Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

16 - 31 AUGUST SPECIAL COST : Welcome to : THE FIVE STARS VILLA

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,900 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

House, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

FIVE STARS HOUSE ! The Villa has all the advantages of many up-grades, ceiling fans in all rooms in/out, ceramic tile floors with rugs in the bedrooms, WIFI throughout the house, free continental US and CANADA telephone calls.

The large Lounge area is equipped for comfort an luxury with large High Definition doors leading to the private, quiet extensive Screened Pool Deck.

The game room features large pool table and Foosball tableand air hockey.

There are two Master en-suite Bedrooms one with a King sized bed the other with a Queen. The other two Bedrooms feature each 2 twin beds with shared complete bathroom (including hair dryers).

All the bedrooms include TV/ DVD one with PlayStation2.

The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you might possibly need !

FIVE STARS HOUSE has the benefit of a formal dinning area set aside from the lounge and independent of the kitchen breakfast area.

The larger Pool/Sun Deck benefits from sun early with pool furniture.

Location:

Indian Creek is a new community of Executive and Luxury homes built and equipped to a high standard. Its location is just off Highway 192 next to Splendid Chine. This means you really are only a few minutes drive from the Magic of Disney, no more than 25 minutes drive from any of the major Theme Parks and Attractions, 30 minutes from Orlando International Airport and the beautiful sandy beaches of the Gulf of Mexico coast not more than 90 minutes away.

FIVE STARS HOUSE at Indian Creek will allow you to quietly recuperate after a busy day of being entertained, thrilled in the warmth of the Floridian sunshine. For the more energetic why not check out the Free tennis, basketball courts and children's play area - all of which are a brief stroll away.

The local supermarkets, shopping outlets and restaurants are all but a short drive offering and excellent choice at prices to suit every budget.

Keywords: Orlando Vacation Homes, Orlando Vacation Rentals in Florida, Beautiful Vacation Rentals in and around Disney and Orlando, Luxury vacation rentals orlando, luxury vacation rentals, luxury vacation, orlando luxury vacation rentals, luxury orlando vacation rentals, luxury rental orlando, luxury rentals in orlando, luxury rental orlando, luxury rentals orlando, luxury rental homes in orlando.

More Details

Property Manager
Michael
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english, french
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 24, 2017

About Michael

Since 10 years we are proud to offer the best villas for our customers from all over the world !! our team is available for you 24 hours !!

Michael purchased this house in 2012

Why Michael chose Disney / Orlando

Only 3 miles away from Walt Disney World , 20 minutes from Universal studio

What makes this house unique

Spacious villa , modern , quiet , clean

Amenities

Kissimmee House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1900 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Free Long Distance ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Air Hockey
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hot air ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(61 traveler reviews)

77% Complete
19% Complete
1% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
16 - 31 AUGUST SPECIAL COST : Welcome to : THE FIVE STARS VILLA
average rating of 4.7213116 based on 61 reviews
Grand Haven, MI
5

My wife loved it

  • 5 of 5

Everything worked great, had all the info we needed from Michael long before the trip, the pool and spa worked better than any other one we've had on previous rentals.

We will rent this one again.

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Jeff ! You are welcome back any time
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

The property was nice but needed some fixes

  • 4 of 5

I would say there were 2 things overall that didn't warrant us giving this property all 5 stars.

1. It appears you get a grill with the property to cookout on while there however the grill on the property is for a rental fee of an additional $95.

2. There seemed to be some type of insect problem at the property and I would suggest they exterminate the property.

3. There were several cosmetic things that should be addressed in the home.

But overall the property was okay and I would stay again.

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks again for your stay Kamaya . Yes we need to rent a bbq grill when our guests ask for ( as mentioned in the listing ). The villa has a regular pest control , but if door is left open and trash on the floor ( as you did ) it can happen sorry . We hope to see you soon back in Florida
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Loved it great experience

  • 5 of 5

Lovely house

  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Abigail , you are welcome back any time
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Indian Creek Home

  • 4 of 5

My wife and I stayed in May 2017. The home was very nice and clean. The pool was very nice and very refreshing. We did pay for heating the pool and that was worth the cost. The backyard has a nice white privacy fence on two sides, but there is a red fence on the third side that has about 5 boards falling off. A cordless drill and a hand full of screws would fix the fence issue. If that fence was fixed, the backyard and pool would be completely private. The house was very comfortable and located in a nice quiet community. It was just a short drive to anywhere we wanted to go, including the amusement parks. The longest drive we had was less than 20 minutes. The house could use batteries for the tv remotes, some lamps were missing light bulbs and a little more toilet paper would be nice. There were plenty of towels, include beach towels for the pool. I think the only improvements to the home would be to include what days the lawn and pool services are scheduled. We had an unexpected visitor one morning; I believe it was the pool service.

If you are looking for a nice private home, this is the home. I would definately stay at this house again.

  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Vince , you are welcome back any time
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

very enjoyable!

  • 4 of 5

We took our 20, 17 and 17 year old children right after Easter for a quick get a away so we only stayed at the house for 4-5 nights. The neighborhood was nice, quiet and easy to locate. Not far from stores, restaurants, and entertainment. The house itself was clean, and comfy. There was a little wear in some areas, like a couple screens in the pool area were separated from he frame, scuff marks in a few places on the walls, a broken lamp in the master bedroom and the pool table was wobbly so we were nervous to play it.... but just little things like that! HOWEVER, with that being said, it was well maintained for the traffic I'm sure it gets and you could see that they try to keep the appearance up. Bedding in Master bedroom and Queen room was better than the twin rooms but my kids didn't complain about it. The pool was amazing, they leave a detailed book that tells you all about the house and what to expect - I would HIGHLY recommend the extra money for the heat, that jacuzzi was to die for... and it flowed right over into the main pool making it such a great relaxing visit. I would return and recommend this to friends.

  • Submitted: May 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Lisa , you are welcome back any time
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Boston, Ma
5

Beautiful spacious home!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time staying this beautiful home. Everyone had their own space after being at the parks all day. It was nice to be able to come back and swim and grill. The only negative thing was that the kitchen supplies were suboptimal so we kept it simple. No cleaning supplies which I would have used daily. Everything is glass. Michael was very prompt with getting back to us when we had questions. Overall great stay. I would highly recommend staying here.

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Kim , you are welcome back any time
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
28 Miles
MCO AIRPORT
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
BUFFALO WINGS
Nearest Beach
45 Miles
COCOA BEACH
Car: recommended

10 Minutes only from Walt Disney World and 20 minutes from Universal Studio

Photos

Rates & Availability

Kissimmee House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
SUMMER
Jul 21 2017 - Jul 23 2017
3 night minimum stay
$138
 
 
SPECIAL COST
Jul 24 2017 - Jul 27 2017
4 night minimum stay
$109
 
 
SUMMER
Jul 28 2017 - Aug 15 2017
3 night minimum stay
$138
 
 
SPECIAL COST
Aug 16 2017 - Aug 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$109
 
 
September
Sep 1 2017 - Sep 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$105
 
 
October
Oct 1 2017 - Oct 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$145
 
 
November
Nov 1 2017 - Nov 18 2017
3 night minimum stay
$140
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 19 2017 - Nov 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,200
 
 
December
Dec 1 2017 - Dec 17 2017
3 night minimum stay
$130
 
 
Christmas /New year
Dec 18 2017 - Jan 6 2018
7 night minimum stay
$1,899
 
 
January
Jan 7 2018 - Jan 31 2018
3 night minimum stay
$159
 
 
February
Feb 1 2018 - Feb 28 2018
3 night minimum stay
$169
 
 
March
Mar 1 2018 - Mar 27 2018
3 night minimum stay
$179
 
 
High season
Mar 28 2018 - Apr 8 2018
7 night minimum stay
$1,500
 
 
April
Apr 9 2018 - Apr 30 2018
3 night minimum stay
$189
 
 
May
May 1 2018 - May 31 2018
3 night minimum stay
$169
 
 
June
Jun 1 2018 - Jun 30 2018
3 night minimum stay
$179
 
 
July
Jul 1 2018 - Jul 31 2018
3 night minimum stay
$189
 
 
August
Aug 1 2018 - Aug 31 2018
3 night minimum stay
$179
 
 
September
Sep 1 2018 - Sep 30 2018
3 night minimum stay
$140
 
 
October
Oct 1 2018 - Oct 31 2018
3 night minimum stay
$145
 
 
November
Nov 1 2018 - Nov 17 2018
3 night minimum stay
$140
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 18 2018 - Nov 25 2018
4 night minimum stay
$165
 
 
November
Nov 26 2018 - Nov 30 2018
3 night minimum stay
$140
 
 
December
Dec 1 2018 - Dec 15 2018
3 night minimum stay
$130
 
 
Christmas/New year
Dec 16 2018 - Jan 5 2019
7 night minimum stay
$285
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$175
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property protection plan $89 + Tax
Cleaning fees $145 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.5%

A non-refundable booking deposit of $350 is required, balance of rent is due 45 days prior to arrival
BBQ GRILL :95 $ A WEEK
POOL HEAT : 30 $ PER DAY

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable