Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

"Magnificent Ocean view" 3 Bedroom Condo For Golf Enthusiasts And Beach Love

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 2,100 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms Sleeps 10

This is 3 bedroom / 3 Bath with panoramic view of the ocean. Spacious balcony with access form living room and master bedroom.

Want to stay in a brand new, luxurious condo in the heart of Myrtle Beach? Be our guest at Royale Palms located in the gated community of Kingston Plantation. Where you’ll enjoy a gorgeous 3 bedroom 3 bath direct ocean front condo on the 21st floor with over 2100 square feet that can accommodate up to 10 people! This professionally decorated condo features luxury amenities such as 9 ft. ceilings with gorgeous crown molding, granite countertops in kitchen AND bathrooms, stainless steel appliances, a 42' LCD HDTV, free APPLE TV AND NETFLIX and more! Oh and let me not forget, you'll sleep like a King as all beds have Hilton's 'Serenity' mattress! Exactly what you’d expect from a first class resort!

You’ll love the master bedroom with its King size bed and oversized bathroom featuring a jetted tub and shower. All this with its very own access to the balcony overlooking the ocean! The next 2 bedrooms have 2 double beds with its own private bathroom with a stand-up shower and bathtub. All bedrooms even have their very own large TV!

If fun is what you’re looking for then look no further than the gorgeous landscaped of the resort of Kingston Plantation with it many amenities. You can simply just walk out to the sandy beautiful beach or to the nearby fishing pier. You can even rent a fabulous cabana by the pool with your very own flat screened TV with internet access and additional services. High speed WiFi is provided for free. Also you will have an Apple TV with free Netflix

Royale Palms is attached via an indoor walkway to the Hilton Myrtle Beach resort which has an oceanfront restaurant, café with Starbucks coffee and several novelty shops! Spa and Massage therapy is right there at very reasonable price.

The Royal Palms is convenient to: shopping at Tanger Outlet Mall, Barefoot Landing, Wal-Mart SuperCenter; golf at Arcadian Shores Golf Resort; and restaurants- there are too many to name.

Don't miss your opportunity to experience this brand new world-class resort. Rent directly from the owner and save BIG over the Hilton rates! Book now for the 'Special Introductory Rate'!

Ask for snow birds specials for the months of December through march.

Please note that THERE IS NO FREE ADMISSION TO THE HILTON'S POOLS OR KIDDY WATER SLIDES. You have access to Royal Palms owner's pool.

More Details

Owner
Adel Soliman
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 23, 2017

About Adel Soliman

I am a family oriented individual father of 3 children. We love coming to Myrtle beach to enjoy the sandy beaches and golfing. I would love to extend this place to others who value spending quality time with their family.

Adel Soliman purchased this condo in 2007

Why Adel Soliman chose Myrtle Beach

Myrtle beach is great family gathering place where you will find plenty to do for the whole family. Beaches are beautiful full of activities in addition to peace and quiet. golfing here is great at the Arcadian shores golf course and Hilton golf academy.

Map

Barefoot Landing
Tanger Outlets
Alabama Theatre
Walmart Supercenter
Alligator Adventure
Greg Norman's Australian Grille
Hamburger Joe's
Bimini's Oyster Bar and Seafood Cafe
Alabama Theatre
Benito's Brick Oven Pizza & Pasta
Finn McCool's -- CLOSED
Greg Norman's Australian Grille
Arcadian Shores Golf Club
Ultimate California Pizza
Georgios Famous Pizza
California Dreaming
Flying Fish Public Market & Grill
Barefoot Princess Riverboat
Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Myrtle Beach Airport
Nearest Golf
0.5 Miles
Arcadian Golf
Nearest Beach
Myrtle Beach
Car: not necessary

Amenities

Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 21
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2100 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:30 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Resort ...
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , tub , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 double
    Bedroom 3 - 2 double
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

41% Complete
25% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
"Magnificent Ocean view" 3 Bedroom Condo For Golf Enthusiasts And Beach Love
average rating of 4.0833335 based on 12 reviews
5

Very nice place for family

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in for a family reunion. This place and this condo exceeded our expectation by all measures. First of all the owner was exteremly helpful and prompt in response. He answered all questions and sent us other pictures to look at. The balcony view was spectacular, the condo size was just perfect for our family size. The place was very clean and bedding was almost new. The amenities were also first class. Interent was not the very best but it is not any different form where we stayed before at Hiltons. Overall we certainly enjoyed our stay and planning to book it next summer

  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

HIGLY RECOMMENDED

  • 5 of 5

WE LOVED THIS PLACE. We booked this place for 10 days for our extended family. The place was very comfrotable and spacious. Bedding was crsip clean and relatively new. Bathrooms were spotless. Balcony was wide and overlooking beautiful view of the ocean. We greatly enjoyed the sunset. Teh owner was exteremly helpful and very easly to reach and deal with. Everything about this condo was nothing but exceptional. We are certainly coming back next year. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Spacious 3 bedroom with access to a beautiful stretch of beach

  • 4 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Royale Palms 2108. My family has vacationed at Kingston Plantation for many years. RP 2108 was convenient to all that Kingston has to offer including coffee shops and restaurants. You enter by following directions to the Hilton, not Kingston Plantation. Tell the guard you've rented from a private owner and he will give you your parking pass. There is a parking garage adjacent to the RPs building and we did not have any trouble finding a spot. During the very busy times I could see how the garage might get congested so you'd need to build extra time into your schedule. Only issue would be if you have an oversized vehicle. Parking outside the garage was VERY limited. Once inside the RP's, 2108 is right off the elevator. Large kitchen and dining area. We had several families staying in various units and were easily able to prepare and host our group of 12 for dinner one night. The only thing we found lacking in the kitchen were the number of forks, only 10. Large laundry area with full size washer and dryer. Bedrooms consist of a king bed in the master and 2 full beds in each of the other 2 rooms. View of the ocean from the Kitchen/Living areas and the master bedroom. The view from the other two rooms is very nice, lush and green. Note the picture of the ocean view is a zoomed in shot. The RP is an L shaped building and 2108 is at the bottom of the L. So sitting on the balcony you look along the RP building on your left and over/along the North Hampton building on your right. North Hampton is shorter than RP and has an exhaust fan on their roof that runs every 10-15 minutes or so. We couldn't hear the waves when it was running. We still enjoyed coffee/cocktails on the balcony and the view. The only pool you have access to is quite small but never got very busy. No hot tub. If your group isn't big on pools/hot tub definitely save your money and don't rent through Hilton. Another family member rented through Hilton and their unit was comparable to 2108 in condition. The Hilton hires a DJ for their beachfront pool. We rented umbrellas from the Lifeguard and were quite a ways away from the Hilton pool. We could still hear the thumping of the music on the beach which was a bit annoying. Our only complaints about the unit would be the pillows which were all flat and the bath towels. The towels were rough and many had stains on them. We ended up buying $4 bath towels at Walmart. Overall 2108 is a great value.

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Vacation 2017

  • 4 of 5

Loved the location. Room was not as advertised on the site I looked at. The condo in pictures was much nicer and showed ocean front. This condo was side view. Was a nice condo but could definitely use a deep cleaning. Could use new living room furniture that would be more comfortable, I do understand with wear and tear how those things get run down. Disappointed condo was not ocean front as stated. Could not see my family at pools due to staying in with an infant. I wanted to sit on balcony and watch my family. The owner Adel was very nice and every time we needed anything they were always there to fix any problems ASAP. Over all we had a great time! Thanks

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Not what was advertised, but a great condo

  • 3 of 5

I poured over photos for months, looking for a beach front condo that had a full view of the ocean. I came across this listing and it was perfect. The owner was very nice and accommodating with payments that fit our needs. However, when we checked in, it was evident that the condo we were staying in was not the reflected in the pictures that was on the website. The condo is not in the front of the building, as the photos suggested. It is set back in the building, and while we could see the ocean, there were buildings on either side that prevented an unobstructed view up and down the beach, which is what we wanted, nor were we able to have the views of the pools that was pictured on the website. This may not be an issue to most people, but I have health issues that prevent me from being directly in the sun and heat, so I was looking for a condo that I could sit on the balcony (which was also smaller and different than what was advertised) and still be able to see my family if they were at either of the pools or on the beach. The floor plan of the condo was also not what was pictured on the website, but still suited our needs. I called the owner, who tried to be be accommodating and offered to refund our money, but it was impossible to find another condo during the 4th of July holiday week. We fully enjoyed the condo, it was a great vacation, the weather was terrific, the amenities were fabulous and we enjoyed the trip in spite of the circumstances. The owner was great to work with and it is a great condo.

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

A good condo but misleading from the pictures

  • 3 of 5

Don't be misled...

Overall the condo was a nice. We stay in the Royal Palms every year for the past 6 years, but this was the first time in this unit.

I booked this unit with the assumption that it was "truly ocean front condo", when ACTUALLY, it is a side facing unit. Of course you can see the ocean from the side, but your view will be from the back of the hotel facing another building with the ocean to your far left. It should be considered "OCEAN VIEW" not "TRULY OCEAN FRONT"

The pictures on this page IS NOT THIS UNIT, although very similar. Same furniture and almost same layout. The picture from the balcony on the website, you can see all the pools, is NOT the balcony from this unit. You can barely see the corner of 1 pool. The kitchen is different and the living room is different. The balcony pictures are DEFINITELY different.

I called the owner immediately and he apologized and offered me $400 in a refund. He said no one has ever complained, but I was confused because the pictures on the website are not the same as the condo he assigned to me. How could no one complain? I paid more for this unit than I have in the past for other units because I thought I was getting OCEAN FRONT, like the pictures show.

The cleaning crew could do a better job. The stove top was dirty, the floor needs shampooing, and the master bedroom duvet had a large tear in it. Also, day 2 of our stay, the A/C wouldn't come on. I called the maintenance # provided and did not receive a call back until the next day.

With that being said, we did have a good time in the unit, but for the price I paid for the week, I was expecting things to be more up to the standard I was use to while staying in Royal Palms. This unit would be more acceptable if the carpet was cleaned, the bedding upgraded and the pictures properly showing this unit.

I will definitely come back to ROYAL PALMS, just not this unit.

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: While I honor your business I certainly do not appreciate blackmailing. I will not go into details of this review since it is simply untruthful and will not mention how I bent backward in order to accommodate guest's financial difficulties. If guest did not like the view from the 21st floor with an uninterrupted view of the ocean, I am not sure what other view she would have liked!. I am glad you had an overall good time, I wish you awesome time next year ( in a different unit of course ).
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
Cleaning fees $150 + Tax
Tax Rate 14.0%

Payment method is via ECHECK option ONLY.
For CREDIT CARD use there is 3.9% fee added and will be billed separately

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.