Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful Ranch , Hot Tub,WiFi,Netflix +Amenities

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 2,200 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Relaxing Getaway, Private Hot Tub,WiFi

Beautiful Ranch,new listing in a gated community filled with amenities,the creek less than one minute walk to...Ski slopes ,surrounded by lakes,

Creeks,Parks,horse back riding ,water activities,hiking gated community Resort is well organized & safe.

Located 90 miles from NYC.

Please Text 201-912-2491 and we will respond within a half hour to any inquiry.

*** COMPLIMENTARY 6 passes for free to enjoy indoor pool,courts,ski hill,pools just 4 minutes driving away the rental,to enjoy the outdoor activities during your stay ***

*** Keyless Entry ***

*** WiFi / No Cable / Netflix ***

-we provide 6 passes Free of charge to use the amenities .

-we do not provide firewoods.No fire pit is allowed on premise.

-grinder pumps in the area ,we appreciate do not throw anything in the bathroom bowls(there's a garbage bags /cans in each bathroom.

-eco friendly house AC ,hot tub & installed solar panel.

-Linens ,blankets & Towels are provided.

- Installed vending machine .

-Netflix account with NO CABLE.

-WIFI IS AVAILABLE FOR FREE.

-charcoal Grill/we do not provide charcoal or propane.

-In Ceiling speakers.

(1) Master Bedroom – 1 Queen Size Bed

(2) Bedrooms - 1 Queen size Bed .

(3) Bedroom -1 Queen size Bed.

with an extra 2 full ottoman sofa full bed size (each sofa sleeps 1 ).air bed mattress queen size (sleeps2).

Must be 25 years Old to rent it out.Ideal for Families.

Nearby Attractions: Shawnee Mountain ski area is 10 minutes away, Camelbeach water park and Camelback ski area 30 min. Outlet stores 25 min. Bushkill water falls 10 min.

Close to Skiing, Snowmobiling, Kayaking, Horseback Riding, Antique Shopping, Outlet Shopping, Pocono Flea Market, Camelback Water Park, NEW Kalahari Water-park, Bushkill Falls " The Niagara Falls of Pennsylvania", Candle Factories, Apple Picking, Paint-balling, Golfing, Delaware River, Fishing, Hiking, Swimming, Tennis, Paddle Boats, Gun Shooting, ATVing, Tree Ventures, Zip-lining, Camping, Rafting, Ski Diving, Pocono Indian Museum, Mount Airy Lodge Casino. There is plenty to do in the Poconos. Ideal for a for couples, vacation for friends and families.

Indoor pools,out door pools,Attraction Area,museum,casino 30 minutes away.

Located in a private a community (24 HR Security) with 2-Indoor/4-Outdoor Pools, Indoor/Outdoor Tennis Court, Basketball Court, Racquetball Court, Lake, Top of the World Restaurant inside the community,(saw creel estates)

*few minutes driving to Bushkill Falls..This House is well stocked.Netflix account is provided for watch latest movies,Fast WiFi,smoke alarm,extinghuisher. a fireplace for a Relaxing experience .secluded Location ,Flat driveway,fenced Deck for pets.

Please Note:temporary we parked our small RV on the side driveway,will remove it soon ,it doesn’t bother the parking space at all...

More Details

Property Manager
Rachel.M
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english, french
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 13, 2017

About Rachel.M

Manage vacation rentals at Poconos, a Hardworker ,studied at saint joseph university/ my degree BS Insurance Business Administration .I Speak three languages.Ambitious & Appreciate responsible people.

My Family & My babygirl are my world.. courteous & organized personality .I'm always over and beyond my job .

love Bushkill all season around ,it's relaxing ,peaceful , touristic attraction area .. & Great spot for sports activities,skiing, hiking ,rafting , &fishing .

Natural beauty ,Nature sightseeing.The house gives this feeling of coziness in this resort Gated community as well organized ,filled with many amenities.

Rachel.M purchased this house in 2010

Amenities

Bushkill House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 12:00 PM
  • Max. occupancy: 8 ...
  • Max. adults: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Non smoking only ...
  • THE SAW CREEK RULES AND REGULATIONS are attached with the agreement .. filled and sign the agreement & registration Form email it back.
  • The agreement rental lease till page 6. The saw creek registration Form must be filled out Electronically... Please small pet are allowed .
  • Must be 25y.o to rent it out. ASK OWNER FOR PET FEE/POLICY
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Three Queen sized beds,linens,blankets, pillows ,6 towels ,are provided.with an extra 2 full ottoman sofa full bed size.(sleep 1 each sofa)
Entertainment:
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
  • Tennis ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • churches
  • festivals
  • forests
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • rain forests
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • ski lift privileges
  • skiing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
Notes:
Car: necessary Close to Skiing, Snowmobiling, Kayaking, Horseback Riding, Antique Shopping, Outlet Shopping, Pocono Flea Market, Camelback Water Park, NEW Kalahari Water-park, Bushkill Falls " The Niagara Falls of Pennsylvania", Candle Factories, Apple Picking, Paint-balling, Golfing, Delaware River, Fishing, Hiking, Swimming, Tennis, Paddle Boats, Gun Shooting, ATVing, Tree Ventures, Zip-lining, Camping, Rafting, Ski Diving, Pocono Indian Museum, Mount Airy Lodge Casino. There is plenty to do in the Poconos. Ideal for a romantic getaway for couples, vacation for friends and for parents and children. * Mount Airy Casino - 30 Minutes * Fernwood Resorts Golf Course - 10 Minutes * Tree Ventures - 10 Minutes * Bushkill Falls - 10 Minutes * The Crossing Shopping Outlets - 25 Minutes * NEW Kalahari Water Park - 10 Minutes * County Kettle - 15 Minutes * Pocono Candle - 17 Minutes * Great Bear Golf & Country Club - 10 Minutes * Shawnee Inn Golf Course - 15 Minutes * Mountain Manor Golf Club-

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

91% Complete
8% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful Ranch , Hot Tub,WiFi,Netflix +Amenities
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 12 reviews
5

Great property!

  • 5 of 5

This property was perfect for our group of 5, the interior speakers with sound system and hot tub were perfect compliments to this home. We all enjoyed our time here. Can't wait to come back again next year. Rachel was very accommodating and quickly responded to any questions we had!

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for treating the house like yours.you are most welcome anytime..
Did you find this review helpful?
5 1
Flushing
5

Amazing Family Reunion!

  • 5 of 5

We loved the house. Very clean. The house was well equipped with everything we needed. Spacious rooms and comfortable beds. Very kind, courteous and friendly owner. We would definitely recommend staying here and hope to visit again soon. Thank you Rachel for sharing your house with us!

  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: it was my pleasure to host you & your Family..Looking forward for your next stay !
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Birthday getaway

  • 5 of 5

Just left the property and I have to say, it was everything we expected it to be. My birthday getaway was relaxing and a blast! The house was super spacious and comfy, I personally loved the kitchen! It had everything we needed and more, the hot tub and speakers around the house, were a plus! Rachel was super quick at responding at all times and I'm sorry for all the questions before and during the stay. Haha. She was the greatest host! Thank you for everything!!

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: You are welcome Anytime.I always strive to meet my guests expectations.Thank you .
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Loved it

  • 5 of 5

This was a great place for our vacation. Rachel was more than I could ask for. Beautiful home.

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your lovely feedback.we do treat our guests as friends.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Lovely Property with Great Amenities

  • 5 of 5

Had a weekend stay with Friends and Family and had a wonderful time at this Property. Kitchen was well equipped, nice size living room and adequate room size. Loved the speakers all over the house as we all enjoy some good music! Jacuzzi was also a big plus. The owner Rachel has to get props for her responsiveness and attention to detail.

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much. blessed to have such respectful people.Glad to be a part of your travels.
Did you find this review helpful?
8 1
4

Great Weekend!

  • 4 of 5

If I could, I would do a 3.5 stars. My friends and I stayed at this home for a weekend. The location is great and we loved the open layout of the house. However, we ran into a few problems with the home upon arrival. The heat was not working when we arrived and the hot tub was not heating up and had to be reset by the owner. I would also say this house only comfortably fits 6 and we had 7. It almost seemed as if the house was not prepared for our arrival. Nevertheless, the owner was very responsive and the issues were fixed quickly, which we definitely appreciated. All in all, it was a great weekend with friends.

  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: There was an electrical outage in the area in which the heating system and the Jacuzzi had to be reset once it was brought to our attention we were there within a half an hour to address the issues sometimes things happen out of our hands but the main point is being there. We were there we fixed the problem and they went on with a vacation without any downtime. I believe we deserve a five star for our response and customer satisfaction. The star rating system should be designed for The way the response and owners handles the issues. We even went out of our way and bought firewood and started a fire for them to keep the house warm until the heating system keeps up and brought an air mattress for them for the seventh person that we did not charge for.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 6

Map

Car: necessary

We are located in saw creek estaes gated community .

once you reach the guest gate the representative will assist u with a map for the community ,or ask for a map to reach the house and other facilities inside the community please.

There's green plate in front driveway ,our house is #264

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $100
Community fee $25
Pet Fee $75
cleaning fee $60
Tax Rate 6.0%

Homeaway Damage protection Inurance is $59 is insured by Homeaway is not refundable.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties