check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Welcome to the Five Stars Villa .

50 Reviews
Bedrooms 4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights


Indian Creek House Rental Photos and Description

House, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

FIVE STARS HOUSE ! The newly completed Villa has all the advantages of many up-grades, ceiling fans in all rooms in/out, ceramic tile floors with rugs in the bedrooms, WIFI throughout the house, free continental US and CANADA telephone calls.

The large Lounge area is equipped for comfort an luxury with large High Definition doors leading to the private, quiet extensive Screened Pool Deck.

The game room features large pool table and Foosball tableand air hockey.

There are two Master en-suite Bedrooms one with a King sized bed the other with a Queen. The other two Bedrooms feature each 2 twin beds with shared complete bathroom (including hair dryers).

All the bedrooms include TV/ DVD one with PlayStation2.

The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you might possibly need !

FIVE STARS HOUSE has the benefit of a formal dinning area set aside from the lounge and independent of the kitchen breakfast area.

The larger Pool/Sun Deck benefits from sun early with pool furniture.


Indian Creek is a new community of Executive and Luxury homes built and equipped to a high standard. Its location is just off Highway 192 next to Splendid Chine. This means you really are only a few minutes drive from the Magic of Disney, no more than 25 minutes drive from any of the major Theme Parks and Attractions, 30 minutes from Orlando International Airport and the beautiful sandy beaches of the Gulf of Mexico coast not more than 90 minutes away.

FIVE STARS HOUSE at Indian Creek will allow you to quietly recuperate after a busy day of being entertained, thrilled in the warmth of the Floridian sunshine. For the more energetic why not check out the Free tennis, basketball courts and children's play area - all of which are a brief stroll away.

The local supermarkets, shopping outlets and restaurants are all but a short drive offering and excellent choice at prices to suit every budget.

Keywords: Orlando Vacation Homes, Orlando Vacation Rentals in Florida, Beautiful Vacation Rentals in and around Disney and Orlando, Luxury vacation rentals orlando, luxury vacation rentals, luxury vacation, orlando luxury vacation rentals, luxury orlando vacation rentals, luxury rental orlando, luxury rentals in orlando, luxury rental orlando, luxury rentals orlando, luxury rental homes in orlando.

More Details
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english, french
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
October 28, 2016
Call Manager

Why Michael chose Kissimmee

After a beautiful vacation in Indian we decided to buy our own house !!

What makes this house unique

The house has been fully renovated !! and you will never forget your stay !!


based on 50 traveler reviews

Welcome to the Five Stars Villa .
average rating of 4.78 based on 50 reviews

Amazing vacation house

  • 5 of 5

I rented this house for a week for my 2 year anniversary with my girlfriend it had everything that we wanted and the price was about the same that you would pay for a decent hotel room around disney it just made more sense to get the house and have some privacy the pool and hot tub were amazing especially at night the garage can get a hot so what i would recommend doing is leave the door going from the kitchen to the garage open for about 5 minutes to let it cool off the fence in the backyard was a nice little bit of extra privacy except the red fence on the side was falling apart but i'm sure that'll get updated soon the house isn't that far of a drive to disney world but the downside of the house is there's nowhere you can really walk to for shopping etc. The only place you can really walk to was a community park type thing the owner/property manager was good at her job we had a problem with the tv the next day she got somebody out to try to fix it you got to be careful with the air hockey table i'm guessing sombody tried to sit on it and it cracked down one side and now some of the air holes dont work with the pool table the balls get stuck in the two corners closest to the washer and dryer but if u just slide a ball down that pocket everything will work again the foosball table after you make the shot the ball drops beneath the table on both sides that took me a minute to figure out where the ball went the bath tub in the master works really well the shower in the master it could use some cleaning for the shower head or just a new shower head the pressure was a little bit weak and for as big of a shower as it is it should have some good pressure to it that was all that it really had wrong with it nothing really that major so it's just little nit picking stuff everything pretty much worked fine it's a great house i would recommend staying here

  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Trent , you are welcome back any time .
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

My family and I had a wonderful experience at 5 Stars Villa. When we arrived there was an issue with the pool being dirty because of the storm that came through a few days prior. I wrote the owner an email that night and he arrived the next morning to do maintenance on the pool. We also had an issue with one of the controllers on the Play Station so he brought us a new one. What great customer service!!! The house was very clean and the space was perfect for my family of 6. Beds were very comfortable and my kids loved the themed room decor. We were also less then 5 minutes away from Disney which was nice. There are many places to eat in the area such as Joe's Crab Shack, McDonalds, Taco Bell, Grocery Stores, etc. I highly recommend this property!

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks again Crystal ! you are welcome back any time
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The house was immaculate when we walked in. The house was very spacious.

  • 4 of 5

Our stay at the house was nice, the rooms were comfortable and the pool area was a great size. The only thing we did not know was that we had to pay extra everyday for heat. Besides that, our stay at the house was great.

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks again , you are welcome back any time
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

we loved the house

  • 5 of 5

Amazing house. Everything was clean. Beds were extremely comfortable would love to get another rental from you in the future !!

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Melissa , you are welcome back any time
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Fantastic villa, Great Location.Would Defiantly Return

  • 5 of 5

This was our 2nd time staying in Florida and this villa did not disappoint. I would definitely recommend it. We had no complaints in the time we stayed. This house is pretty much everything you could want from a rental villa, great facilities, fabulous pool and the jacuzzi was amazing. Pictures are very accurate.

If I could make a recommendation as to how the villa could improve on its facilities a bbq grill being included is the only thing I would suggest. Not essential but would be an extra nice to have facility for the price payed for the villa.

Location great, kids loved the place. All in a fabulous holiday and we would definitely return.

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Richard , you are welcome back any time .
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great location for the Disney Parks

  • 5 of 5

We loved our stay here! (Easter 2016)

The villa is convienently located for shops and restaurants, good journey time for the Disney parks.

The pool is small but perfect for the kids to play in. We did pay $30 dollars a day extra to heat the pool, as it was a rather chilly for my girls. But I would rather use it than look at it and wish we could go in!

The washing machine and dryer are easy to use, and the kitchen was well stocked with utensils.

There was a noisy neighbour at the back having a pool party one eveningbut this stopped at midnight and to be fair not the fault of villa owners.

Michael was great at coming back promptly with any query I had.

I would definitely use this villa again!

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Kerry , we hope to see you for easter 2017 !!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
28 Miles
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Nearest Beach
45 Miles
Car: recommended

10 Minutes only from Walt Disney World and 20 minutes from Universal Studio


Rates & Availability

Indian Creek House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
Mid season
Oct 1 2016 - Oct 31 2016
3 night minimum stay
Low season
Nov 1 2016 - Nov 19 2016
3 night minimum stay
Nov 20 2016 - Nov 27 2016
3 night minimum stay
Low season
Nov 28 2016 - Dec 19 2016
3 night minimum stay
Christmas/New year
Dec 20 2016 - Jan 4 2017
7 night minimum stay
Winter season
Jan 6 2017 - Feb 20 2017
3 night minimum stay
Winter season
Feb 21 2017 - Mar 5 2017
3 night minimum stay
Winter season
Mar 6 2017 - Apr 9 2017
3 night minimum stay
High season
Apr 10 2017 - Apr 18 2017
7 night minimum stay
Mid season
Apr 19 2017 - Jun 17 2017
3 night minimum stay
Jun 18 2017 - Sep 1 2017
3 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Property protection plan $79 + Tax
Cleaning fees $135 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

A non-refundable booking deposit of $350 is required, balance of rent is due 45 days prior to arrival

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 0% refund if canceled at least 0 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Indian Creek House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1900 sq. ft.
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Free Long Distance
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1) Tv in each bedroom !!
  • Air Hockey
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hot air ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties