Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Luxury Vacation Home in Suncadia! 4 BR | Slps 11 | Hot Tub! 4-for-3 Special

Sleeps11
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 11

SEE OUR CURRENT SPECIALS BELOW TO RECEIVE FREE NIGHTS!

* Must Book on the All Seasons Vacation Rentals Website *

(New Reservations Only | Holiday Periods Not Included)

YEAR ROUND SPECIALS (JAN - DEC)

Book Online & Save - FREE 4th Night (Stays between Sunday and Thursday) - Coupon Code = MID443

Book Online & Save - Book 5 Nights and Receive 2 Addl. Nights for FREE - Coupon Code = AS745

SUMMER SPECIAL (MAY - SEPT)

Book Online & Save - FREE 5th Night - Coupon Code = SUMMER544

WINTER SPECIAL (DEC - FEB)

Book Online & Save - FREE 4th Night - Coupon Code = WINTER443

VALUE SEASON SPECIAL (MARCH - APRIL | OCTOBER - NOVEMBER)

Book Online & Save - FREE 4th Night - Coupon Code = VALUE443

SUNCADIA TRAIL

"Suncadia Trail" is located in the heart of Suncadia Resort, just a short walk from the award winning Prospector Golf Course clubhouse and the Canary Bar & Grill. Just out the backdoor is the Suncadia trail that will lead you on a walk or bike ride through the scenic resort and its many kid friendly parks. This luxury home features four bedrooms including 2 Master Suites, and 3.5 bathrooms. Eleven guests can sleep comfortably on beds.

This well designed home features a comfortable great room with a fantastic outdoor living space complete with a 6 - 8 person Hot Tub, and a Gas Fire Pit! The whole family will enjoy the free high-speed, WiFi Internet access.

The well stocked Kitchen features stainless appliances and a large center island for preparing great in home meals. The large dining table seats 8 comfortably, with additional seating at the kitchen bar for 3. Just off the kitchen is the very comfortable living room that boasts a Gas Fireplace, 60" Flatscreen TV with Dish Network and DVD Player! The oversized and comfy sectional is great for relaxing and taking in your favorite TV Program or Movie. The main floor of the home is accented by hand scraped hardwood floors. Just down the hallway is a powder room.

Just down the hallway on the main floor is one of two King Master Suites! This Bedroom features a Flatscreen TV with Dish/DVD, and a beautifully designed tile master bath. Just up a flight of stairs to the 2nd Floor and you'll find an additional King Master Suite and 2 Guest Bedrooms. The 2nd Floor Master boasts a private bath, and a Flatscreen TV with Dish Network. At the other end of the hallway you'll enter the two Guest Bedrooms that share a "Jack and Jill" bathroom. The kid's "Bunk Room" is furnished with a Twin over a Full Bunk with a Twin Trundle underneath. This room sleeps 4. The additional guest bedroom features a Queen Bed. These 2 bedrooms both have Flatscreen TVs with Dish Network.

This is a ideal getaway for two to three families. The central location of the cabin in Prospector's Reach makes it a fantastic destination to enjoy all the Resort's activities including golf, hiking, bike riding, ice skating, winter tubing, cross country skiing, snow shoeing, horseback riding, and river rafting! You'll also enjoy gourmet meals at Suncadia's Portals Restaurant, The Canary Lounge, and Swiftwater Winery! Walk to golf at the award winning Prospector's Golf Course, or take a short 1 mile drive through the resort to enjoy Suncadia's newest public course, Rope Rider!

FOR LARGER GROUPS YOU CAN ALSO RENT OUR SISTER CABIN, PROSPECTOR'S POINT, THAT IS ALSO LOCATED IN PROSPECTOR’S REACH.

*** Please note, we are unable to offer access to the Suncadia Swim and fitness center at this time due to resort regulations that are out of our control. You will not be charged a nightly "resort fee" when renting this vacation home. ***

More Details

Property Manager
Kevin & Wendie Kelly
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 22, 2017

Amenities

Cle Elum Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Floor Area:
  • 2100 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 11
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 3 Full Bathrooms and 1 Half Bathroom.
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • 2 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 1 Twin bed, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • hunting big game
  • hunting small game
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • rafting
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Great, central location to get the most out of your Suncadia Adventure!

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(34 traveler reviews)

Luxury Vacation Home in Suncadia! 4 BR | Slps 11 | Hot Tub! 4-for-3 Special
average rating of 4.647059 based on 34 reviews
3

Family Gathering

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The set up and location of the house were ideal for our family gathering. The weather was extremely cold so we spent a lot of time indoors. We had planned on skating, sledding, skiing and snow shoeing, but the cold prevented us from these activities Our complaint would be that we left a day early due to a bad weather prediction in the Snoqualmie Pass. We had to get back to Seattle, and did not want to risk getting stuck at Suncadia for several days. As it turned out the weather did turn bad and the pass and I90 were totally closed. Aware of the wording in the contract, we still felt that some refund should have been given to us. One night's rate was about $600. Even a credit towards a future stay would have been welcomed. We think this property would be more fun in the summer.

  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Nan! We appreciate the review. I'm sorry it was too cold for your group to enjoy the winter outdoor activities. The pass was actually open on your planned departure date of the 17th. It didn't close until Wednesday the 18th. We don't give refunds for early departures unless there is a major issue with the home that would make it inhabitable. Thanks for staying with us. Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Snohomish, WA
5

Suncadia Stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our family with two daughters and two grandchildren stayed for two nights. Some of us went on a snow mobile trip and others went snowshoeing. Very nice house and wonderful location. Had a great time.

  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Diane, Thank you for taking the time to let us know you enjoyed your stay at Suncadia Trail, we appreciate it! Suncadia Trail really is a great cabin in a FUN location to enjoy every season! Please let us know if we can be of assistance again in the future. Sincerely, Marcia
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Suncadia Trail

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful time in the Suncadia Trail home!

  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi Marcia, Thank you for leaving such a great review for Suncadia Trail, we appreciate it! This really is a fun cabin in a beautiful location. I hope you were able to take advantage of some of the many activities within the resort. Please let us know if we can be of assistance again in the future. Sincerely, Marcia
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Christmas weekend

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful time!

  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Andrea! We appreciate you staying with us. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate it! Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Seattle, WA
5

Great Suncadia Home

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My family stayed here in October and had a great time. The house is clean, comfortable, and perfect for a mid-sized group (6 adults, 3 kids). We enjoyed ending the evenings with card games, s'mores (using the fire pit) and relaxing in the hot tub.

  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thanks Lori! Glad to hear you enjoyed Suncadia Trail. We'd love to have you back. Feel free to call at any time! Thanks, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Seattle, WA
5

Review

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The rental company was great and came to our house to turn on the firepit, but the flame was just not enough to use it. The house was great!

  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Valerie! Thanks for the 5 Star Review! I'm sorry but we can't adjust the flame height on the outdoor fire pit. Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
80 Miles
Sea-Tac
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Prospector Inn
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Prospector Golf Course
Nearest Motorway
4 Miles
I-90
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Swiftwater Winery
Nearest Ski
30 Miles
Summit at Snoqualmie Pass
Nearest Beach
4 Miles
Speelyi Beach
Car: necessary

XC Ski and Snowshoeing directly from the cabin during the Winter! Tubing Hill and Ice Skating Rink just a short walk or drive from the cabin. Walk to the Award Winning Prospector Golf Course! Swiftwater Winery just a short walk or drive from the cabin. Don't forget the abundant hiking trails and fishing opportunities in the area!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • The nightly rates above do not include potential extra guest fees at $15p.p. per night, the departure cleaning fee, damage deposit/waiver, or WA State Taxes.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers