Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

8th Floor Gulf Front Master Free Wifi Free Fun Included with Rental

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 28 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2.0 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

The Boardwalk Beach Resort is one of the most family friendly complexes in Panama City Beach. It has one of the best pool areas of any condo complex. There is a very large lagoon pool, 2 hot tubs and a childrens play area.

There is a Tiki Bar here with live music on weekends.

AMENITIES

----------------------

Free Wifi In the Condo

Gulf View Balcony

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS

--------------------------------------------

Bedroom 1:

- Queen size bed

- 32 Inch Flat Screen TV

Bathroom 1:

-Garden Tub and walk in shower

Bedroom 2:

-Bunk beds/full size

-32 Inch Flat Screen TV

Bathroom 2:

- Shower/Tub combination

Living Room:

Gulf Front Living area features balcony entrance

-Sleeper Sofa, Queen

-Entrance to the balcony with seating including two chairs, side table and lounger.

-37 inch LCD TV with DVD Player

Kitchen:

-Dining area dinnerware for 8. There is a table for 4 with 2 bar stools at the bar area for extra seating

FREE FUN DETAILS:

We have selected an array of activities that will cater to many interests and age groups. Below you will

find the FREE FUN activities included with your rental. Please note below some of the

activities are seasonal. Activities are noncumulative. Un-used admissions will expire daily. FREE FUN

is NOT included with winter monthly rentals.

Free Fun Activities:

- Ripleys Believe It or Not (one free adult admission)

- Gulf Marine World (one free adult admission)

-Bay Point Golf – One Free Round at Meadows Course per unit, per stay. (Noncumulative,

Nontransferable)

- Shell Island (one admission)

- Beachfront Adventures (Mar-Oct) (one free adult admission) Go Karts, Zip Line, Mini Golf, Rope Course

and The Aqua Maze

- WonderWorks (Nov-Feb) (one free adult admission)

More Details

Property Manager
Price Morgan Vacation Rentals, LLC
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
October 19, 2017

Map

Captain Anderson's Marina
"Wanna do some deep sea fishing? Find your captain right here!"
Dat Cajun Place Cafe
"Great Food and Atmosphere!"
Finns Island Style Grub
"One of the best little spots in town!"
Nick's Slice Of Brooklyn Pizzeria And Bar
"Authentic!"
The Grand 16 Pier Park
Aquatic Adventures
"Ton of fun activities! Snorkeling, dolphin tours & much much more!!"
Margaritaville Restaurant Panama City Beach
"Tons of Shopping, Dining and Fun!"
Sharky's
"Great Tuna Steak! And don't miss the Shark Attack!"
Shipwreck Island Waterpark
"Cool off at Shipwreck. Fun for the whole family"
Other Activities:

Sightseeing tours to Shell Island are some of the more popular tourist attractions in Panama City Beach, Florida.

Bay Point Golf Resort has long been recognized as one of Florida’s most popular and respected golf destinations.

Capt Anderson's Marina offers Deep Sea Fishing 5 to 12 Hour Excursions, Private Charter Boats, Shell Island Seafari and Dolphin Tours and Lady Anderson Dining Yacht.

Tropical paradise – check. Fun in the sun – check. Attractions – check.

Our Panama City Beach vacation rentals provide all the above and more. Known for sandy white beaches, blue-green waters and mild weather, Panama City Beach is the perfect beach vacation destination. The area offers a variety of outdoor activities, including boating, fishing, surfing, swimming, snorkeling, scuba diving and more! But this coastal city also provides way more than sun and surf.

Our Panama City Beach rentals are conveniently located near award-winning restaurants, great shopping, entertainment and attractions. Visit the Shipwreck Island Waterpark, Zoo World or Gulf World Marine Park, and find go karts, arcades and miniature golf. Check out the famous Pier Park, an entertainment complex that has more than 1 million square-feet of boutiques, specialty stores, restaurants and a movie theater.

Nature lovers will want to explore Camp Helen and St. Andrews state parks, featuring hiking, public beaches, wildlife, and native flowers and plants. Both parks provide additional water recreation activities. St. Andrews State Park is also a popular place for birding, biking and camping.

After a fun-filled day, relax in your home away from home. Our vacation rentals are the perfect place to kick back and spend time with loved ones. Whether staying in a condo or beach home, guests will enjoy amenities such as fully-equipped kitchens, private balconies overlooking the Gulf, lagoon-style pools, hot tubs and more.

Explore our PCB rentals and get ready to plan your perfect getaway!

If you'd like to list your property, learn how our Panama City Beach property management services can benefit you.

Amenities

Panama City Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool

Reviews

4.8/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
8th Floor Gulf Front Master Free Wifi Free Fun Included with Rental
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
5

Great memories!

  • 5 of 5

The condo was clean and beautiful. We had a great time, the beach wasn't too crowded, the pool and hot tubs were clean and wonderful. The only complaint was there was only one tablet for the dishwasher and no dish soap to clean dishes and we were there for 3 days. Just not something i would think you should have to buy when paying that much for a condo. Truly a great condo and overall good experience.

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Jessica!. Thank you for your review of the C-809 Boardwalk Beach Resort. We are glad you had a great time during your visit. We appreciate you feedback regarding the guest amenity package. We are going to review that offering this fall and see how we can improve in that area! Thank again and we hope to see you and your family again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5

We had a fantastic time! Very clean condo! Thanks!!

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: Price Morgan Vacation Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: We are glad you had a great time and enjoyed our high standards of cleanliness in the condo. We hope you'll choose to visit us again next time you come to Panama City Beach. Price Morgan Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

PCB Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Boardwalk Beach Resort is a beautiful place to go and take the family. The management people are friendly and helpful. There is a little bar type place just outside the pool where you can get drnks and snacks, and they play live music in the afernoons and evenings. I couldn't have asked for a nicer room. It would sleep eight people. There were two full bathrooms, nicely stocked kitchen, and a balcony overlooking the pools and beach. There was a regular pool, a kiddie pool, and hot tubs It was very close to Walmart superstore which made grocery shopping convenient.

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the nice review. Boardwalk is a really nice resort, and we are glad you chose it for your vacation. We hope to see you back soon! Price Morgan Vacation Rentals/www.itrip.net
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice place!

  • 4 of 5

The view was beautiful from our room! I loved the full glass wall in the master bedroom overlooking the beach! That was my favorite..it was very spacious and has tons of closet space and plenty of linens for us..we only wished there was more living room seating...it was my husband and I and 3 kids..and only ONE little couch..so we had to make do with the dining chairs as tv watching seating..the door handle to the balcony was broken when we got there..it was hanging on by 1 little screw so it made it difficult to open and close the door..the bedroom dresser drawers' guides were broken, so most drawers just fell right out on you..and the icemaker didn't work well..other than those issues we had a really good time during our 4 day stay there!

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you found the condo spacious and enjoyed the view of the Gulf of Mexico from the floor to ceiling windows in the Gulf front Master bedroom. We have notified maintenance about the issue with the sliding door handle and the bedroom dresser drawers so they can be repaired. We had the ice maker checked out and it was working properly. We hope to see you on your next trip to PCB
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Resort!!!

  • 5 of 5

The amenities were great here! Lots to do in the pool area. Everything is clean and we really enjoyed the close proximity to the beach.

  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the condo and complex amenities. We look forward to your next trip to Boardwalk Beach
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 15% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $44 limited damage waiver will be applied to all bookings in lieu of a security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 13%.
    Processing Fee $79 per trip.
    Fall Into Savings Book Now and Save 20%.