Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Newly Renovated!! 7-Bedrooms! Theater Room! Free Pool Heat! Free WiFi! Stunning!

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms6
Space 4,000 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

7 Bed, 6 Bath - 3 Miles To Disney

As the new owners of this stunning villa, we invite you to stay at Magical Escape! Our spacious (approx. 4,000 sq. ft.) Non-Smoking, fully air conditioned villa is professionally decorated. It boasts 7-bedrooms, 6-bathrooms with a newly installed theater room!! Located in gorgeous Formosa Gardens Estates. This gated community is just 3 miles to Disney!

There is a removable child safety fence on the lanai, in addition to plenty of dining furniture and loungers for both sun and shade. A gas grill is provided.

The villa boasts a beautiful new theater room, with raised theater seating. Large video library. High speed wi-fi is complimentary.

Each of the seven bedrooms has a new Smart television to watch Netflix, Hulu, etc.

There is a crib, high chair, stroller, pack-n-play, and baby gates.

Magical Escape is within minutes of many, many restaurants, grocery stores, shopping and a medical clinic.

To inquire or book this property, please click EMAIL OWNER. Do not click Instant Quote or Book it Now, as I will decline if we have not messaged/spoken about the property.

More Details

Owner
Wendy3
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
June 24, 2017

Why Wendy3 chose Disney / Orlando

As the owners of The Enchanted Retreat and Mickey's Oasis - HomeAway property numbers 207394 and 3551810, we are fortunate to add another home in the lovely community of Formosa Gardens.

Amenities

Kissimmee House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 4000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • Min. age of primary renter: 28
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • There is a cancellation policy. Please contact owner (Wendy) for a copy.
  • All bookings require a signed rental agreement (provided directly from owner) where the terms supersede any conditions stipulated by this website.
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
Bathrooms:
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 6 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 king
    Bedroom 5 - 1 king
    Bedroom 6 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 7 - 2 twin/ single
  • Four king masters, en suite. Another king bedroom that shares a bathroom with the twin bedroom. The queen bedroom has a bathroom right outside its door.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • walking

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(24 traveler reviews)

95% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Newly Renovated!! 7-Bedrooms! Theater Room! Free Pool Heat! Free WiFi! Stunning!
average rating of 4.9583335 based on 24 reviews
5

Wonderful vacation

  • 5 of 5

This house is a magnificent property. Its spacious , roomy , elegant and clean. It comes fully equipped with everything that you need to cook and grill. The barbicue run out of gas and within 5-15 mins I had a new refill . That was impressive.

The location is very close to the parks. It's relatively close to walmart, publix and the other markets you may need.

The pool was nice, we certainly enjoyed it.

I highly recommend this magnificent property

My kids favorite was the movie room.

We went to the parks and my kids were begging me to come back " home".

Thank you Wendy. I can't wait to come back and visit you soon.

  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad to hear you had such a wonderful time! We can't wait to have you back "home"!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Absolutely perfect!!

  • 5 of 5

Absolutely loved the house!!! Clean and the kitchen was full of amenities and used tons of stuff in it!! Beach towels were awesome and plentiful! I don't think I have one complaint about this house. I hope to rent it again next April!!

  • Submitted: May 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so happy that you had such a nice time and our home was all you wanted it to be!! Looking forward to having you return next year!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very enjoyable stay!

  • 5 of 5

My family of 9...5 adults and 4 kids thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Easy drive to the parks and local shopping. Kids especially enjoyed the pool and hot tub. They decided that this is the best way to have a vacation...no more hotels!

Just a couple of hiccups upon check in...no toilet tissue or paper towels, but all it took was 1 phone call and housekeeper quickly delivered them. Overall, owners were very easy to deal with.

Will definitely recommend to friends and family and would stay here again if we come back.

  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad to hear you had an enjoyable time, Kathy! I apologize for the lack of toilet paper and paper towels. Our property manager and cleaners are amazing. In all the years we have owned our homes this is the first time this has occurred. Glad it was resolved quickly. Please come back and stay again! We would love to have you.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Best house and renter in the area.

  • 5 of 5

We actually stayed in Nov 2015 but I'm always slow on reviews. We started renting from Ms. Wendy back in 2010 and she's the only one we rent from. She's a fantastic host and her homes are beautiful. We were the first renters of this property and it suits our needs in every way as 6-8 adults, 3-4 couples without children. The theater room has a separate AC unit to deal with the heat from the tv. The pool area has a nice big table for us all to gather at and the 4 en suite rooms are superb. I love this home and we love Ms. Wendy. Will always rent from her.

  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great condition comfortable beds

  • 5 of 5

Thought home was perfect great location to go to Disney all codes worked and internet and tv was great the only thing I would change is the check out time is too early I would change it to noon. Would I stay here again yes I would thanks

  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so glad you had a nice time! I wish you would have mentioned your interest in a later check-out time. We absolutely could have accommodated that request, since new guests were not checking in the day of your departure. Please come back to stay with us again! ---Wendy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

AWESOME PLACE !

  • 5 of 5

My brother and his family and my parents and my family all shared this house, and what a great time we had. More than enough space for everyone, the pool, the hot tub and the movie room were most used area by the kids. While the rest hung out in the Living Room. Great place and will definitely stay here again when planning a trip to Disney -

  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So wonderful to hear you had a nice holiday at The Magical Escape! Thank you for your nice comments - we look forward to having you return!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Kissimmee House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer Season 2017
May 27 2017 - Sep 1 2017
7 night minimum stay
$410
 
 
Regular Season 2017
Sep 2 2017 - Nov 17 2017
3 night minimum stay
$375
 
 
Thanksgiving 2017
Nov 18 2017 - Nov 24 2017
7 night minimum stay
$430
 
 
Regular Season 2017
Nov 25 2017 - Dec 22 2017
3 night minimum stay
$375
 
 
Christmas 2017
Dec 23 2017 - Dec 29 2017
7 night minimum stay
$430
 
 
New Year's 2017-18
Dec 30 2017 - Jan 5 2018
7 night minimum stay
$430
 
 
Regular Season 2018
Jan 6 2018 - Mar 2 2018
3 night minimum stay
$395
 
 
Spring 2018
Mar 3 2018 - Mar 30 2018
7 night minimum stay
$410
 
 
Easter 2018
Mar 31 2018 - Apr 6 2018
7 night minimum stay
$430
 
 
Regular Season 2018
Apr 7 2018 - May 25 2018
3 night minimum stay
$395
 
 
Summer Season 2018
May 26 2018 - Sep 7 2018
7 night minimum stay
$410
 
 
Regular Season 2018
Sep 8 2018 - Nov 16 2018
3 night minimum stay
$395
 
 
Thanksgiving 2018
Nov 17 2018 - Nov 23 2018
7 night minimum stay
$430
 
 
Regular Season 2018
Nov 24 2018 - Dec 21 2018
3 night minimum stay
$395
 
 
Christmas 2018
Dec 22 2018 - Dec 28 2018
7 night minimum stay
$430
 
 
New Year's Eve 2018
Dec 29 2018 - Jan 4 2019
7 night minimum stay
$430
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$395
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $200
Refundable damage deposit $500
Tax Rate 13.5%

Saturday to Saturday bookings preferred during Summer Season and holidays.
Must be at least 28 years of age and present during the entire rental period to book.
ALL RESERVATIONS WILL REQUIRE A SIGNED RENTAL AGREEMENT PROVIDED BY THE OWNER IN ADDITION TO THE AGREEMENT LISTED ON THIS SITE.
There is a cancellation policy other than stated here by HomeAway/VRBO..
Please contact the owner (Wendy) for details.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties