Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Grand 3BR Biloxi House Stunning St. Martin Locale!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 3,000 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Biloxi, Mississippi

Get an authentic taste of Mississippi water-front living when you stay at this delightful Biloxi vacation home, ideally situated on the shores of Saint Martin Bayou and equipped with all necessary modern amenities! This enormous 4-bedroom, 3-bathroom residence has enough sleeping arrangements for 6 guests to sprawl out comfortably throughout an impressive 3,000 square feet of living space, making it an ideal choice for a family or group of friends looking for a relaxing Mississippi retreat.

THE PROPERTY

As soon as you arrive, you'll simply fall in love with the home's beautiful setting - the expansive outdoor area backs up directly to the bayou's shimmering waters!

Spend leisurely vacation afternoons splashing around in the home's 20-foot by 40-foot outdoor swimming pool or lounging on the surrounding patio furniture with a good book. The large back patio will quickly become your favorite place to spend your down time, where you can admire expansive views of the stunning Saint Martin Bayou, stretching all the way to Back Bay and the distant Ocean Springs Bridge, guiding your eye to the Gulf of Mexico beyond.

Inside, the dwelling is clean and roomy, complete with all the amenities you'll need to feel as relaxed as possible during your stay, such as soft linens and towels, air conditioning, full-sized in-unit laundry machines and even a delightful home cinema complete with cable TV, sure to appease all your entertainment needs. After an eventful day spent exploring the area's countless bodies of water, look forward to returning home to cook a delicious meal in the home's fully equipped kitchen, complete with all necessary culinary appliances.

When you're done cooking in the kitchen, gather around the adjacent beautiful wood dining table, with seating for 4 people, to enjoy the home cooked fare with your travel companions. Later, head out to the property's private boat dock to admire the regions luminescent stars while gently swaying to the water's current. When you're finally ready to call it a night, retreat to the spacious master bedroom, complete with an en suite bathroom and private balcony, to rest up for the next exciting vacation day!

THE LOCATION

Situated on a sprawling plot of land at the end of a quiet peninsula street, this home's waterfront location simply can't be beat! From here, you'll be just a short drive or boat ride from the area's spectacular selection of casinos, located just across the bridge. Everyone in your group will be delighted to find countless water sports within easy reach, including boating, fishing and lounging on the beach, which is situated just over the 110 bridge. However you plan to spend your time at this fabulous Biloxi vacation rental home, some of Mississippi's most acclaimed attractions will be right at your fingertips!

THE EVOLVE DIFFERENCE

Evolve Vacation Rental Network is on a mission to make vacation rental easy for guests. Every property in our network has been vetted and verified so you can book with confidence. If you have questions prior to your trip, we are happy to assist you 7 days a week. During your stay, your designated Guest Contact will be available 24/7 to help with any issues that may arise.

ADDITIONAL DETAILS

Key Residence Features:

- Amenities include a fully equipped kitchen, cable tv, home theater, air conditioning, soft linens and towels, private balcony, private boat dock, beautiful wood dining table, 20-foot by 40-foot outdoor swimming pool (closed until March 1st), patio furniture, and much more

- Outstanding location on the waters of Biloxi's Saint Martin Bayou! Easy access to casinos, water sports, beach, and more

Bedroom Configuration:

- Master Bedroom (Downstairs): King-sized Bed

- Bedroom 2 (Upstairs Master): Queen-sized Bed

- Bedroom 3: Queen-sized Bed

- Bedroom 4 (Office): Futon

Additional Sleeping:

- Air Mattress is available to accommodate additional Guests

Policies:

- No smoking

- No pets allowed

- Must be at least 25 years old to book

- Please note the boat launch is right around the corner and readily available. The pier is off limits.

- Locked rooms are locked for a reason - please leave them alone.

- Please use the pool at own risk

-The pool is unavailable until April 1st

- Please do not alter the pool in any way, call the owner if you want to do anything to it beyond swim.

- If furniture is moved, put back into regular position or fee will be imposed

- Do not move cameras for liability and security purposes

- Guest will be charged and evicted if someone has to come to return cameras to correct position

- Additional fees and taxes may apply

More Details

Property Manager
Evolve Vacation Rental Network
Speaks: english, french, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 17, 2017

Amenities

Biloxi House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wood Stove
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Bedroom (Downstairs) - 1 king , Master Bedroom (Downstairs)
    Bedroom 2 (Upstairs Master) - 1 queen , Bedroom 2 (Upstairs Master)
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , Bedroom 3
    Bedroom 4 (Office) - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Bedroom 4 (Office)
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

3.5/5 -
(15 traveler reviews)

46% Complete
6% Complete
13% Complete
13% Complete
20% Complete
Grand 3BR Biloxi House Stunning St. Martin Locale!
average rating of 3.4666667 based on 15 reviews
5

Beautiful! We enjoyed the home very much. The neighborhood is very quiet. We also loved the lakeview

  • 5 of 5

The home has 4 nicely decorated bedrooms and 3 full bathrooms. We absolutely loved it. We had movie time in the theater room all 3 days we were there. My mom loved her room with the old fashioned tub in it. I enjoyed cooking in the kitchen with an icemaker refrigerator, stove with a timer on it and all of the kitchen utensils you would need is there. My room was the balcony room and it was perfect for me and my husband. We had our own bathroom, great view from the balcony and the room was big and spacious. My kids slept in the other two bedrooms. We really enjoyed the pool. We played in the pool in the morning and night. The Home was decorated like a real beach house and I felt so comfortable there. We went to the beach when we returned we used the washer and dryer to wash all of our wet towels and clothes. There is also a sink in the washroom to rinse the sand off the beach toys. We had cable and Wi-Fi. There were plenty of games for the whole family to play. The dining room has two tables and it is big. The owner was very nice. If we had any questions or concerns he was just a phone call or text away. The house was amazing and we will be booking it again when we visit Biloxi. It felt like Home away from home for real!

  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
1

RENTER BEWARE!!!!! DO NOT BOOK THIS ONE!

  • 1 of 5

Where do I begin?!?! There are many issues with this home. The house does not have central air conditioning on the bottom floor. There are multiple window A/C units, but they DO NOT adequately cool the bottom floor. The pool was dirty and the liner needs to be changed. The railings on the upstairs balcony are rotted and unsafe. When we arrived, the yard was unkept and the grass needed to be mowed. This was the only concern that was addressed by the homeowner. The yard crew came the next morning. There is no shower downstairs and two of the tubs are peeling paint. So, when you take a bath, there are little white flecks in your bath water. The upstairs beds were uncomfortable to say the least. There were no washcloths in the house and minimal towels. There were minimal pots and mixing bowls in the kitchen. The media room was very nice, but not in working order when we got there. The bottom line is that my family and I made the best of this trip, but I would not recommend this house to anyone.

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
2

Huge Space, but not worth the money

  • 2 of 5

The property was huge. The medial room was great. It is a good location if you are looking to hit casinos. However, that is about all of the pros for the house.

The cleaning could have been better. I found a rusty looking nail on the floor of one of the bathrooms. In addition, the pool was not cleaned when we checked in. The rails of the deck were dry rotted, which could be a serious hazard.

Their is only one working location for cable (the media room). Last, communication was slow with the owner. It took a text and call before I got answers to issues.

If you are looking for space its a great place to be, but it is definitely not worth the asking rental price.

  • Submitted: May 22, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Courtney, Thank you for your feedback and we apologize for any of the issues you experienced during your stay. We have addressed all of these concerns with the owner as well as hired a new cleaner who is aware of our cleanliness standards to ensure future guest don't experience the same issues. Kindly, The Evolve Team
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
3

Enjoyable but could have been better

  • 3 of 5

The house was in a excellent location lots of room for entertainment we rented the location for the pool but when we arrived the pool was green and the owner said b/c of the bad weather but he did send out a pool guy to fix the situation and also the front room tv didn't work but the cable guy said he couldn't come out until Monday but overall if I had to rent the house again I would do so

  • Submitted: May 19, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay overall, but do apologize for the frustration and inconvenience regarding the TV and pool. We are glad that some of the issues were resolved during your stay so you could enjoy the amenities. We and the homeowner take guest feedback very seriously and will work to ensure the issues don't recur. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to assist you again in booking a vacation rental that will exceed your expectations! Best, The Evolve Team
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
1

Very disappointed and was strongly mislead

  • 1 of 5

I picked this location for the pool, only to arrive to a pool that wasn't ready. The owner stated on the site that the pool would unavailable until April 1st and I rented the location from the 5th-10th. You would think since he didn't hold up his end that he would would reimburse me some of my funds back but he never mentioned that like his actions were acceptable on his end. Then he tried insulting my intelligence by telling me the pool wasn't ready because it had been raining that way which is understandable except his pool water was green compared to his neighbors blue water pools (which I have pictures of). Then the floors weren't clean, which I also took pictures of. This experience has taught me to get in contact with owners a week early to make sure everything on their end with be upheld.

  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
2

Great home, but neither the pool nor movie room were in working order

  • 2 of 5

The house overall was nice, but nothing to write home about especially for the price. We chose this house bc it had a private pool and theater room which on the website stated the poolwould be ready by March 1, it was green and full of leaves and algae and the theater room the projector didn't work at all so we didn't get to utilize this either. All we did at the house was sleep and shower so if that's all you're needing, then it's great! The patio also had not been properly cleaned, was full of ants and leaves, not appealing at all.

  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to let us know about the issues that arose during your trip. We take feedback from our guests very seriously, and we are looking into how best to address this problem. We are very sorry your stay fell short of expectations and that you were not able to use the amenities expected. We assure you we’ll do everything we can to make sure these issues don’t recur. Best, The Evolve Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Additional fees and taxes may apply
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable