This great 1-Bedroom features a variety of resort amenities
Resort Rentals International
- english, spanish
About Resort Rentals International
Hi, my name is Chris Finke with Resort Rentals International. We provide a nation-wide inventory of vacation rentals with local experience. I have been helping visitors book vacation rentals since 2008. I strive to provide guests with fast responses to inquiries along with accurate quotes. We offer clear and honest prices so you do not experience any surprises upon arrival or departure. I am almost always next to the phone and ready to answer your call, so please do not hesitate to contact me with any questions that you may have.
Resort Rentals International purchased this Resort in 2010
100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
We had a lovely time at the place. However, the check-in was a bit problematic - the people at the resort kept insisting that we had been scammed. It took 15 minutes and 1 small heart-attack to find our reservation. It was under the name of the owner and I didn't have his name. This was in no way the fault of the owner - but just a word to the next renter. The front desk is prejudiced against VRBO rentals.
Another thing to be aware is that there's no door for the bedroom upstairs. Sounds carries throughout the place.
My kids loved the pool and game room.
Thank you for sharing that you had a lovely time. I apologize that there was a mix-up at check-in. Why didn't you contact me? It would have been cleared up in seconds. The reservation is usually under the guest's name but this time there was a human error and your name was entered as an "Additional Guest" in the system. Also, the email confirmation (from Resort Rentals International) contained your 5-digit reservation number that the front desk could have used find your reservation. Usually, it's not needed but it's helpful in situations like this. Additionally, there's absolutely no prejudice against Vrbo guests. We have a lot of satisfied travelers who have booked on Vrbo and HomeAway.
Clean, convenient and family friendly.
We had a lovely, affordable vacation. Our room was updated and was even nicer than the online photos. The resort is in a great location for exploring the rest of the Cape and had many onsite activities when we wanted to stay local. The unit is on the second floor and would be difficult for anyone needing accessibility. Next time, I would want a ground floor unit with a patio for my morning coffee.
Thank you Brigid. We're glad to hear you had a wonderful vacation. For your next visit, please request a "suite" because those units are on the ground floor and do not have stairs. The townhouse is on the second floor and also has an upstairs.
Everything very good except two things
Unit was wonderful. Had all the amenities you'd want. Great pool and food area. Location wonderful. The only negative is that we found two pins on the floor (one a shirt-type pin, the other a sewing pin). Had we stepped on them, it could have been a problem. We found them too easily. Shame the cleaning staff didn't. But really, it's a great spot. It's a bit pricey but, we'd go back again.
Thank you for submitting a review. I'm glad that you had a nice stay. I'll let the property know about the pins found on the floor.
Perfect Cape location
Our family of four stayed at Cove at Yarmouth in August 2019 for four nights on our very first trip to Cape Cod. We were so glad we chose this location for our trip! Our accommodations were very clean and a really nice set-up, with the main bedroom upstairs and two separate full bathrooms with showers. The staff at the resort could not have been friendlier, and the two pools with bar/restaurant makes the environment fun, day or night, and very family friendly. We enjoyed some live music each day around happy hour and relaxing time by the fire tables at night. The resort itself is in a fantastic central location on the Cape, next to Hyannis, with many restaurants and shops nearby. The location is also very convenient for anyone using the ferry to go to Martha's Vineyard or Nantucket, with the port only a few miles away. Overall, I would highly recommend this resort for your next Cape Cod vacation!
Thank you for staying and providing a review. We're glad that your first visit to Cape Cod was great and you enjoyed the location.
I really can’t think of one negative thing to say, except the gym didn’t have paper towels or towels available - not a big deal but would’ve been convenient.
Beds were comfy, townhouse unit was super spacious, indoor pool was large. We ordered pizza and wings from the onsite restaurant and they were surprisingly yummy.
We asked for extra blankets and some other things from housekeeping and before we could hang up the phone they were knocking on our door.
Overall great property with lots of amenities and centrally located. Can’t wait to come back!
Thank you for sharing your review. I'm happy to hear you really enjoyed your stay. Please feel free to contact me directly to book this property again.
From beginning to the end of our stay we were delighted with everything.
Thank you. I'm glad to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. Please feel free to contact me if you would like to book here again.