Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Luxury Vacation Home in Suncadia! 4 BR | Slps 11 | Hot Tub! 4-for-3 Special

Sleeps11
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Space 2,100 sq. ft.
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 11

SEE OUR CURRENT SPECIALS BELOW TO RECEIVE FREE NIGHTS!

(New Reservations Only | Holiday Periods Not Included)

YEAR ROUND SPECIALS (JAN - DEC)

Book Online & Save - FREE 4th Night (Stays between Sunday and Thursday) - Coupon Code = MID443

Book Online & Save - Book 5 Nights and Receive 2 Addl. Nights for FREE - Coupon Code = AS745

SUMMER SPECIAL (MAY - SEPT)

Book Online & Save - FREE 5th Night - Coupon Code = SUMMER544

WINTER SPECIAL (DEC - FEB)

Book Online & Save - FREE 4th Night - Coupon Code = WINTER443

VALUE SEASON SPECIAL (MARCH - APRIL | OCTOBER - NOVEMBER)

Book Online & Save - FREE 4th Night - Coupon Code = VALUE443

SUNCADIA TRAIL

"Suncadia Trail" is located in the heart of Suncadia Resort, just a short walk from the award winning Prospector Golf Course clubhouse and the Canary Bar & Grill. Just out the backdoor is the Suncadia trail that will lead you on a walk or bike ride through the scenic resort and its many kid friendly parks. This luxury home features four bedrooms including 2 Master Suites, and 3.5 bathrooms. Eleven guests can sleep comfortably on beds.

This well designed home features a comfortable great room with a fantastic outdoor living space complete with a 6 - 8 person Hot Tub, and a Gas Fire Pit! The whole family will enjoy the free high-speed, WiFi Internet access.

The well stocked Kitchen features stainless appliances and a large center island for preparing great in home meals. The large dining table seats 8 comfortably, with additional seating at the kitchen bar for 3. Just off the kitchen is the very comfortable living room that boasts a Gas Fireplace, 60" Flatscreen TV with Dish Network and DVD Player! The oversized and comfy sectional is great for relaxing and taking in your favorite TV Program or Movie. The main floor of the home is accented by hand scraped hardwood floors. Just down the hallway is a powder room.

Just down the hallway on the main floor is one of two King Master Suites! This Bedroom features a Flatscreen TV with Dish/DVD, and a beautifully designed tile master bath. Just up a flight of stairs to the 2nd Floor and you'll find an additional King Master Suite and 2 Guest Bedrooms. The 2nd Floor Master boasts a private bath, and a Flatscreen TV with Dish Network. At the other end of the hallway you'll enter the two Guest Bedrooms that share a "Jack and Jill" bathroom. The kid's "Bunk Room" is furnished with a Twin over a Full Bunk with a Twin Trundle underneath. This room sleeps 4. The additional guest bedroom features a Queen Bed. These 2 bedrooms both have Flatscreen TVs with Dish Network.

This is a ideal getaway for two to three families. The central location of the cabin in Prospector's Reach makes it a fantastic destination to enjoy all the Resort's activities including golf, hiking, bike riding, ice skating, winter tubing, cross country skiing, snow shoeing, horseback riding, and river rafting! You'll also enjoy gourmet meals at Suncadia's Portals Restaurant, The Canary Lounge, and Swiftwater Winery! Walk to golf at the award winning Prospector's Golf Course, or take a short 1 mile drive through the resort to enjoy Suncadia's newest public course, Rope Rider!

FOR LARGER GROUPS YOU CAN ALSO RENT OUR SISTER CABIN, PROSPECTOR'S POINT, THAT IS ALSO LOCATED IN PROSPECTOR’S REACH.

*** Please note, we are unable to offer access to the Suncadia Swim and fitness center at this time due to resort regulations that are out of our control. You will not be charged a nightly "resort fee" when renting this vacation home. ***

More Details

Property Manager
Kevin & Wendie Kelly
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
November 21, 2017

Amenities

Cle Elum Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Floor Area:
  • 2100 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 100
  • Min. age of primary renter: 28
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 3 Full Bathrooms and 1 Half Bathroom.
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • 2 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • hunting big game
  • hunting small game
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • rafting
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Great, central location to get the most out of your Suncadia Adventure!

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(39 traveler reviews)

74% Complete
15% Complete
7% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
Luxury Vacation Home in Suncadia! 4 BR | Slps 11 | Hot Tub! 4-for-3 Special
average rating of 4.6153846 based on 39 reviews
Redmond, WA
5

Wonderful Mountain Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Perfect venue for a group of friends who had not seen each other for years. We were in town for a wedding and this vacation rental provided the perfect basecamp. The home had plenty of space, was very comfortable, very clean, and very private. It was also conveniently located within walking distance of the Suncadia Inn, which we would visit each day to purchase amazing coffee beverages. We will definitely go back!

  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Courtney, We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay at Suncadia Trail. We appreciate knowing what you enjoyed about the cabin and the resort. It sounds like a you had a great time! Please let us know if we can be of assistance in the future. Sincerely, Marcia - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Family reunion getaway

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house was lovely. Well appointed kitchen, very clean. Towel pegs in the bathrooms would be helpful. Unfortunately, it's proximity to a construction site and road made for very noisy early mornings. The lack of access to a swimming pool was also a problem.

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Cathleen, Thanks for the review. We appreciate it. Unfortunately we can not control construction inside of Suncadia Resort. They are building houses across the road behind the house. We are pleased that all the construction within Prospector's Reach was completed in 2015. Suncadia Trail does not have access to a swimming pool facility and we post this on our advertising for the cabin. Thanks for staying with us! Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Renton, WA
5

Excellent Mountain Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Excellent, easy booking, payment and arrival.

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi Dawn, Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed Suncadia Trail and your experience with All Seasons Vacation Rentals. Sincerely, Marcia
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect Place for Family for a Wedding

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our family of 7 adults and an infant stayed at this lovely house and it worked perfectly for us. The house was very clean and the configuration really created a pleasant experience for all of us. Our nephew got married at the Lodge at Cedar Creek and the drive was short and easy to that venue.

  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi Connie, Thank you for taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay at Suncadia Trail. I'm glad Suncadia Trail was a good location for you to get to your wedding venue and that you enjoyed the cabin with your family. Please let us know if we can be of assistance again in the future. Sincerely, Marcia - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Pittsburgh, PA
5

Suncadia

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great place, wonderful management. Very pleased

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kevin, Thank you for letting us know how much you and your family enjoyed the Suncadia Trail. We appreciate your comments. Please come stay with us again soon. Please let us know if we can be of assistance again in the future. Sincerely, Alicia - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
SANTA ROSA BEACH, FL
3

Family Gathering

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The set up and location of the house were ideal for our family gathering. The weather was extremely cold so we spent a lot of time indoors. We had planned on skating, sledding, skiing and snow shoeing, but the cold prevented us from these activities Our complaint would be that we left a day early due to a bad weather prediction in the Snoqualmie Pass. We had to get back to Seattle, and did not want to risk getting stuck at Suncadia for several days. As it turned out the weather did turn bad and the pass and I90 were totally closed. Aware of the wording in the contract, we still felt that some refund should have been given to us. One night's rate was about $600. Even a credit towards a future stay would have been welcomed. We think this property would be more fun in the summer.

  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Nan! We appreciate the review. I'm sorry it was too cold for your group to enjoy the winter outdoor activities. The pass was actually open on your planned departure date of the 17th. It didn't close until Wednesday the 18th. We don't give refunds for early departures unless there is a major issue with the home that would make it inhabitable. Thanks for staying with us. Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
80 Miles
Sea-Tac
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Prospector Inn
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Prospector Golf Course
Nearest Motorway
4 Miles
I-90
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Swiftwater Winery
Nearest Ski
30 Miles
Summit at Snoqualmie Pass
Nearest Beach
4 Miles
Speelyi Beach
Car: necessary

XC Ski and Snowshoeing directly from the cabin during the Winter! Tubing Hill and Ice Skating Rink just a short walk or drive from the cabin. Walk to the Award Winning Prospector Golf Course! Swiftwater Winery just a short walk or drive from the cabin. Don't forget the abundant hiking trails and fishing opportunities in the area!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • The nightly rates above do not include potential extra guest fees at $15p.p. per night, the departure cleaning fee, damage deposit/waiver, or WA State Taxes.

You might like these similar properties