check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

EMERALD ISLAND (8439CCL) - NEW 3BR 2.5BA townhome, gated Resort, 10 min DISNEY

Bedrooms 3
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Half Baths
Minimum Stay
3 - 5 nights


Kissimmee Condo Rental Photos and Description

Bedrooms 3, Bathrooms 2.5, Sleeps 8


This Townhome is Newly furnished and offer the perfect place for your Vacation here in the Orlando Area.

Located in a gated Vacation Resort with tons of amenities, one of the Community Pools is only a few steps from the home

When you enter you will find an open Living Area with access to your private patio overlooking the conservation area and Dining Room Area as well as an open fully equipped kitchen with a KEURIG Coffee Maker.

For your entertainment there is a Flatscreen TV, DVD Player and X-Box.

For your convenience there is a laundry room with washer and dryer and a half bath on the ground floor as well.

All 3 bedrooms are located upstairs

- 1 Master QUEEN bed room with TV, private bath (walk in shower) and balcony

- 1 QUEEN bed room, TV

- 1 TWIN bed room, TV

- 1 shared bath with shower/tub combo

- 1 Double Sleeper Sofa in Living Room.

There is also a Pack'n Play for the 'little ones', as well as a High Chair and Stroller


At the clubhouse enjoy the Two Large Pools, Whirlpool, Sauna, Fitness Center Cyber Cafe and the Pool Side Tiki Bar. The Basket ball half-courts and Volley Ball Courts and Video Arcade. There is a Tennis Center and Equipment Loan. Class Golf 10 minutes away at the Orange Lake Country Club.

Shops and restaurants are close by. The Cross Road is SR 192 and Formosa Gardens. Between Disney Marker # 4 & 5

Go to Universal Studio 25 minutes away or Disney is 10 minutes away or stay in the Resort to relax, you can't loose.

Watch this Video for all amenities this Resort has to offer:

EMERALD ISLAND RESORT does NOT ALLOW RV's, Campers, Buses, Boats or Trailes to be parked on the property. Semi-trucks are not permitted along with any truck in excess of 24 feet

More Details
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Florida Holiday Homes
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
December 1, 2016
Call Manager


4.3/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

EMERALD ISLAND (8439CCL) - NEW 3BR 2.5BA townhome, gated Resort, 10 min DISNEY
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 3 reviews

Amazing vacation house!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed for over a week and we absolutely loved this house, it was beautiful, clean and updated! Being on vacation but it felt like being at home had a washer to wash clothes and just had a home feel while being away, only a short walk to the pool and hot tub. Only a 7 min ride to Disney and 15min to downtown Orlando! Food market and other restaurants and shops only a mile down the road! Gated so felt very safe! We will definitely be back to stay and would recommend it to everyone! Very reasonable priced!

  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great place for a Getaway!

  • 5 of 5

Excellent property in a great location. House was very spacious and the pool with bar was very nice. It was a short drive to the disney property and also grocery stores and other necessities.

We will definitely be back!

~Dave and Lauren

  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Newer, nice & clean and very functional town home

  • 3 of 5

This rental property looks exactly like the nice Home Away photos. We were pleased with the furnishings and amenities provided along with the beautiful, scenic location. Emerald Island resort is located close to, but not in the middle of all the busier areas. It's only a short drive to shopping, restaurants and the Orlando Disney features. Unfortunately, the beds in all three bedrooms were below standard, very uncomfortable, and noisy when one rolled over on the mattresses. We were disappointed the smaller pool in our town home complex was down for repairs during half the month of our stay. Management appeared flustered, being at the mercy of contractors supposedly making a minor repair, which took 18 days. We had access to the larger main pool but this was very busy, so it was hard to find a spot to sunbathe or a seat in the Jacuzzi. Also at the larger main pool, it is forbidden to bring your own food or drinks, so you must purchase snacks, drinks and food from the rather inferior poolside canteen.

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi, we are sorry to hear that you felt that the beds were not up to standard as the entire house has been NEWLY FURNISHED , including all new beds and mattresses, less than 6 month ago. Unfortunately you never contacted us to let us know about this concern, it might just have needed some tightening of screws or similar. As for the Community Pool, we as Management Company and also Owner were not informed by HOA of the scheduled Re-surfacing of the Pool Ares, which Due to the Weather Conditions took a few days longer than expected. Good thing now the pool is fine for a lot of years! Best Regards The Management
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


Nearest Golf
7 Miles
Falcon Fire
Other Activities:


Rates & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Kissimmee Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1291 sq. ft.
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Sauna
  • playground
  • theme parks
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • golf
  • tennis

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties