Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

3 Miles To Disney, No Extra Fees , Gated & Secure , Free WiFi,Universal is close

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,400 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 1 - 30 nights


About the property

Close to Disney& Universal Studios, Gated Resort Live Guard Free WiFi

We Have Been in This Villa Rental Business For 16 Years , Since 2001 & We Live Here , We Are Regulated By The County Of Osceola & The State Of Florida ! You will be dealing with Chris & Alena when you come here and no one else !! This town home is in Windsor Palms , three miles to Walt Disney World Animal Kingdom . It's incredible location and impressive amenities make Windsor Palms the most sought after place to stay .

Free WiFi, Central location , Good Price , No Cleaning Fee , owner is on site .

This town home is ceramic tiled 100% to help protect your family from allergy causing dust and to keep it feeling cool and comfortable.

3 bedroom town home in Windsor Palms Resort which is ten minutes to Disney's Animal Kingdom . Free Wi fi,. Beautiful heated pool and hot tub next to the clubhouse with movie theater in the clubhouse .

The key is waiting for you in the lock box at the town home . You go straight to the town home to check in . No wasting time standing in line somewhere else to get checked in .

The resort has a guard on duty at the gate , 24 hours a day .

No Hidden fees from the owner. NO CLEANING FEE OR SECURITY DEPOSIT . No fee if you lock yourself out , I live 9 minutes away , it is no big deal , call me and I come help you , no charge .

Many incidentals such as soap and extra toilet paper are included . The guests are not treated in a petty way as the large companies do it .

EXAMPLE OF ACTUAL COMPETITOR' LISTING ( NOT OURS ) """""""" PayPal Fee 4%. Pet fees extra.


Cleaning Fee: $85 (waived if stay 9 nights or longer).

Resort fee of $10/night and parking fee of $5/night may apply for some special promotional rates.

Telephone service is available upon request with fees.""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""


+++++++ Proximity to Walt Disney World +++++++++

Sometimes GPS routes are not the quickest... The quickest way to get to most of the Disney parks from our home is right onto "Livingston", left onto "Old Lake Wilson Rd", right onto "Hwy 192", and right into "Disney World Drive". It only takes 5 minutes to get onto Disney property, and 10 minutes at the most to get to the farthest Disney parking lot. There is also a shortcut to Animal Kingdom, if you took "Formosa Gardens Blvd" to "Hwy 192", and a left into "Sherbeth Road/ Disney Entry Point".

More Details

Property Manager
Christopher P . Brosius
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english, french, spanish, russian
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
January 26, 2018

About Christopher P . Brosius

My name is Chris and I worked for a world wide telecom company for 26 years , retiring to Kissimmee to personally oversee the operation of my villas at Windsor Palms . My wife is Alena , and she is an accountant as well as an accomplished player of the piano , and also does yoga . It is Alena and my goal to provide your family with clean , comfortable and safe accommodations during your time with us . We live 9 minutes away in the Lindfields subdivision and we are ready to assist with anything you may require during your stay .

Thank You for taking the time to read about our town home in Windsor Palms .

Christopher P . Brosius purchased this townhome in 2004

Why Christopher P . Brosius chose Kissimmee

Unlike many other villas ,this townhouse has its key right in a lockbox on the doorframe . You do not need to stop at a real estate office to check in first . You receive a lock-box code and just drive direct to the townhome . There is a free WiFi signal. I personally own and operate this villa and I am licensed by The State of Florida to do so . There is a shopping center with a Winn Dixie supermarket and Outback Steakhouse , Red Lobster and Buffalo Wild Wings with in ten minutes auto drive of this villa , and slightly further are the Target, Publics, Olive Garden , Ross Dress for Less, and also The Dollar Store , which is a great way to acquire all the travel and daily essentials .

What makes this townhome unique

I supply the villas with complimentary tea , coffee and possibly other beverages on check in . Cleaning supplies and toilet paper that the big companies do not provide for free . There are many items already in the villa which reduces the amount of products that other companies require the guest to purchase . There is a free Wi Fi signal . I am very accessible and open minded as an owner , and if you have any concerns or recommendation's and it is something I am able to accommodate , I would be happy to do so and help reduce the stress of your travels . If I can have the villa available, I will attempt to permit a request for late check out or early check in , however this depends on various circumstances . If I can do so , I will not charge extra for reasonable requests .


Kissimmee Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • villa
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
  • There is one bedroom with a queen size bed on the first floor , and there is a master bedroom on the second floor with a king sized bed , and a third bedroom on the second floor with two twin beds . Each bedroom has its own bathroom .
  • Game Room ...
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis
beautiful villa , centrally located value pricing and also flexible terms and conditions . We provide complimentary use of baby crib , high chair , and play pen .


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(19 traveler reviews)

78% Complete
21% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
3 Miles To Disney, No Extra Fees , Gated & Secure , Free WiFi,Universal is close
average rating of 4.7894735 based on 19 reviews


  • 5 of 5

Short drive to the parks, wonderful amenities, washer and dryer a plus! Friendly owners.

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Close to everything

  • 5 of 5

The unit is great. Clean and plenty of supplies. Back of unit overlooks nature preserve, nice and private. Close to stores, restaurants and Disney.

Pool and clubhouse are very nice.

Owner was great. Responded to everything quickly.

  • Submitted: May 8, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great property

  • 5 of 5

Three bedrooms with attached bath for each was awesome! The pool was so nice when it was still cold and snowy in Pennsylvania! We went to Universal Studios for a day and the ride was not to far. The large screen room of the living room was a great bonus we were not expecting but we used everyday.

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5

The condo is in a very good location within Windsor Palms, away from the more-trafficked part of the complex. The connecting roads getting to Windsor Palms to/from Highways 192 & 429 aren’t busy.

Furnishings are in good condition. No complaints about it. Our biggest concern, prior to arriving, had been that because the pricing was lower than some comparable rentals, we thought there might be some kind of a catch... certainly nothing was missing in our experience.

Good communication with owner before and during the rental. Minor questions / problems were resolved quickly. Owner is knowledgeable about the local area. Written instructions in the suite were clear.

Owners added in some welcome gifts and amenities which were appreciated.

The owners live closeby and clearly care about their place.

Thank you to the owner for the hospitality.

This was our third vacation rental home in the Orlando area. We would certainly rent here again.

  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank You for your beautiful and kind words . In 2017 , Alena and I will continue to refuse to charge unreasonable prices or sneak in hidden fees . We want every guest to go home and tell their friends what a good villa we provide at a fair price . We understand the economic pressures that the average family must endure on vacation , and we will keep our villas affordable . Fondest Wishes in 2017, Alena & Chris
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

Our family really enjoyed our stay and the hosts were very accommodating. I have a Grandson with extreme food allergies, and had to cook all his meals there, for 5 days that we were there Christopher, went out of his way to be sure I had kitchen equipment that would enable me to make all the meals. Whatever I needed that was not already provided he would provide. The house was well stocked with all our needs and I could not say enough about the townhouse, the accommodations and especially working with Christopher and his wife. We will look forward to coming back next year.

  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2016
  • Stayed: November 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Alena and I receive great pleasure to hear such kind words from this beautiful family , and it gives us satisfaction to be told that a guest wishes to return . Fondest Regards , Alena & Chris
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Nice Quiet Gated Community

  • 5 of 5

This rental was actually a home away from home. 3 spacious bedrooms with 3 bathrooms. Rental had tvs in every bedroom and one in the living room area. All you needed to bring was you, everything else was provided. Private hot tub. I called Mr Brosius to voice concern about Hurricane Hermine hitting Florida and he offered to refund our money, ultimately we decided to take the trip from SC to FL. He also kept us updated on the weather conditions pretty much in real time. So much better than staying in a cramped hotel and the price was actually cheaper to rent a whole town home. The only little thing is Disney seemed more than 3 miles away.Overall the house was clean but the floors (no carpet) needed a little sweeping. Definite recommend, my family would stay there again.

  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am always gratified to hear the kind words of a satisfied guest and will endeavor to sweep the floors of my villas more thoroughly . I clean them myself , under license from the County of Osceola , which is why I do not charge my guests the $80 to $90 cleaning fee which is charged by all of my competitors . Regarding the distance to Disney : Walt Disney World is a 41 square mile property . It is simply not reasonable to try to calculate the exact distance to each turnstile of each of the 4 parks , 2 water parks , Disney Springs , and the many other complexes which comprise Walt Disney World . Some of my competitors claim to be 2.5 miles , and they may be , from the fence line . Three miles to Animal Kingdom Parking lot is the accepted average number regarding Windsor Palms . What I tell my guests is that we are close enough to watch the fireworks , if you go by the guard post at about 9:15 p.m. each night . But an exact distance to anywhere in Disney simply cannot be determined due to its vast size . Chris
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


Golden Corral
Golden Corral has the best food for the best price . The employees are the hardest working p...
Best Hamburgers and Chili Cheese Fries for the price !
Twistee Treat
Fun Ice Cream !
Dunkin' Donuts
Everybody loves the place !
Manny's Original Chophouse
Good prices if you visit during the Happy Hours . Lots of food , two for one drinks Monday t...
Buffalo Wild Wings
This sports bar has plenty of TV's and is very close to our resort . You will drive past thi...
Biergarten Restaurant
My favorite Disney eating experience . The show equals the food . About $35 per person , not...
Bob Evans
A very hearty breakfast restaurant!
Earl of Sandwich
My favorite place to eat at Disney Springs . Reasonable price , good amount of food for the ...
Amway Arena
30 minutes away , this arena hosts sports & music events
Sweet Tomatoes
Good reasonable priced buffet of salad and soup and pizza plus small desert and ice cream ba...
Country Bear Jamboree
Very funny , hokey attraction inside Magic Kingdom . Easy to get inside on short notice , co...
Close , hearty breakfast restaurant . One of my favorites .
Nearest Airport
26.3 Miles
Nearest Barpub
3 Miles
Buffalo Wild Wings
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Nearest Motorway
65 Miles
Daytona Speedway
Nearest Restaurant
2.4 Miles
many restaurants
Nearest Ski
1000 Miles
Shawnee Mountain
Nearest Beach
74 Miles

My town home has the preservation forest directly behind it . It is very nice to look out the rear of the patio and see a peaceful green ,lush , forest


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cancellation refund of 100% 40 days prior to arrival . Cancellation after the 40 threshold : We will make the dates which you are cancelling available for new bookings , and will reimburse you if the dates are re rented , partially or completely , depending on our ability to replace the booking .

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.