check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Lynda Porter

Member since: 2011
Call Manager
Speaks: english, Can translate from Google Translate if needed

Ultimate Luxury 4 Bed/3.5 Bath Townhome Full Upgrade

11 Reviews
Sleeps9
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

Regal Palms Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Townhome, 4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 9)

If there were such a rating as 10 star this townhome would be at the top of the list. This home has been totally renovated from top to bottom in February of 2012. On entering, the tasteful decor hits the eye immediately, starting in the kitchen with the granite counter tops, granite sink and stainless steel appliances with every imaginable kitchen accessory, this is sheer luxury.

To the left of the entrance hall is a king ensuite bedroom with tones of lavendar and lilac and deep relaxing purple colors.

The king bed has deep mattress with pillowtop for unmatched comfort. Finishing this room is a 42 inch wall mounted TV.

Continuing to the dining and living rooms the welcoming warmth is overwhelming with the sectional inviting couch, elegent coffee table and dining table with ultra modern seating. Even a log fire in a beautiful wood fireplace gives a friendly, family feel to this truly amazing home,above the fireplace is a 50 inch wall mounted TV. Out to the rear, is a patio and outdoor furniture in exact harmony with the interior elegance.

The floors throughout are planked wood effect, no carpets here, just acsent rugs strategicly placed.

The second floor boasts again a king master bedroom with deep mattress and pillowtop and relaxing color scheme only appreciated from the attached pictures. There is a romantic balcony from this room for intimate morning coffee or late night drinks before retiring to bed. With the large wall mounted 42 inch TV. the whole ambiance is complete

Bedroom 3 has a queen bed with deep mattress and pillowtop with large 36 inch TV on a beautiful dresser.

Bedroom 4 has a solid wood bunk bed with full size bed at the bottom and twin at the top. There is a 24 inch TV in this room which would keep the kids entertained after the days at the pool or the Theme Parks with Mickey Mouse and friends looking on.

Regal Palms is renowned for being a family orientated vacation center, and for all the luxury that has been adorned in this home it is still affordable for the discerning family vacation. Email for a quote and be transported into a real home away from home.

Keywords: townhome, closest street to the resort amenities, luxurious, Premium remium plus.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Lynda Porter (Property Manager)
Member since: 2011
Call Manager
Speaks: english, Can translate from Google Translate if needed

Reviews

5
based on 11 traveler reviews

Ultimate Luxury 4 Bed/3.5 Bath Townhome Full Upgrade
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
5

The Amazing Lynda

  • 5 of 5

Lynda was the most amazing person. Even though I didn't meet her personally. The communication we shared was amazing. The property was fabulous and my family enjoyed there self. Looking forward to staying again.

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

lovely place

  • 5 of 5

Lynda, the management individual, was very easy to work with. She made the process easy.

Home is lovely, spacious, well maintained. beds are extremely comfortable. Loved the second master on the first floor. Made it very easy to accommodate grandma. Facilities at Regal Palms are great for families. Only draw back we experienced is that the air conditioning is preset and is a little too warm, especially on very hot days, which we did encounter.

  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words I am so pleased you had a great time .
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great Unit and Close to the Pool!

  • 5 of 5

What an awesome unit. Everything was just as advertised. Very modern, clean, and comfortable. Loved our morning coffee on the patio the evening walks to the pool and Banana Jacks. Lynda and Donald went over and above with any request we had.

Would recommend.

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Brooklyn, NY
5

Great Townhome in Orlando Area

  • 5 of 5

This Townhome is exactly as pictured. Spacious, very clean and nicely decorated. Beds were very comfy, felt like a home away from home. Close to Disney parks, a little far from Universal, about 25-30 mins but doable. Pool area was a huge plus. Lazy river was very relaxing. I couldn't have asked for more. Lynda was a pleasure to deal with. Thanks for a great vacation! I highly recommend.

  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. The pleasure was all ours. I hope we see you again in the furture.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

AMAZING VACATION TOWNHOME

  • 5 of 5

This vacation rental was beautiful. The place was extremely clean and neat. There were no surprises what you see in the pictures is what you get. The beds were super comfortable. The kitchen was fully equipped. The bathrooms were spotless. I will highly recommend this rental to all my friends and family.

Thank you Lynda! You were extremely helpful and always answered promptly. We will definitely be back.

  • Submitted: May 13, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Sudbury, Ontario, Canada
5

A Wonderful Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5

My wife, our kids and our grandchildren a total of 6 adults and 3 kids stayed for 3 weeks in March'13.

This townhouse was beautiful. It had been recently renovated and the pictures are a good representation of the unit....it was great. Given our grand kids were between 3 - 5 we knew we would be spending lots of time at the resort. This unit abuts another complex hence there is a nice grassed in area with a fence at the rear....a great play area. The resort features several pools, a lazy river and a super slide that we couldn't keep our kids off. There is also an indoor play area with a climbing apparatus and some rides that our kids loved. There is one small draw back ...no barbecue ....you have to go to central area with shared bb's....it wasn't a big problem.

We had one small problem with the wifi setup but Sheila was there within the hour and quickly resolved the problem. Lynda and Donald are great to work with...they are very helpful.

Another bonus...you are within walking distance to a Publix, a good pizza restaurant , an Irish and English Pub and an Applebee's.

The only nuisance we encountered briefly was some excessive noise from a few units that were rented to sports teams. This is a large complex and it seems to be a favourite spot to house teams during tournaments.

The bottom line ...we wouldn't hesitate to go back.

  • Submitted: May 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words. We go the extra mile to make your vacation memorable and the owner of this home gives the ultimate comfort in his home. Thank you from Lynda, Donald, Sheila and Lori and our team.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Regal Palms Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 23 2016 - Nov 27 2016
3 night minimum stay
$225
 
 
December
Dec 1 2016 - Dec 4 2016
3 night minimum stay
$225
 
 
December
Dec 8 2016 - Dec 11 2016
3 night minimum stay
$250
 
 
Christmas/New Year
Dec 18 2016 - Jan 2 2017
3 night minimum stay
$130
$910
 
 
January
Jan 3 2017 - Jan 9 2017
3 night minimum stay
$225
 
 
January
Jan 23 2017 - Jan 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$250
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$130
$910
 

Additional information about rental rates

departure clean $95 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%

Payment can be made with credit/debit card or PayPal there will be a 4% processing fee for these
A down payment of 25% secures the booing with the balance due 6 weeks prior to arrival

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Regal Palms Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 bunk bed
  • King size beds (2), Queen size Beds (1), Baby Cribs (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • hot air ballooning
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties