check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Sunny Days & Breezy Nights Over the Gulf~Pool-Gym~Beachfront Condo w/Balcony!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 nights

Description

Long Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

This extravagant 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo is located on the 6th floor of the Grandview East Resort. The interior has been styled in a vibrant contemporary décor with elegant designer furnishings and tasteful accent pieces. There is plenty of living space with comfortable seating and multiple dining areas. Your full sized kitchen has been equipped with granite counter tops, updated appliances and plenty of cookware for at home convenience. The private balcony has been furnished for dining or lounging while you enjoy a remarkable view of the world’s most beautiful beaches. This luxurious beachfront unit will comfortably accommodate 8 guests.

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony

• Living area with Sleeper Sofa, Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access

• Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed, Flat Screen Television and Secluded Balcony Access

• Master bathroom with 2 sinks, Garden Tub, and Walk-In Shower

• 2nd Bedroom with Queen Sized Bed and Flat Screen Television

• 3rd Bedroom with Queen Sized Bed and Flat Screen Television

• 2nd Shared Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• Washer and Dryer

• High Speed Internet and Cable

Grandview East Resort is conveniently located on the east end of Panama City Beach. This central location promises close proximity to many area attractions with Coconut Creek Family Fun Park, Signal Hill Golf Course and more less than a mile away! This 17 story condominium was built less than 20 years ago, the grounds are kept in pristine order and the pool deck was just expanded in 2015! The resort features an exciting list of on-site amenities for guests to enjoy including; 2 Gulf front swimming pools and 24 hour fitness center access. Grandview East Resort offers the perfect family destination for your upcoming beach getaway!

Resort Features

• Private Beach Service Available

• Beach and Water Sport Activities

• Gulf Front Swimming Pool

• Fitness Center

• Business Center

• Wireless Internet

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 25 years of age.

*All amenities and activities are subject to seasonal operation and may require additional fees.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Book that Condo
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 8, 2016
Call Manager

About Book that Condo

We are from Columbus GA. and love coming down to the beach so we decided to get us a place of our own that the whole family could enjoy.

Why Book that Condo chose Panama City Beach

We looked all up and down the beach and this was the nicest layout of any condo that we found. It is spread out so that you are not on top of one another.

What makes this condo unique

It has a great view of the beach and ocean.

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

Sunny Days & Breezy Nights Over the Gulf~Pool-Gym~Beachfront Condo w/Balcony!
average rating of 4.0 based on 17 reviews
Atlanta, Georgia
5

Very relaxing

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time. This smaller resort was just as nice as the larger resorts and elevator wait time was much better! The master bedroom bed was very comfortable! Great place to stay! This was the best time to visit also. It seemed less busy than our last two stays in June and July. The beach water temp

was perfect!

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Grandview East Beach Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Paradise

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful condo! It was so clean. The property staff were very helpful and polite. Did not have to wait long at all for the elevator. I will definitely book this condo again!

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Grandview East Resort! I will share your wonderful feedback with our team and know it will put a smile on their faces. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit! We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Gilmer, TX
4

Our stay in Panama City Beach

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall we had a great stay. The condo was as pictured. We had a few very minor issues that were resolved. It was as clean as could be expected for staying at the beach.

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Expected a lot more

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I was originally supposed to stay at Shores of Panama (Reservation was cancelled due to complications with condo, not comapnies fault) and we were moved to Grand View East. The Grand View was nothing compared to Shores of Panama. Old broken down pool with nasty chair covers, no matching aminities to the other property. Grand View should take more pride in its facility!!!. The condo it's self was wonderful though!!! We enjoyed our stay.

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Grandview East Resort. How wonderful that you enjoyed the condo you were moved to! However, I must apologize on behalf of Book That Condo for the inconvenience of having to change your reservations. I am troubled by your observations regarding condition and amenities at your resort. I absolutely understand your disappointment and the additional inconvenience this must have caused. Please contact our office if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back with a special discount. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Fun in the Sun

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

the property description was accurate , the location was very nice, parking is across the street, a little inconvenient but seems to be the norm in this area. We enjoyed the beach, very clean and well kept. All in all a very nice vacation that ended too soon.

  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Grandview East Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Grandview East

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was absolutely perfect. Had the right amount of space and was right on the beach and had all the amenities needed to make our vacation the best possible. Thank you!

  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Grandview East Resort! I will share your wonderful feedback with our team and know it will put a smile on their faces. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit! We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Grandview Resort is located on Front Beach Road between Pineapple Willy's and Majestic Beach Resort just down the road from Walmart.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Long Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 6
Floor Area:
  • 1492 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • 2 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Notes:
Free beach chairs and umbrella during the summer.

Partner Offers