Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Last Min offer: Spacious 4b At Club Cortile With Amenities - 10 Min From Disney

Bedrooms 4
Space 1,500 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

Affordable, 4 Bed, 3 bath, amenities, close to Disney, Free wifi and parking

Our beautiful home includes all you will need for a comfortable stay. It is spacious and easily accommodates eight guests. The spacious fully equipped kitchen is ready for quick meals or elaborate dinner parties .There are four bedrooms and three bathroon in the house. Free secure high speed Wi-Fi and cable, free use of baby equipment. Towels, linen are also provided. Our exceptional Florida holiday home is located just a few minutes from Disney World. It combines the peace and tranquility of a protected wetland and conservation area while remaining central to the amazing attractions in Florida, such as Disney World, Universal Studios, Seaworld, Aquatica, Typhoon Lagoon and many more.

Within minutes of Walt Disney World and a short drive to shopping and dining, this resort serves the families with tennis and basketball court, community pool, fitness center, cinema room and more.

Enjoy our home!

More Details

Property Manager
De Paula Realty
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 22, 2018

About De Paula Realty

De Paula Realty Is Established In Orlando-florida And We Are Specialized In Sales, Leasing, Property Management, Short Sales, Bank Owned Properties (foreclosures) In The Greater Orlando Area.

Property Management:

De Paula Realty Property Management Co. Makes Owning And Profiting From Your Properties A Hassle-free Experience.

Our Experienced And Qualified Staff Will Find You Good Tenants And Will Take Care Of Your Properties

De Paula Realty purchased this townhome in 2015

Why De Paula Realty chose Kissimmee

Townhouse Is In A Great Location, Near Many Restaurants, Supermarkets, Shopping. Close To Disney!

What makes this townhome unique

Only minutes to Disney and Universal Studios.


Kissimmee Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • villa
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Water View
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Living Room
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Tennis
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • festivals
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • swimming
  • tennis


Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
33% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Last Min offer: Spacious 4b At Club Cortile With Amenities - 10 Min From Disney
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 6 reviews

Our disney vacation

  • 3 of 5

Overall pot inoperative; no cable on television as advertised; the patio was very very dirty; refrigerator did not get really cold....freezer did not freeze. Great things spacious....plenty of hot water; lots of towels; we felt very safe....yes we would rent again...please a coffee pot...

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We will take a look at the items you mentioned that did not work well and fix as soon as possible. We hope to see you again in the near future!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 2

Disney stay

  • 5 of 5

The place was very clean but when I went to make coffee the coffeemaker did not work. Would stay there again.

  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad you enjoyed the house. We will take a look at the coffee maker. Thank you for letting us know. We hope to see you again soon!!
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Excellent Vacation Townhouse

  • 5 of 5

I am a bit surprise as to why there were only two other previous reviews. We had 6 people

and stayed for 9 days and it was perfect. Everything was in such beautiful condition and clean.

It was very homely and comfortable. There are TVs in every rooms and free wi-fi. Close to all attractions. We had such a good time that I would gladly rent this unit again.

  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm glad you had a great time, and I wish to see you soon again.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Love it

  • 5 of 5

Great location. Easy traffic, perfect for families with children's

  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for choosing us! I hope to see you soon again!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Very Good and Inexpensive Place to Stay in Orlando

  • 4 of 5

Property showed a little of wear of being at the end of the season, but was very comfortable, spacious, and convenient. We loved our stay there and would definitely both recommend and stay there again.

  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Aracaju, Brasil

Uma experiência que quero voltar a sentir.

  • 4 of 5

Uma ótima casa em um condomínio super tranquilo. A casa é grande e tinha de tudo nela. A única coisa ruim é a distância dos parques da universal e alguns lugares que ficam em Orlando, o resto fui tudo muito bom.

  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: Alugue Temporada, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Ficamos felizes em saber que gostaram da casa e aproveitaram a estadia. A maioria das casas de temporada fica na área da Disney e com isso elas ficam em torno de 25-30 minutos da Universal. Esperamos tê-los novamente em uma das nossas casas.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


Café Colombia Company
Colombian Restaurant
Schiano Pizza
Pizza Restaurant
Tasty Lemon - Acai Bowl & Juice Bar
Health Food Restaurant
El Arepazoo
Venezuelan Restaurant
Fish Taco
Seafood Restaurant
My Friend's Pizza Restaurant
Pizza Restaurant
Delicias Cafe
Colombian Restaurant
Pollo Tropical
Chicken Restaurant
Osceola County Welcome Center and History Museum
The WingHouse of Kissimmee
Bar & Grill
Osaka Japanese Steak House
Japanese Restaurant
El Cilantrillo Restaurant
Latin American Restaurant
Happy Garden
Chinese Restaurant
192 Flea Market
Boston Market
American Restaurant
Mexican Restaurant
Coach's Corner
La Alegria
Dominican Restaurant
Fast Food Restaurant
M&M's Cafe
Dominican Restaurant
La Granja Restaurant
China Gourmet
Chinese Restaurant
Tortilleria la Mexicana
Mexican Restaurant
Wings on the Run
Fast Food Restaurant
Taqueria Casas
Mexican Restaurant
China Bell Asian Restaurant
Asian Restaurant
Poblanos Mexican Restaurant
Mexican Restaurant
Pei Wei
Asian Fusion Restaurant
Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament
Dinner Theater
Jonae's Island Twist
Caribbean Restaurant
Congo River Golf
Abuelo's Mexican Restaurant
Mexican Restaurant
Bonefish Grill
Seafood Restaurant
Kosher Eatery
Kosher Restaurant
Little China
Chinese Restaurant
El Tapatio Mexican Restaurant
Mexican Restaurant
Mizu Japanese Steak House and Sushi
Japanese Restaurant
Hungry Howie's Pizza
Pizza Restaurant
Fat Boys' Bar-B-Q
Barbecue Restaurant
No. 1 Chinese Restaurant
Chili's Grill & Bar
Dinos NY Pizza&Wings
Pizza Restaurant
Sabor del Caribe
Puerto Rican Restaurant
DQ Grill & Chill Restaurant
Fast Food Restaurant
Little Greek Fresh Grill - The Loop
Greek Restaurant
Chirico Restaurant
Chinese Restaurant
Rosies Smokin Hot BBQ
Barbecue Restaurant
Noodles and Company
Mena Fried Chicken
Fast Food Restaurant
Taco Maker
Mexican Restaurant
Car: recommended




Sea World




Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $150
Cleaning fee $100
Tax Rate 13.5%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties