Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Start You Holiday Right, Worry Free! Peace & Tranquility.....

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Stop looking you have found all you need to make your holiday worry free! this is it......

Keywords: Heading to sunny Florida on pleasure or Business? We are here to ensure you have a worry free trip! Don’t want to drive for hours to get to Disney we are just 7 minutes away....Let the fun begin!

Our condo is ground level backing onto a beautiful green belt. The condo provides all you will need. Beautiful living room with wall mounted television. Rooms are beautifully decorated with all wall mounted TV’s. The Kitchen is fully equipped. There is also a washer and dryer.


Owner
Owner
Member since: 2002
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 30, 2017

About The Owner

I love to travel,enjoy meeting new people. I work with children and am a personal trainer. I owen and operate a business in canada.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2010

Why The Owner chose Disney / Orlando

I decided to buy in Windsor palms because it is quiet, clean and family friendly. I have been vacationing here for a few years and fell in love with this Resort. Over the years I have met many beautiful people from all over the world and they express their contentment with staying at Windsor Palms as well.

What makes this condo unique

I love the peace and tranquility I feel when staying at my condo in Florida. I also enjoy visiting the parks and knowing I am just minutes away is great.

Amenities

Kissimmee Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Computer Available
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • racquetball
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

Start You Holiday Right, Worry Free! Peace & Tranquility.....
average rating of 4.647059 based on 17 reviews
Ontario, Canada
5

Exactley what we wanted

  • 5 of 5

This is a ground floor unit facing towards a green space, quite and peaceful. Plenty of room, 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. When first walked in it looked and smelled sparkling clean. The people looking after this unit are top notch. We had an issue with the main TV Stephen came and had a look at it for us and 2 days later he installed a new one as the old one had died on us. Can't say enough good about this unit we found it perfect for us.. The only issue is the cell reception is poor at best not a fault of the condo but just its location, also we asked neighbors and they also had poor reception.

  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words. I am delighted you enjoyed the condo as much as I do when I'm there. Thank you!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place to spend your winter

  • 5 of 5

This condo is located in the back and you have privacy. It has everything you need for a winter stay. The management company was very responsive to our few calls. We didn't need much in the way of maintenance, just a few minor things. The owner takes pride in the condo. It was a second winter and many things had been updated. We are coming back next year.

  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location and spotless unit.

  • 4 of 5

We were very happy with the location and the cleanliness of the unit. The owner went above and beyond working with us to add a day to our trip at the last minute. The beds were a little uncomfortable for us but I think we are spoiled by our memory foam and sleep number mattresses. We would definitely choose this unit again! Thanks!!!!

  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Will be staying here again.

  • 5 of 5

Very nice condo located in a secure gated community. Like other reviews the only issue we had was the internet, which really wasn't an issue since it was nice to disconnect from the internet world. The condo itself is nice and very comfortable, it's truly home away from home.

  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Wonderful place, very likely to return

  • 4 of 5

My husband and I were very pleased with our stay. Very clean, nicely furnished, home away from home. Extremely quiet, The only thing I wish was better was internet service. It was sporadic at best. WIFI is good, but with no service, it's useless. Being there for a wrestling tournament was aggravating having to check brackets the day of the tournament at the gym. All else was just fine. It was spacious and very comfortable.

  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Lovely condo

  • 4 of 5

This was a great place to stay and it was very convenient being on the first floor. However close parking was impossible to find when arriving late at night. Great value for the place!

  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

SeaWorld Orlando

Photos

Rates & Availability

Kissimmee Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$70
 

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning fee $75 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

A 75.00 cleaning fee to be added to charges

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties