Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Only 10 minutes from Disney! CC1019

Bedrooms 6
Half Baths1
Space 10 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

Bedrooms 6, Bathrooms 4.5, Sleeps 14

Beautiful house made ​​especially for you!​

Have the vacation of your dreams in this beautiful 6 bedrooms and 4 1/2 bathrooms house. It can accommodate up to 14 people very comfortably.

The house also offers washing machine dryer, a full kitchen, bed and bath linen, WiFi, cable TV, telephone, a recreation with private pool and game room — all included in the price of your home, and we can also offer a grill for a small extra charge.

Crystal Cove Resort is a vacation homes community in the heart of Kissimmee in Orlando, developed around a 5-acre lake. Crystal Cove luxury gated community is ideally located south of Oren Brown Road on Poinciana Blvd only a short drive from the theme parks, shopping malls, entertainment and some excellent restaurants.All the area attractions are minutes away.

Amenities at Crystal Cove will include:

* Community Pool

* Clubhouse

* Exercise Room

* Gated Entry

* Professionally Designed Landscaping

Bedroom's Description: On the 1st Floor: One bedroom with Queen size bed;

On the 2nd Floor: 1 Master Suite with King Size Bed, two bedrooms with Queen Size bed each, one bedroom with 2 twins Size beds, and 1 bedroom with twin Size bed + Full bunk bed. Every bedroom has its TV.


Walmart 8 min. (3,6 miles)

Publix 16 min. (7,6 miles)

Restaurants and coffee:

Medieval Times Dinner 7 min. (3,6 miles)

McDonald's 8 min. (3,6 miles)

IHOP 11 min. (4,1 miles)

Red Lobster 7 min. (2,4 miles)

TGI Friday 6 min. (3,0 miles)

Pizza Hut 10 min. (4,4 miles)


Walgreens 12 min. (5,6 miles)

Stores and Outlets:

Ross Dress for Less 10 min. (2,8 miles)

T.J. Max 14 min. (7,2 miles)

Vineland Outlets 16 min. (7,8 miles)

Universal Studios 27 min. (15 miles)

Disney World 14 min. (7,0 miles)

Book now and enjoy this beautiful house!​​

More Details

Property Manager
Owner/Property Manager
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
April 23, 2017


Crystal Cove House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 10 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • pets considered
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital


1/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

Only 10 minutes from Disney! CC1019
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews

Vacations should be relaxing and trouble-free

  • 1 of 5

Luxury home rentals have an advantage over hotels travel in that you are able to view and select the exact home that you wish to rent. Well my selected home was switched to something I never even saw online.. when I got there and explained that to customer service all they could find was what they gave me and it wasn't what I selected. After spending hours on the phone trying to resolve the issue I was finally told that I had two options to either leave the facility or stay there... since my family members and I had traveled from distances between Miami Florida and Washington DC leaving the facility wasn't an option. So, no I don't feel good about spending my money to get something that I did not select, and be told after traveling all that distance that we have to take it or we could leave and go back where we came from. You should have these people include a link showing the property that you will be renting in your contract include that in your contract... otherwise if they switch you to something that you did not select you would not have any proof that you were switched and you will have a horrible horrible vacation experience. The only reason I give this vacation experience one single star is that I had a chance to be with my family and we went through hell together. Oh, and did I mention there were roaches?

  • Submitted: Dec 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: As we spoke on the phone and you said you did understood, the property you said you choose is from even another house management company. We do have you reservation since the beginning with this property that you went in. We are not able to change the location that you selected wrong on the website because the unit you selected and the unit you wanted are from completely different companies . In our agreement that you sign too, there is a clause that any requests and complaints you have to call us and let us know right at the moment you saw it. If you have called us we would have go there with our maintenance team and solve all the problems that you might have. No one should stay in a property with roaches, that is why we do have an after hours number to help with all kinds of situation, including this with the roaches.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0


Nearest Airport
Nearest Barpub
Nearest Ferry
Nearest Golf
Nearest Train
Nearest Motorway
Nearest Restaurant
Nearest Ski
Nearest Beach


Rates & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing

You might like these similar properties