Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Near SDC, 7 Bed 7 Bath Lodge Located In Stonebridge Resort.

Sleeps26
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms7
Space 3,714 sq. ft.
Property type lodge
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Beautifully maintained 7 bed 7 bath lodge located near HWY 76 in Branson.

Welcome to Fox Hollow Lodges! Luxury 7 master suite lodges all with on-suite master bathrooms located in the beautiful Stonebridge resort, located one mile from SDC. Seven bedroom master suites with memory foam king beds and tv's in each bedroom and adjoining bathroom with tubs and showers. Each 7 bedroom lodge will accommodate up to 26 guests with plenty of space to spread out with two living areas. One upstairs with a warm fireplace and plenty of comfy seating. Another, downstairs with more seating, a movie area and a game area as well. Just off of both of the upper and lower living areas are a screened in back deck. The back decks are surrounded by trees and are a perfect way to start a morning of finish off an evening with family and friends. There is plenty of seating to gather and if a meal is in your plans there is a large table on each deck. If you have a large group we can help. If you need even more space than just one lodge, we can help there too! Along with the two seven bedroom lodges, we also have two more six bedroom/six bathroom lodges and a four bedroom/bathroom lodge also located in Stonebridge within walking distance.

The swimming, basketball and playground area are a very short walk from your front door. So close that you could ring the dinner bell to call the kiddos in for the family dinner. Or if you prefer a sack lunch while the kids play at the pool a covered pavilion with plenty of seating is adjoined to the pool.

Stonebridge offers many amenities that you and your family can enjoy during your stay at our lodges: swimming pools, playgrounds, volleyball, basketball, tennis, golf, walking trails, fitness center, and a pavilion area for large gatherings. You will love the scenery and nature that surrounds you as you relax and enjoy your vacation.

If you have your own boat or would like to rent one, Indian Pointe marina is close by to enjoy a day out on the lake. State park marina is also close by if you are looking for additional boat rental/boat parking options.

Nightly/weekly rates are for each individual lodge. If we can help you with renting multiple lodges at the same time, please contact us for rate info.

If you are needing space for a large gathering between all of our lodges we can sleep up to 108 as we do have five lodges that are all located in Stonebridge. And, if your group needs a place for that large group to gather and eat, a large covered pavilion is within walking distance and can be rented for your private gathering. Don't worry about cleaning up, if you rent it, there is staff that will help with clean up and a large grill is included for your use. Here are our other listings on Homeaway should you need additional space or additional dates: #364423, #3845972, #3912552 and #4036159. For those guests who need multiple lodges during the peak season but do not need a full week, give us a call/e-mail and we will work do our best to accommodate your vacation plans.

QUOTES: The fastest, most accurate quotes can be received quickly and accurately by clicking on the "Request to Book" button on our Homeaway.com/VRBO.com listing. After clicking on that button, enter your dates and the total $$ will be on your screen, and all without entering a credit card until you are ready to book. Our guests are important to us and we do work to make it as easy as possible to have all of the information at your fingertips. We hope to see you very soon!

Welcome to Fox Hollow Lodges! The best place to stay in Branson!

More Details

Property Manager
Tony Witter
Member since: 2011
Premier Partner

This HomeAway partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
January 19, 2018

About Tony Witter

Our family has offered quality, affordable lodging in Branson since 2011. Tony Witter, our primary owner, has traveled the world from London, Jamaica, China, Switzerland, France and too many places in the US to name. These millions of miles of travelling and staying in the best places and the worst places have offered him a vast knowledge of what guests look for when they travel. When you stay at Fox Hollow Lodges just know that you are staying at what have been considered the best in the travel dollar in Branson, MO. We are constantly changing/improving our accommodations so that when our guests return they usually have yet again a new travel experience. We strive to offer our guests reasons to return and not look anywhere else for their travel dollar.

We are a "handshake" kind of family oriented company. Our word is our bond as we don't have contracts and our reviews say a lot about who we are. Even though we have multiple listings we are customer conscious and the quality of our lodging is a priority. We take pride in our lodgings and we work hard to ensure that our guests who return to Branson don't look anywhere else.

Welcome to Fox Hollow Lodges, The Best Place to Stay in Branson!

Tony Witter purchased this lodge in 2015

Why Tony Witter chose Branson West

Stonebridge is considered to be the premier property in all of Branson. There are other locations in south Branson that have been been found to be overpriced for the travel dollar. We strive to maximize that travel dollar with small value added additions like, on-suite bathrooms in all bedrooms, memory foam king mattresses, while still offering similar resort amenities that can be expected from higher priced locations and while still offering a similar quality. What we don't scrimp on are accommodations but we know our value and don't try to overprice them like other similar properties. Many of our guests have found us to be the best value in all of Branson for the travel dollar.

Our lodges have many upgrades that won't be found in similar styled lodges. We feature memory foam mattresses in all of our king beds, upgraded furniture, HDTV flat screen TV's in every room, coffee grinders (for the coffee snobs like us :)), overstocked kitchen with more pots, pans and dishware than you can possibly use, free high efficiency washers and dryers IN the lodge, and much more.

We do not use a management company on purpose as we want to get to know our guests and treat them like family. Each call is answered by our family so that we can help your family with great accommodations and great service.

Welcome to Fox Hollow Lodges, The Best Place to Stay in Branson.

What makes this lodge unique

Stonebridge resort, where all of our lodges are located, offers the full resort experience. The only amenities that are an additional charge are golf and the on-resort restaurants. The pool, catch and release fishing pond, volleyball, playground and basketball court are all just a short walk away and are of no additional charge. Need a place to park your boat? There is free boat parking also located within Stonebridge resort. Our lodges are fully equipped with all of the linens, dishware, cooking utensils and even a large crock pot for your family dinner. The only thing that you will need to bring are beach towels....That's it. Grocery stores are a short drive away and Ledgestone golf course is on property and discount tee times are available to resort guests when you check in.

Welcome to Fox Hollow Lodges, the best place to stay in Branson!

Amenities

Branson West Lodge Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • lodge
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3714 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 26
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lake View ...
  • Lakefront ...
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 32 people
Bathrooms:
  • 7 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub , Main level bathrooms feature a separate tub/shower.
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , jetted tub , Main level bathrooms feature a separate tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , jetted tub , Upper level bathrooms have an oversized shower/tub combo
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower , jetted tub , Upper level bathrooms have an oversized shower/tub combo
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , combination tub/shower , jetted tub , Upper level bathrooms have an oversized shower/tub combo
    Bathroom 6 - toilet , combination tub/shower , jetted tub , Lower level bathrooms have an oversized shower/tub combo
    Bathroom 7 - toilet , combination tub/shower , jetted tub , Bottom level bathrooms have an oversized shower/tub combo
  • All bathrooms are located off of each bedroom and are private to each bedroom so no need to worry about sharing a bathroom! :) each bedroom will have it's own bathroom space and are plenty big to accommodate those times when more than one person might need to "get ready" at the same time. Don't worry about hot water...our lodges feature "synced" water heaters so when one runs low, the other kicks in until the first one catches up so there will not be a time where the hot water runs out!
Bedrooms:
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 26
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Main level bedroom feature a king memory foam mattress
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , Main level bedroom features a king memory foam mattress
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king , 2 twin/ single , Top floor bedroom has a king bed and twin bunk bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 king , 2 twin/ single , Top floor bedroom has a king bed and twin bunk bed
    Bedroom 5 - 1 king , 2 twin/ single , Top floor bedroom has a king bed and twin bunk bed
    Bedroom 6 - 2 queen , Bottom floor bedroom have two queen memory foam beds
    Bedroom 7 - 2 queen , Bottom floor bedroom have two queen memory foam beds
  • All bedrooms have memory foam mattresses for the main beds in each bedroom. All bedrooms will have closet space either in the bedroom or in the adjoining bathroom. Each bedroom will feature plenty of drawers for clothes as well as an ample closet. Additionally each bedroom will have a 32" flat screen TV that is "game ready" should the kiddos want to bring their game consoles. If more beds are needed, there is a sleeper sofa on the bottom floor for the kiddos.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Foosball
  • Game Room ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(33 traveler reviews)

93% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
Near SDC, 7 Bed 7 Bath Lodge Located In Stonebridge Resort.
average rating of 4.848485 based on 33 reviews
5

Wonderful place for our family Christmas celebration!

  • 5 of 5

Our family of 14 came from Illinois, Iowa, Oklahoma, and California to meet for 3 nights at Fox Hollow #125. The home was perfect! Having a bathroom for every bedroom was great. Beds were comfortable. The layout of the home allowed for privacy at night and plenty of room for gathering during the day. The kitchen was extremely well stocked.... better than any other home - away rental we have stayed in. The foosball table was enjoyed as was the outdoor fire pit. The family has discussed making this a Christmas tradition!

  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

The structure it self could use some work. It was dirty. We made it work but will never return.

  • 3 of 5

The first thing when we arrived they said we would have to wait. We checked into the main building around 3:30pm, check in is 4pm, from the main building to where we were located took about 15 minutes to get to. The gentlemen at the desk was kind of rude and said we couldn't check in early, then changed his mind and said, someone would be coming by to "fix some things" fyi...never showed. Next, we got out to walk up to the house and their was a pile of cigarette butts in front of the ramp, not a huge deal but, disconcerting to say the least. Everyone found a bedroom and obviously after our long drives, everyone had to use the bathroom. 4 doors were hard to open. You had to lift the door or it drug on the floor and stuck midway to opening. The first thing I noticed was, no Christmas Tree. Made me sad. This was our Christmas because last year my daughter was deployed far away in the Air Force Military. I let that be known in my note to the owner. Next, the molding on the floor that leads to kitchen was not glued down or whatever so it would stay. It was tripped over multiple times by us all. Next, I dropped my phone on the floor and it went under the bed. I lifted the bedskirt and it was so filthy dirty and I also saw a pair of someones dirty underwear, it was not ours! That was the straw that broke the camels back. Other than that I did enjoy my family because that is what matters most.

  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Tracy, Thank you for the note and thank you for staying with us! Regarding the cleanliness of the lodge...being honest, this is it for me. I will be changing cleaning companies after this. I have been very patient with them but this is the last straw, we are done and I do wish you would have let me know of the problems prior to now. Regarding the Christmas decorations, as I noted when we spoke, we did not decorate for Christmas and we did not advertise that we did so I am honestly not sure how to respond to the comment. There are a couple doors that are dragging but with every new home, they settle. None of them have trouble closing and they will be fixed this month as will the trim that you noted. That piece just came loose and it was actually to be removed for your stay. I of course will be sending a note to the maintenance/cleaning team as that piece was supposed to be fixed prior to your stay. Regarding the underwear, that is embarrassing if I am being honest and again, that might be the single reason why it is the last straw for me and the current cleaning team we are using. I do so wish you would have contacted me prior to now as now I cannot do anything about it other than this reply. Thank you again, Tony
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful lodge with plenty of room.

  • 5 of 5

This lodge was beautiful and perfect for my family. We will keep this property in mind for our next Branson vacation.

  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Birthday celebration

  • 5 of 5

We loved this lodge. The whole family went and everyone had a room and bathroom to themselves.

There was plenty of chairs and a large table to eat at. The decks were awesome also.

Just be sure you have GPS you will need it.

  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Our family had an amazing time!! The property is in an excellent location and was enjoyed by all!!

  • 5 of 5

The lodge is absolutely beautiful!! It met all our needs and exceeded our expectations!! We would recommend choosing this lodge. Tony Witter gives personalized service that goes above and beyond what the resort even offers. He was always available and answered all our questions right away. It was a beautiful place to make great memories for four generations in our family! We loved that the pool, playground area, and lake with walking trails was just a few hundred feet away. This lodge is at the farthest end, accessible but not right on top of those activities. So thankful we didn't have to drive to those amenities. We had a marvelous time!

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

We really enjoyed our stay!

  • 5 of 5

Plenty of room for the 5 families for the weekend. Great location with great amenities.

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
8 Miles
Springfield/Branson Aiport
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Ledgestone Golf Club
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Ledgestone Golf Club
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Ledgestone Golf Club
Car: necessary

Our lodge is located in the beautiful Stonebridge Resort which is located one mile from the Silver Dollar City entrance just off of HWY 76. We are so close that you can hear the SDC train whistle from the back deck. When you arrive to Stonebridge at the Welcome center, they will provide you a map back to our lodges. Our lodges are located on the newest section of the resort which is also the most serene and is a 2 mile drive into the resort. However the drive is beautiful and the views are spectacular and is an enjoyable drive.

Stonebridge offers many amenities that are within walking distance from our lodge, including: swimming pool, catch and release fishing in a private pond, basketball court, kids playground, volleyball and a semi-private golf course which is on property, Ledgestone Golf Course which is a top 5 rated course in the state of Missouri by Golf Illustrated magazine.

Fox Hollow lodges owns four other luxury lodges all of which are located within Stonebridge Resort: HomeAway Listings: #364423, #4031659, #3845972 and #3912552. If you have a large group we can help accommodate your group with luxury accommodations that are within walking distance of each other. Fox Hollow Lodges are quickly becoming the premier luxury accommodations in Branson, MO. If you have a large family reunion, we can help. If you have a large corporate outing, we can help. Just want to get a large group to play golf, we can help. If the words "large group" have been a problem in the past in Branson, MO, we are the solution. All of our lodges feature on-suite bathrooms with king beds in each bedroom, all of which are memory foam king mattresses. Many of our bedrooms feature additional bedding for the larger families/groups.

All of our lodges have fully screened in decks for large gatherings for family and friends. We offer inside and outside dining/playing seating for groups that just want to have a private seating area for fun, family, and friends.

Located just off of HWY 76 and not far from the main drag in Branson, this is the perfect location for you and your family or business/church get togethers. We are located just 7 minutes from the west end of "the strip" and just 12 minutes from Branson Landing, using HWY 465/65 route. Marinas, State Park Marina and Indian Point Marina are 12 minutes/10 minutes away respectively. Both offer boat rental and boat slip rental.

We have it all and are the premier location/lodging in Branson. Our lodges come fully equipped to accommodate the largest groups with everything from cookware to linens....you won't need to bring a thing. AND we do offer discounts to groups that need to rent more than one lodge during a single stay.

Branson has nationwide fame for a family friendly vacation spot featuring attractions from Silver City, Showboat Branson Belle, Dixe Stampede, Jim Stafford, The Presley's, Branson Landing (shopping/dining) as well as several local golf courses and additional shopping that are all a short drive away.

Fall/Christmas? Need a place to go? Branson has been voted the #1 place to visit for Christmas for the whole family. No town does Christmas like Branson. Come to Branson and stay at Fox Hollow Lodges, The Best Place to Stay in Branson.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $250

Reservation/Cancellation Policy: 1/2 down is required when reservations are made. Balance is due 30 days prior to arrival. Cancellations made at least 60 days (120 days for peak season reservations which include "Summer" and "Holiday" rates) prior to scheduled arrival, 120 days for peak season reservations, will be refunded, less a $200 booking fee. Any cancellations/modifications made to the reservation using the same time frame guidelines, no refund will be offered unless those dates are sold to another guest.

Our homes are built to accommodate larger groups, and/or family reunions. Due to the advance planning necessary to coordinate for these groups, for cancellations within 60 days or early departure, there is no refund unless the cancelled dates are rescheduled by another party.

DAMAGE DEPOSIT: We do not collect a damage deposit. However, at check in, all guests will be required to present a valid credit card in the case that damage is found following guest departure. If a valid card is not presented at check in, entry to the lodge can be refused even though guests have pre-paid for their stay.

Smoking & Pets: Unfortunately due to, well, honestly, too many broken promises which resulted in damage we have had to adopt a strict no pets/smoking policy. We love pets, we are pet owners, but we have had too much unreported damage. Also, too many burns, ashes and butts left on our decks so unfortunately there is no smoking in our lodge, nor on our decks. If unreported pets or evidence of unreported pets and smoking are found in the lodge a $400 non-refundable charge will be applied to the credit card on file.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.