Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

"19 GulfBreeze Court" Townhome close to the Jetties, Snorkel and Fishing Paradise!!

Bedrooms 2
Half Baths1
Space 1,772 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

Bedrooms 2, Bathrooms 2.5, Sleeps 8

Wake up walk right out your front door and head to the beach for a day of sunning, swimming, snorkeling and fishing. Come home to your beach retreat and barbeque on your private back porch. No large condo to walk through. Park right at your front door. Enter through hallway with full kitchen combo living area on the first floor. Kitchen is fully stocked with a full size washer and dryer. Dining area hosts large table with benches. Living area hosts a queen size sleeper sofa, 42" Flat screen TV/DVD player. Patio right off living area and a half bath. Upstairs you have both of your bedrooms. Master hosts a kig size bed, Flat screen TV, private full bath, and large deck. Second bedroom hosts two twin beds, full size sleeper sofa, flat screen TV, private full bath and deck. Wireless Internet. Take a short walk through the dunes to a secluded beach. Not many of these left anymore. Beach is located very close to the Jetties where all the snorkel boats go. Great place to dive, snorkel or fish. Plenty of nice linens, pillows, etc. Graco Pack n Play Available in unit.

;I go the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable. Extra towels, toilet paper, cleaning products, laundry detergent are provided. I even provide beach towels. The only thing you need to bring is food and clothes.

Rental Gear, (Baby Equipment, coolers, beach wheel chairs, paddle boards, pontoon boats)

Let us know what your needs are and we will have items delivered before your arrival and pick up after departure.

If you are traveling with friends or relatives we have other units on the same street. 14 Gulfbreeze Court and 13 Gulfbreeze Court.

Unit is pet friendly. One dog under 25 lbs with manager approval, $175.00 Pet Fee, Rules Apply.

More Details

Property Manager
Kim Lang
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
August 16, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

Spent a week here with my husband and 2 year old. Beach access was great. A bit of a walk with a toddler and beach stuff but we made it work. The house was very clean and had plenty of stuff to get us through the week. The neighbors are great and are very welcoming. We will definitely be back in the future.
Apr 2016
  • 1 of 25


Destin Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1772 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 2.5
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (2)
  • DVD Player
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • library
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(23 traveler reviews)

69% Complete
17% Complete
8% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
"19 GulfBreeze Court" Townhome close to the Jetties, Snorkel and Fishing Paradise!!
average rating of 4.521739 based on 48 reviews

100% satisfied!!

  • 5 of 5

This was our second time staying in Destin. We loved how close we were to the beach and the amazing neighbors. Got to visit with our neighbors almost every day. The condo has everything you will need plus more. Loved the boogie boards and kayak. Would definitely stay again!!

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very accommodating property. Close to beach, good neighbors and community

  • 4 of 5

19 Gulfbreeze court was very accommodating for our families first Destin vacation. Plenty of space, great decks and porches, close to beach and main drag of Destin

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

It was great

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful little town home. Enough space for everyone. Close to the beach. On my problem was the cable in the kids room upstairs not working. Other than that is stay there again in a heartbeat.

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Worth It!

  • 5 of 5

This was a high school graduation trip for three best friends and us moms! We loved being so close to the beach but the walk was trying when you're lugging stuff for the day! The loose sand is not fun to walk in so beware of that. The house was very clean and had everything we needed. We cooked breakfast and lunch at the house but ate out at night. Location is great because it's just minutes to restaraunts, miniature golf, go carts, etc.... We will definitely stay there again when we go to Destin.

  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! This townhouse is just minutes from the beach. Our sand is different from any other beaches. It is sugary white and has the consistency of sugar, this is what makes our area so wonderful. It is hard to walk on but well worth it. We hope to see you again next year and remember our returning guest receive a 10% discount!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very Cute, Clean Condo!

  • 5 of 5

We loved the condo! It had everything we needed except a grill brush to clean the grill! The beach umbrella ,chairs, and beach towels were very nice to have to use while there! The walk to the beach was not an easy walk! We were very unhappy that we could not carry our dog anywhere on the beach! We were out driving and finally found a dog beach in Pensacola! It was nice to be able to carry our dog on the Destin Boardwalk! All the neighbors were very nice!! Really enjoyed our stay in your condo!

  • Submitted: May 12, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! I'm sorry there wasn't a grill brush, evidently the one we had there is missing. I appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We do try to make your vacation as relaxing as possible! Unfortunately our beaches are not pet friendly, it think this is due to pet owners who do not pick up after their pets. I have heard there was a pet friendly pet beach in Pensacola where your furry friends can enjoy the sand and water. We hope to see you again next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

See review below. I was offered a $200 gift certifi for a future stay,. A refund was in order

  • 2 of 5

Good morning.

We checked out by 10 this morning, but I wanted to let you know about a few things for your maintenance and cleaning people.

1. My son used the pullout sofa as his bed and the blanket in front closet and it smelled badly of body odor, so he had to go without a blanket the first night as we had to wash it.

2. The internet stopped working sometime on Thursday. Unfortunately, my husband couldn't work as a result.

3. The chair on front porch is completely broken. When my daughter tried to sit in it, she fell thru the back. I guess the bolts are completely rusted out.

Dan delivered all the extras we ordered and was very helpful. Unfortunately, the weather didn't favor us this week, and the "short walk" to the where you can use the kayak and paddle board as advertised, isn't really short at all. We didn't end up using either. The bikes, however, were really nice and we all enjoyed biking around the are.

Just thought we would let you know about the few maintenance items, as they probably need addressed before your next renters check in.

Thank you,

  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I apologize for the issues you had. I appreciate bringing these items to our attention. We don't always know when something is wrong unless our guest notify us. Our cleaning staff are very conscientious of their job and this just doesn't happen, I have advised them to check all of the items in the closets. We were not notified that the internet wasn't working. This is easily rectified. We could have had our maintenance guy or Cox out to get this working again. Unfortunately we don't have any control over Mother Nature and it's just the chance we all take when we go on vacation. We hope that you will stay with us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Nearest Golf
2.7 Miles
Indian Bayou Golf Club
Nearest Restaurant
2.7 Miles
The Back Porch Seafood & Oyster House
Nearest Point of Interest
Other Activities:

The Track Family Recreation Center