Built in 2002, this beautiful building is located directly on the boardwalk with unparalleled beach and ocean views. Each unit offers numerous amenities including spacious balcony, wet bar and jacuzzi tub in the master bath. Most units are non-smoking and offer wireless internet access. Parking for 2 cars and an elevator add to the appeal of the building. Don't miss the opportunity to book one of these spectacular units! Fireplace not for guest use.
- Half Baths0
- Minimum Stay1 - 3 nights
- Calendar last updated:
- Jul 19, 2018
The condo was absolutely perfect. The view was amazing and it had everything we needed for a short stay. Thank you!
Thank you for your feedback! We are so that you found the condo well appointed, and that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to assist you again in the future!
Holiday Real Estate
We had a great week. The condo is very spacious and nicely furnished. The views of the ocean are beautiful and the convenience to everything by being right on the boardwalk is hard to beat! There were a couple of elevator issues, but they were responded to in a timely matter. We look forward to returning next year.
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are so glad that you enjoyed your time in Ocean City and will be returning next year. We have you tentative reservation on file, so as soon as we receive the owner's listing paperwork for 2018, we will be in touch!
Holiday Real Estate
The condo it self was nice and a beautiful view and great location
Great view .... wonderful location .... a few issues during the week ... one was the elevator broke down constantly .... moving in was difficult without any elevator .... also broke down during the week several times ... that was unexceptable when there were people above us in wheel chairs and also people with babies .... also our one queen size bed was broken and I called holiday after hours line they couldn't get in touch with The maintain person so they said they called the manager ... the manager told the on call person to tell me to put the mattress on the floor and sleep on it that way or buy an $20 air mattress and sleep in that ..... are you joking we spent how many of thousands of dollars for this condo for a week ... I thought that comment was rude and unexceptable also .... our men went out and found a huge cement block to brace up the faulty frame on the bed until it was fixed TWO DAyS later ....the bed was fixed Monday and thank you to the man that fixed it for us .... then elevator broke down again during storms and bringing the food up to the 4th floor was hard .....then again the last day we were there and moving out was difficult without and elevator not just for us but for all of us leaving and having to do all the steps with luggage ....... the over all condo was nice only a few problems screen door and bed .... got tired of complaining about things and just let myself enjoy the time with my loved ones and family ......would like to see what other units offer at oceans edge ..... please fix elevator that was the main problem ....would like to know the name of the manger and tell him that the comment about the beds were rude and unexceptable ... you should never talk to people like that .... when dealing with the public there feelings and concerns should be respected .....I felt disrespected with the bed issues !!! The bed and elevator were the major issues ! This is the first time I ever rented a condo hasn't turned me away from doing it again has only made me more aware of what to look into for the next time !
We are sorry for the issues you experienced during your stay. We are happy to hear that you were able to enjoy time in Ocean City and at the Ocean's Edge. We do not manage the common areas of the building or the building amenities; however, each time we received a report of issues with the elevator we reported them to the building management company to be addressed.
We sincerely apologize that you felt disrespected by the way the bed frame issues was initially handled. Our intent was not to disrespect you in any way. We do not have 24 hour vendors to address things other than major catastrophes such as fire & flood.
Again, we apologize for the inconveniences, and hope that by the time you are reading this you have received your rebate and future discount!
Holiday Real Estate
The rooms are great and very spacious
The room was clean and spacious.
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Ocean's Edge 403 and look forward to assisting you with future vacations.
Beautiful Condo with Amazing Views!!!
This condo was amazing!! Everything looked liked it was just remodeled... the bedrooms had tons of space, gorgeous kitchen, great living room space and you can't bet the view of the ocean. I could of sat on the balcony and watched the ocean for hours! I highly recommend this rental!
We are so happy that you enjoyed your time at Ocean's Edge 403. Please let us know if we can help you again in the future!