check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Spacious 4BR Breckenridge Townhome w/Ski-In/OutAccess & Free Shuttle Stop Steps Away - Private Hot Tub,Sauna, WiFi & SpectacularMountain Views

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview


Details
Property
townhome
Sleeps
12
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Half Baths
1
Minimum Stay
2 - 4 nights

Description

Warrior's Mark West Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Breckenridge, Colorado

This spacious 4 bedroom, 3.5 bath townhome boasts 2700 square feet of tasteful mountain cabin & southwest decor appointed living spaces that can comfortably accommodate up to 12 guests. Upon arrival, you will find yourself enthralled by the amenities & comfort of this mountain dwelling, adorned with highly efficient gas fireplace, cypress wood flooring, Italian leather furniture, & new custom made furniture pieces that perfectly exemplify the tranquil nature of this Summit County historical town. 

Be prepared to experience an unforgettable getaway or event in this home on the ridge overlooking the 10-Mile Range in the heart of the Rockies. 

Greet your vacation mornings by taking in breathtaking views of Peaks 9 & 10 to the west & Mt. Baldy to the east. Sip on an energizing cup of coffee, tea, or cocoa from the kitchen beverage center as you plan your day’s activities, reminisce about yesterday’s adventures, & prepare breakfast. The lovely fully-equipped kitchen is stocked with all the essential cooking appliances & dish ware needed to deliver everything from a minimalist individualized meal to a fine dining holiday feast. Notice the taste of pure Rocky Mountain water right out of the tap extra purified with a whole house water filter. Enjoy the company of your loved ones throughout the comfort of the open concept floor plan on the main level in which the living, kitchen, dining areas & outdoor decks flow together seamlessly. The remaining cabin bears will soon be drawn out of their comfortable beds & private sleeping areas by the aromas being created!

When you are ready to hit the slopes or enjoy any plethora of 4- season adventures, simply head out the door. Access to the Forest’s Burro trail leading to Breckenridge’s world-class ski runs, the mountain & the historic town of Breckenridge and a newly added shuttle stop are both a few steps away. Guests love to ski-out through the Forest to the base of Peak 9 in about 5 minutes. The trail comes out on Lower Lehman ski run & Quicksilver chair lift. Access is always dependent on adequate snow fall, the ski areas runs being open, & skier ability. Advanced skiers can ski home via Peak 10 and beginner/intermediate skiers via Upper & Lower Lehman to reconnect to the Burro Trail. There is an approximate 300 yard well-trod walk uphill on the forest trail to ski home. Other guests prefer to be dropped off & picked up by the shuttle that runs daily every 20 minutes from 7am to 11 pm. Always check ski area website for current updates before heading out for the day or evening. Be sure to ask for specific ski directions & shuttle routes & see a printed copies inside the home. 

Apres your day’s adventures, detox your cares away in the townhome’s walk-in cedar sauna, the private outdoor hot tub overlooking Peaks 9 & 10, the indoor jetted jacuzzi tub, or cuddled in front of the intoxicating fireplace. Prepare an exquisite meal in the kitchen or with the Green Mountain pellet smoker/grill on the adjacent deck. Pellets, grilling utensils, directions, & recipes are provided inside the home for pellet grill novices. 

Choosing your sleeping area to accommodate your individual needs will be tough as all have amazing amenities. Enjoy the new decor & bedding in the 2nd level master bedroom with spectacular views, private bath, dressing, & sitting areas. Closing the new blackout drapes will reduce stargazing insomnia. The lower-level master bedroom has a new highly acclaimed Casper mattress & granite-top custom cabinetry in the adjoining private bathroom. Or, choose the private queen loft bedroom with skylight views & sitting area, the loft bunkhouse for up to 4 sleepy bears, or the individual twin daybed with pop up twin trundle in the den. 

The living room has a new 4K 50” ultra smart TV as well as DVD player for your viewing, listening &  streaming pleasures with a new custom handcrafted media cabinet & butcher block table. High speed WiFi is able to accommodate multiple users simultaneously. The two master bedrooms suites are also equipped with digital TV’s & DVD players.

Should you get your fill of skiing & relaxing at home, you can leave your car in the garage & hop on the shuttle. You’ll discover that the town of Breckenridge & surrounding areas offer a diversity of award -winning options for recreation, dining, leisure activities, entertainment,  music events & festivals for all ages. Get a glimpse of the region's fascinating culture by stopping by one of the various museums, theatre, spending an afternoon meandering Breckenridge’s charming & historic Main Street & Riverwalk, partaking in one of the magnificent spas, recreation center, tubing, or ice skating, and much more. Breckenridge has amazing entertainment and leisure activities during the warmer months as well, including zip lines, fly fishing, art classes, live music events, concerts,  the in-residence National Repertory Orchestra, yoga in the park, paddle boating, & horseback riding to name a few.  Several of our guests return multiple years both winter & summer. 

Sunrise Ridge affords the luxury of having a 2-car garage, in addition to included use of a free intra & inter mountain shuttle service. The free shuttle bus stop is steps away for your utmost convenience. For those who wish to drive, Main Street is 1.3 miles away, and you’ll find one of the multiple parking lots just across Main Street by the Ice Rink. No matter what season you plan to visit marvelous Colorful Colorado, this amazing Breckenridge vacation rental townhome ensures a quintessential mountain getaway you won’t forget anytime soon!

Key Residence Features:

* Private in-town residence by the southern edge of ski mountain

* Spectacular, unobstructed views panoramic views 

* Fabulous location steps away from free shuttle bus stop with convenient ski-in/ski-out neighborhood access (conditions permitting)

* Fully equipped kitchen, highly efficient gas fireplace, 50” 4K ultra-smart TV, 2 additional digital flat screen TVs, 3 DVD players, Free WiFi, large private outdoor hot tub, indoor walk-in cedar sauna, jacuzzi, fully equipped kitchen, Green Mountain pellet smoker grill, & much more

Bedroom Configuration:

Master Bedroom: King-sized bed with velux mattress

Bedroom 2 (second master): King-sized bed with Casper mattress

Bedroom 3 (loft): Queen-sized bed with velux mattress

Bedroom 4 (loft): 2 sets of Twin-over-Twin-sized Bunk Beds

Additional Sleeping: 

- A Twin-sized Daybed with Twin-sized Popup Trundle in the Den can accommodate 2 extra guests

BRECKENRIDGE FREE RIDE SHUTTLE BUS SERVICE

Getting to the ski area, downtown and home again just got even easier beginning December 10, 2016 for Warrior’s Mark West (WMW) residents & guests. 

Pick up location is steps out the front door. The 14-seat shuttle will run daily every 20 minutes from 7am - 11pm.

Exit/pick up on Main Street is between the Marriott & Water House by Maggie Pond/Main Street Station & Quicksilver lift at the Peak 9 base.

The shuttle will then proceed to the Ice Rink Terminal/Parking lot where you can access three other routes.

Policies: 

- No smoking

- No pets allowed

- Must be at least 25 years old to book

- Additional fees and taxes may apply

 

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Evolve Vacation Rentals
Speaks: english, french, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 7, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

4.8/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

Spacious 4BR Breckenridge Townhome w/Ski-In/OutAccess & Free Shuttle Stop Steps Away - Private Hot Tub,Sauna, WiFi & SpectacularMountain Views
average rating of 4.75 based on 4 reviews
5

Spacious Breckenridge house with great amenities

  • 5 of 5

We rented the unit with the group of 10 people. The unit is clean, spacious, and has many great features. The hot tub on the second floor balcony is awesome. Plenty of bathrooms and sleeping spaces. The kitchen was well stocked with cooking ingredients and coffee. There were plenty of bathrooms and sleeping spaces. It was easy to ski out to the mountain for everyone except the beginners. It was rather difficult to climb back from the mountain to the unit but doable. I didn't like using the wood pellet barbecue but maybe I just don't know how to use it, I am more familiar with a gas grill.

  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Denver, CO
4

Great Views

  • 4 of 5

The condo was beautiful and had a lot of great features however we were looking forward to using the sauna and it did not work; we turned it on following the directions left by the owners and it wouldn't heat up. There was also a lot of garbage left around the hot tub and patio area when we arrived and for having four bathrooms there was not nearly enough toilet paper left in the condo for guests. The furniture is very out dated and the television in the family room is almost too small to enjoy from every chair/couch in the room.

  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the condo and the beautiful views. We are sincerely sorry to hear that the sauna was not working during your stay! The sauna is brand new and the homeowner will work with the on-the-ground partner to ensure that it is working for future renters! The wooden armoire are older and can only fit a certain size TV. We apologize if this caused any inconvenience! The homeowner will also work with the on-the-ground partner to make sure there is enough toilet paper in each bathroom! Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to host you again in the near future! Cheers, Evolve Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Charming and Amenity Filled

  • 5 of 5

We absolutely loved this townhome and really enjoyed our stay with just a few exceptions - The furniture was nice but terribly unsafe for young children. (As were the stairs.) The hot tub was scorching (We kept having to stand up in below freezing temps with a snowy wind blasting at us just to cool down) and the cleaners weren't finished until over an hour after our scheduled arrival time. However, as we were aware this wasn't really meant for small children and were refunded part of our payment for the cleaner issue, I'll still give it 5 stars. The place is really nice and the views are fantastic. There were so many amenities and we absolutely loved the trail nearby for hiking.

  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. We are glad you had a great stay and enjoyed the property. We are sincerely sorry that the cleaners were not finished cleaning the property upon your arrival. We are glad that you were reimbursed for this inconvenience! We also apologize for the heat temperature of the hot tub. The Local Contact should have been able to assist you with this. Thank you again for the review and we hope to host you again soon! Cheers, Evolve Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Centennial, Colorado
5

Beautiful and spacious

  • 5 of 5

The condo is beautiful, with lots of room, convenient furniture, easy drive to Main Street.

Calling it "ski in-ski out" is a bit of a stretch. There's a trail but it's pretty much for black-slope skiers only.

  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. The property is ski-in/ski-out. However, the slopes can be limited if the mountains do not have certain slopes open. Unfortunately, this is out of the control of the property. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to host you again in the near future! Cheers, Evolve Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Additional fees and taxes may apply
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Warrior's Mark West Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 2700 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Ski-Out
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king , Master Bedroom
    Bedroom 2 (Second Master) - 1 king , Bedroom 2 (Second Master)
    Bedroom 3 (Loft) - 1 queen , Bedroom 3 (Loft)
    Bedroom 4 (Loft) - 4 twin/ single , Bedroom 4 (Loft)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • festivals
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • horseback riding
  • sledding
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers