the Keys. The landscaping and beautiful buildings are not found anywhere else in the upper Keys. The Marina is world class and so is the Clubhouse and pools. You really won't find a better place in the upper Keys.


Mariners Club Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2500 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Master upstairs
    Bedroom 2 - upstairs guest - 2 twin/ single , Guest bedroom upstairs
    Bedroom 3 - downstair guest - 1 queen , Downstairs Guest Bedroom
    Bedroom 4 - downstairs guest - 2 twin/ single , Downstairs Guest Bedroom
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 queen , Living Room sleeper sofa
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1)
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • jetted tub ...
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • fishing
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


Very Good! 4/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

Luxury Key Largo Townhouse for Rent: Florida Keys Vacation Rental
average rating of 4.0 based on 14 reviews


  • 5 of 5

Beautiful property accessible to everything! Owner Steven was a pleasure to work with , was readily available. Would absolutely rent from him again!

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great place!

  • 4 of 5

Stayed here with a large group and the space was very accommodating.

  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful Condo

  • 5 of 5

This place is great. We stayed in unit 905 and couldn't be happier. The pools are great, the condo is very kid and family friendly. We had a great trip and will definitely be staying here again in the future.

  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

Could be a great place, but with all the problems?

  • 1 of 5

We enjoyed our stay in the Keys, but found a lot of things that need to be taken care of in this condo. The owner needs to take a day or 2 to just fix these items to make the stay a top notch review. We have rented many places all over and have rentals ourselves so I know how hard it is to keep up with things. I was disappointed with the communication once we arrived, I let you know about the wifi as soon as we arrived and nothing happened. We found a cockroach on the main floor and immediately contacted the owner. Someone was 'supposedly' on their way out but didn't come until 2 days later. After he did spray we found more downstairs and asked the owner to have the exterminator to come back out. NO Response! The condo is beautiful and I'd hate to see it turn to trash. We would definitely like to visit Key Largo again, but I would be hesitant to stay in this same unit/owner again. I see others received money back or at least an apology for their poor stay, I received nothing which is why I feel the need to write a review so others are aware.

-no handles on master bedroom dresser (can't open)

-no vent cover in master

-marble cracked in master bath

-toilet handle is broke in master bath

-towel rack in master bath was broke (we fixed it)

-drain in master bath clogged (we fixed it)

-the igniter on grill doesn't work (maybe provide a lighter) and the leg is broke on grill

-refrigerator drawer cracked and a door shelf missing

-No paper towels, soap, cleaning supplies, etc.

-NO smoke detectors upstairs!

-only 1 key in key box

-no wifi for 3 out of our 4 day stay, which we communicated with you (and it states in description that there is wifi)

- cockroaches on both levels, exterminator did come finally but needs to come back and spray before they over take the walls

  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Perfect place in Key Largo!

  • 5 of 5

Steven was amazing from the beginning, he communicated with us the entire time and was helpful with anything we needed! The house was clean and well-stocked with supplies for cooking, clean linens (extra linens too!) and even bathroom supplies.

We were a group who came down to dive and really just needed a place to rest. Stevens place exceeded our needs and felt like home for the week. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to stay in Key Largo!

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Worst Rental Experience

  • 1 of 5

Stayed here last week for the entire week, 4 adults and 5 children. We have rented several properties over the years in the US and abroad and have never had any major issues or complaints, this time was a total miss for us. A few hours before arrival we received a call telling us that the pool table was broken by the previous renters and it needed to be fixed so a repairman would be out at 6:30. He never shows up. My husband leaves to get groceries at 9pm and a few minutes later there is a knock on the door. My phone starts ringing, I am nursing the baby and did not answer. I immediately call my husband to come back. The knocking turns into louder and louder banging. I look out the window and the man in the drive is now yelling at me in the window. I receive a text from the homeowner stating that the repairman is outside!!! My 3 year old is now awakened by this loud banging that went on for nearly 15 minutes, she is scared and crying. Meanwhile my poor husband is stuck at the front gate because the owner never put his name on the guest list, so the security officer had to call a couple people to verify that he was indeed a guest before letting him in!!!I am now in the home with a scared 3yr old, a crying 6 month old and a husband who cannot even help me!! This man apparently came from Miami and was not willing to leave without doing the job at 9:15 at night!!!!! We also had issues with there being NO light above the dining area. The light fixture pictured has no bulbs in it. We sat on the floor around the coffee table and ate instead. There are absolutely NO smoke alarms in the entire house. NONE. After contacting the owner yet again he said he would have it fixed. Yet another handyman came out to the house, walked through the whole thing and did NOT install a single alarm. So we stayed a whole week in a home that was not even up to fire code. It is in complete violation of the law!!!! I will be notifying the local fire marshal of this as well as the county code enforcement office. Other small things like having to buy paper towels, toilet paper, hand soap (the pumps were filled with water) was also a bit annoying. Not enough bath towels, only 2 towels per bath (6 total). Black mold in bathroom grout. We saved for an entire year for this and it was an unbelievable disappointment. Although the owner refunded us $100 after complaining, it doesn't come close to compensating us for the stress of it all. Save yourself the trouble and rent a different home!

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am sorry that you had a bad experience at our home. A situations arise we want to get them taken care of immediately and we try to. With the pool table and small kids, it did have to get fixed immediately and being that we did not find out until our cleaning crew got there the day of we did not have much time to get it fixed before your arrival. The company fixing the pool table said they would be there at 6:30 i am sorry for the loud banging and waking up of your children he should not have done that. Regarding the light above the dining room table, there were light bulbs, and when the handy man went out to fix it he said it was an electrical problem not the light bulbs which we had fixed as soon as possible unfortunately not till after your stay. There are other tables like the one down stairs which has plenty of seating for your family and lighting not sure why you had to sit on the floor. The smoke detectors were taken out because we had some painting done to the unit, they should have been put back in, and i spoke with my cleaning crew and handyman about this situation. They were put back in unfortunately after your stay but our unit is always up to code. Regarding the supplies i am not sure why you had to buy paper towels and, hand soap and toilet paper? each bathroom comes with 2 rolls of toilet paper, a hand soap, conditioner, shampoo and 2 bath towels. we have never had an issue with toilet paper nor paper towels. I was never contacted to bring extra supplies or else would have done so. There is a washer and dryer for the towels, and we do not provide towels for the pools as mentioned before. I am sorry you had the experience you did but we tried our best to fix the issues we were informed about.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0



Rates & Availability

Mariners Club Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Apr 16 2017 - Sep 9 2017
3 night minimum stay
Sep 10 2017 - Nov 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
Dec 1 2017 - Apr 30 2018
4 night minimum stay
Dec 25 2017 - Dec 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
Flat fee
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $175 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.5%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Contact Owner

You might like these similar properties