Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

New and Modern - Outdoor Living - KEES FlexStay

Bedrooms 5
Space 2,668 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights


About the property

Brand New, 5 BR/3 BA Corolla Home, Community Pool & Tennis Courts

Welcome to Rendezvous II by KEES Vacations

Enjoy the Outer Banks stunning beaches and unique natural surroundings without the hustle and bustle of the larger tourist areas. This immaculate home is tucked in Corolla and is the perfect place to spend a peaceful and laid back vacation. Relax in convenience as Rendezvous II offers plenty of amenities. KEES FlexStay gives you the ability to check in any day of the week with no seven night minimums.

On the ground floor, you'll find a well-equipped game room and den with a shuffleboard table, Foosball table, wet bar, full size fridge, and large flat-screen TV. This is the perfect place for the kids to hang out, or to get your group together for a movie on a rainy day. This floor features a kids room with a twin over twin bunk set, and a king bed room along with a full bathroom. Entertain outside by the private pool with the gas grill and Bluetooth sound system.

On the main living floor, you'll find the modern, fully-equipped kitchen complete with stainless steel microwave, dishwasher, full size fridge, and 4 burner oven and range. The island provides additional seating for four, and the cozy dining nook is furnished with a round dining table. The open floor plan leads flows into the comfortably furnished living area complete with a gas fireplace and a large flat-screen TV making this the perfect place to cuddle up on the couch. There is one king master suite with deck access on this floor with a private full bathroom.

The second floor houses the remaining two bedrooms, both comfortably furnished with queen beds. KEES provides bed linens and bath towels for your stay. This home also comes with light daily housekeeping which include trash removal and a towel exchange. Start your vacation off right with the KEES starter kit and easy check in with our digital door codes.

Rendezvous II is the perfect spot to recharge in Corolla! Book your stay at Rendezvous II with KEES Vacations today for a rejuvenating experience at a relaxing Corolla vacation home!

More Details

Property Manager
KEES Vacations
Premier Partner

This HomeAway partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
January 19, 2018


Corolla House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2668 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Garage ...
  • Internet ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Microwave ...
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Each bathroom is equipped with hand soap, body wash, and shampoo dispensers. We provide a full set of towels for each guest.
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • All bedding is provided, and your will find your beds made upon your arrival just as you would find in a hotel.
  • Foosball ...
  • Game Room ...
  • Balcony ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...


Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

57% Complete
28% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
New and Modern - Outdoor Living - KEES FlexStay
average rating of 4.428571 based on 7 reviews

Wonderful Home and Unforgettable Family Vacation/Memories

  • 5 of 5

This is a showcase home. Beautifully appointed, spaceous 5 bedrooms, wonderful kitchen, fun game room with a shuffleboard table, foosball table, wet bar, full size fridge. The inground swimming pool is a bonus that we used every day after returning from the beach, which is only steps away. I highly recommend Rendezvous II for your vacation rental. You won't be disappointed.

  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Brian! Thanks so much for sharing your kind words about our beautiful home. I am delighted to hear what a wonderful time you all had and we can't wait to host you and your family again in the nearby future. Until then, best wishes ~ KEES Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Disappointed in Kees

  • 3 of 5

The house itself was wonderful...plenty of room, great location, but the property group Kees that owns it was lacking. On arrival ALL the beds are supposed to be made...the top twin bunk was not. The first night there we had no A/C and no internet. They DID come out the next morning and fix it however. They boast daily towel exchange and trash removal...did not happen as promised. Our towels did get exchanged the first day because someone was out there with the person who was fixing the air/internet, but the trash was not removed. That would not have been so bad except for the fact that we had no extra trash bags. The next day I called to make sure our trash would be taken out and we would have towels. I was told we would be priority since it wasn't done the day before. At 3:30pm I had to call back because no one had come. When the lady did get there, she took the trash out of the kitchen only (it says ALL trash cans will be emptied DAILY). When I asked about towels she said she didn't have any for us. She was told the towels had been exchanged the day before! Well yes they is DAILY towel exchange! The whole thing was frustrating and I spent way too much time on the phone with them while I should have been enjoying my vacation. Also, I asked for a manager to call me. She did, but we were driving home and I missed her call. In voicemail she promised to call back the next day...never did. This company owns really great properties but needs to get it together.

  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Jessica, We are very sorry for the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay. I have reviewed the work orders that were placed and it does look like both work orders were placed on 10/23/2017. Upon further investigation, it looks like towels were delivered at 4pm. The manager's call log shows 3 attempts to reach you, but she is still available to address your inconveniences. We will send this review on to our maintenance and housekeeping to for further improvement. We do value your business and we hope to show you what KEES has to offer on your next stay. Until then, KEES Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Almost perfect

  • 4 of 5

This is a beautiful home! It's open with lots of light. Kitchen is great if you want to cook. Everything is newer and updated. Ground floor rec room is awesome! There were even a bunch of board games available. Pool is fantastic (just wish it was heated)! Short walk to the beach or the nature reserve. The decks are fabulous!! I gave it 4 stars because there needs to be a little more attention to detail at this price point. The top bunk of the bunk beds wasn't made. There was a soda can under the bunk beds. The batteries were dead in one of the remote controls. The lamps in the 1st floor master were unplugged. The toilet paper and paper towels were of the absolute cheapest quality. The towel exchange person only came once while we were there; supposedly they were to come everyday. The pillows in the 1st floor bedroom were old and need to be replaced. There were stains on the bedding in the first floor bedroom as well as stains on one of the mattresses when I stripped the beds. Would be nice if there was an itemized list of what's in the kitchen. These weren't major detractors but again at this level the whole experience should be superior.

  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Davidson, NC

Close to 4x4 beach. Nice pool.

  • 4 of 5

Overall, the house was nice and has plenty of room. The pool is fabulous. The house was pretty clean. Floors were a bit dirty still and the kitchen dish cleaners were hidden and didn't find them till end of trip. Overall I would recommend the house.

  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Amanda, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write your review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and will take all into consideration for future guests and stays. We hope you keep us in mind and would love to host you again for your next vacation. Until then, best wishes Kees Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful home to stay in

  • 5 of 5

The house is well decorated and the layout is great. The property was clean and had all the necessary accessories to make the stay comfortable. We'll definitely look at staying here again on another trip.

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Seth, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to write your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and greatly appreciate your feedback. We enjoyed having you as our guest and look forward to hosting you again in the future. Until then, best wishes! -Kees Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Swanton, Ohio

Beautiful views, very close to beach & sound access!

  • 5 of 5

Home was spacious & accommodating, but I did not appreciated finding crackers & chips under the edges of furniture when picking up our childrens' items the night we arrived. The pool was lovely & clean, the decks were a nice place to unwind!

  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0





You might like these similar properties